Filthy logo

Bank Holiday Weekend (Pt. 2)

Morning sex is better than coffee

By Lady ÀinePublished 5 years ago 14 min read
Like
Photo by Thanos Pal on Unsplash

Mmm. The sun is up. What time is it? I never sleep very long after a night of drinking, but the sun seemed higher than I would have expected as it poured through the bedroom window and illuminated my pale skin. I started to stretch, and then I heard him, breathing deeply behind me, so instead I slowly rolled backwards towards him.

His body was warm, and he shifted slightly as my shoulder and ass made contact with him. But he didn't wake. I settled down next to him using his outstretched arm as a pillow, twisting my hair out of the way so it didn't tickle the side of his face. I took a deep breath and inhaled him, the faded smell of his cologne, and groaned softly.

"What are you groaning about?" he whispered. Shit! He was awake.

"Nothing in particular. Just groaning to groan," I replied softly, "Go back to sleep."

He turned towards me and became the big spoon to my little, and settled his head at the base of my neck and breathed deeply. My skin prickled and my kegel muscles clinched. I was always so fucking horny first thing in the morning. I groaned again.

"I repeat, what are you groaning about?" he chuckled, and took another deep breath, this time exhaling even more slowly onto the back of my neck causing me to shiver.

"Nothing," I said as I arched my back slightly in a faux stretch and found him hard against my ass. This time he groaned and lightly bit my shoulder.

"What are you groaning about?" I teased as I swirled my hips, stroking his cock between my ass cheeks. His left arm slid up my body, from leg to rib cage as I continued to circle my hips and arch my back. He kissed my shoulder and then cupped my breast and lightly pinched the nipple causing it to harden.

"I'm not going to be able to go back to sleep if you keep doing that," he said softly.

"Do you really want to go back to sleep now?"

"Well that depends. Are you just teasing my dick this morning or are you trying to wake me up?"

"Seems to me you are already up. Or at least part of you is," I retorted as I pressed my ass back into him. His breath hitched and he squeezed my breast causing me to gasp.

"I think I should say good morning?" I teased deviously, as I squirmed from his embrace and turned to face his body as he rolled onto his back. He had an amazing body. It was the perfect balance between muscular and cuddly where you knew he was strong and fit, but it wasn't uncomfortable to lean against. I kissed his nipple and he gasped then groaned.

I balanced myself up on my left arm and continued to kiss his chest as my right hand explored his rib cage down to his hip bone. He bucked slightly and laughed involuntarily.

"Careful. I'm ticklish."

"Oh that could be fun. Finding out what tickles, and what tickle-tickles."

His head rose up and gave me an inquisitive look as I made eye contact over his chest while I kissed his lowest rib.

"Tickle-tickles? What are you talking about?"

"You know," I said as I jokingly wiggled my eyebrows. Blank stare. "Okay allow me to demonstrate the difference," and I ran my right hand down his rib cage again causing him to jump.

"That tickles. You jump or squirm and maybe laugh but it doesn't cause arousal. This on the other hand..." and I licked from his nipple down his rib cage and across his hip bone. Then on the way back toward his face, I blew softly on the wet skin causing the hair on this arm to stand up. Again he jumped, but instead of a laugh, he gasped and I saw in my peripheral vision his left hand grab the sheet.

"That tickle-tickles... apparently," I joked as I looked at the length and girth of him just hidden between the sheet.

"I call that teasing!" he said through a tightened jaw. I chuckled.

"That is exactly the point. I am a terrible tease. You know this already so don't get all bent when I keep coming up with new and creative ways to do it."

"Oh I'm not bent. I'm just really fucking horny. Seeing you leaning over me, the sun lighting up your skin and your hair. Fuck I just want to pin you down and fuck you hard right now," He started to sit up but I leaned on his chest.

"Not so fast. I have some more teasing to do."

"Why? Why torture me?" He sounded slightly irritated and I wasn't having that.

I moved quickly, to his surprise, moving the sheet and straddling him, making sure my wet pussy settled on his cock. I sat up straight and looked down at him very seriously, and at the same time, stretched my arms up and began tying my long curly mane up into a knot on my head. He looked me up and down as the sunlight reflected off my skin.

"Why? Because doing so really turns me on. Hearing you react to it, your breath shorten, your groaning. Seeing your body twitch and tighten. It makes me so horny and wet for you so that by the time we get to you pinning me down, my pussy is slick and inviting for your dick to make me cum." I leaned over him," So can I proceed with the torture?" I said with an evil smile. He looked shocked at my straight-forward answer and question.

"Yes... By... By all means... Torture away," he stuttered.

"Would you like a safe word?"

"Do I need one?!? Are you planning on hurting me?"

"No!" I laughed, "But in case you get to the point you'd like me to stop the torturing part so we can get to the pinning part."

"No, I'm good," I smiled and leaned down to kiss him... hard. I moved to his ear and neck and felt him gasp. His hands came up, grabbed my ass and squeezed. I continued to kiss and nibble around his neck and jaw line, each one getting a squeeze in return as he groped and grabbed at my body in a return assault. I reached back and grabbed his hands, pulling them up and above his head.

"Keep those there," I instructed. He smiled.

"Yes ma'am," and I bit my lip at the view. That gorgeous face with his square jaw and million dollar smile resting between two toned biceps. I could feel myself getting wetter just looking at that view. I scan down to his toned chest and abs and my pussy tightened. He must have felt it because he groaned. Time to get to work.

I leaned down and kissed his chest, moving my way from collar bone to sternum to right nipple to left, making sure I ran my tongue over both until they hardened. I felt him arch his back slightly, breathe in deeply, then release it as a moan.

I moved lower, kissing and nibbling along the ribs and the edge of his abs. Then I got to his navel and was about lick him...

"Please don't. That just tickles and you'll ruin the moment," he whispered.

"Noted," and I moved on, down to his right hip bone, which I nipped at causing him to jump and gasp. I chuckled and then lifted my left leg and worked it between his, followed by the right, pushing his legs apart and settling my body between them. I continued to kiss and lick from his hip bone along the crease of his leg and then along the inner thigh down to the knee.

"You are walking a fine line between tickling and torturing," he gasped. I looked up at his face along the line of his body. He was watching me.

"Am I now? Shall I stop?" He shook his head.

"No. Please don't. Don't stop now."

I smiled and maintained eye contact as I slowly moved back towards his hip, but this time I didn't touch him with my mouth. Instead I let my right nipple, hardened from our foreplay, draw a line along his skin. He closed his eyes trying not to let it tickle and I seized the opportunity.

I licked his cock from base to head, and in one smooth motion scooped up his engorged member and sucked it to the back of my throat.

"Fuck!" he yelped as he sat up quickly, his hand finding its way to the back of my head, knotting his hand in my hair. I grabbed his wrist with one hand and push his chest with the other, but did not release his dick from my mouth. Slowly he lay back, and while his hand remained entangled in my hair, he did not push or pull, only moved it in rhythm with my head as I swirl his cock in my mouth. Trusting he wouldn't choke me, I released his wrist and lowered my hand between his legs to stroke his perineum.

"Oh fuck. That's amazing," he said between gasps of air. I looked up at his face. His eyes were closed and he was biting the corner of his lower lip. I begin to move everything in rhythm; my tongue, my lips, my head and my hand.

Swirl of the tongue around the head, pressing of my lips around his cock at the top of the shaft, lower my head down the shaft as I breathed out until his cock reached my throat, then swallowed, stroked my hand from top of the perineum to his anus. Then in reverse, stroked up, lifted my head and breathed in, relaxed my lips and repeated. Swirled, pressed, lowered, stroked. Stroked, raised, relaxed, repeated.

"Ohmygod! Ah! Fuck! Mmm! Fuck!" I could feel him quivering and his hips started to move in time with my movements.

He groaned and I could feel his hand tighten as he pulled lightly on my hair. Swirl, press, lower, stroke. Stroke, raise, relax, repeat. I glanced up at him and he was watching me, his smokey blue eyes on fire. Swirl, press, lower, stroke. Stroke, raise, relax, repeat.

"Ohmygod! I want to fuck you so bad."

I blinked twice in response, my long eyelashes fluttering. He bit his lip and huffed loudly. Swirl, press, lower, stroke. Stroke, raise, relax, repeat. He groaned loudly and I could tell he was reaching a limit. Swirl, press, lower, stroke. Stroke, raise, relax, repeat.

"Fuck! Ah! God!" Swirl, press, lower, stroke. Stroke, raise, relax, repeat.

It happened so fast it caught me completely off guard. As I came up I felt him sit up. He pulled my head by my hair away from him, and he grabbed me lightly but steadily around the neck just under my jaw and lifted me to a kneeling position between his legs. In reaction I grabbed the arm at my throat with both hands and he dropped it to the bed, using the downward motion of both his arm and mine as a pivot point as he pushed me over his right leg and face first into the bed, landing me on my forearms.

He released my hair and smacked me across the ass with a loud <smack>. I yelped then laughed.

"Are we to the pinning me part now?" I cooed over my shoulder at him.

"Yes. I'm going to fuck you so good," I moaned in an exaggerated way. I was dripping wet from teasing him and I was ready to feel his large dick inside me. He moved behind me and I heard the condom wrapper rip. Where had he pulled that from when I wasn't paying attention?

Then I felt it. The tip of his cock against my slit. Just like I did with my mouth, I tightened my kegel muscles as he pressed slowly into my wetness. He groaned loudly.

"Fuck. You're so tight," he said as he pushed all the way in and leaned over me to bite me on the shoulder. I moaned and swirled my hips against him.

"I'm so horny for you Kevin. I want you to fuck me." But he stopped.

"Not like this," and he pulled away.

"Huh? What's wro..." My question was cut short as I went rolling to my right and onto my back. He laid down on me, my legs spread wide on each side of him.

"Nothing's wrong. I just want you face-to-face. You have a glorious face and I want to watch it as you cum for me," he answered. Then he kissed me and I felt his tongue in my mouth. He lifted his hips, positioned his dick and plunged.

"Aaaahhh!" I yelled into his mouth. "Ohmygod!"

"Yeah baby. Does that feel good?" he whispered into my ear, "Does my cock feel good to you?"

"Yes. Ohmygod. Don't stop. That feels so fucking good," I whispered. I was breathless, and with each plunge of his cock I felt a shockwave of pleasure run through my body.

"Ah! Kevin that feels so good. I can feel every inch of you. Ah! Ohmygod!". I rocked my hips in motion with him, and we set into a rhythm. He kissed me and looked me in the eye. Fuck that was so hot.

"Ah! You're so wet. I love the feel of you around my cock. I want to feel you cum on it," he said as he kissed my neck and ear.

"Roll over. I want to ride you." It wasn't a request. And he knew it.

I lowered my leg and he gripped me by the hip and rolled, pulling me with him. As I sat up to position myself, allowing him to slide deeply into by sopping pussy, his head fell back and he moaned loudly. I sat up straight, put his hands on my hips, so he could set the pace and began to ride up and down on his cock.

"Fuck, your cock is so big. Jesus! Ah!"

"You like my big cock don't you? You like slamming it into you."

I increased my pace slightly in response. I could feel the orgasm rising in me as my walls tightened and released. I was getting slightly dizzy in my ecstasy, and I would faint if I wasn't careful. I put my left hand on his chest for balance, and as I did, Kevin took my right and moved it to his throat and pressed my hand upward.

I was now in new, albeit exciting territory, but Kevin kept his hand at my wrist so I let him guide me. I sat deep on his cock causing his eyes to roll back as I rocked my hips. I leaned into his throat, cutting off his air, and he squeezed my ass in response. I could feel him pulsing inside me as his arousal grew. Fuck this was amazing and I let my head fall back at the pleasure of it.

"Ah! Mmm! Ohmygod!" I moaned and I rode him hard. He tightened his grip on my wrist, so I eased off his throat and heard him gasp for air.

"Fuck! Ah! Fuck me!" he exclaimed and leaned down and kissed him hard, my hand still at his throat, my hips still thrusting my pussy up and down on his dick. He kissed me back in response and smacked my ass... hard, causing me to yelp. He chuckled, so I tightened my grip at his throat and his eyes widened. He hadn't realised I would enjoy doing that to him. Truthfully neither had I, but the way his body responded when I did it made me so wet.

I could hear my wetness as I slid up and down his cock and my clit was rubbing against him. I was so close to cumming, so I sat up and worked my hips to get the maximum penetration. I leaned against his throat and watched his amazing face.

"Ah! Ohmygod Kevin. I'm gonna cum. Oh fuck! That feels so good. Ah! Ah! Ohmygod! Ah! Ah!"

He squeezed my ass and pulled my hand into his throat, and I felt the orgasm start to rise in him. If he could have spoken he'd have been screaming. I rode harder and faster, pushing both of us toward the cliff, determined to get us both off at the same time.

"Fuck! Ohmygod! Ohmygod! Ah! Ah! Fuck! Yes! Ah! Cum with me Kevin! Right now! Ah! Ah! Ah! Aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!"

I let go of his throat right as he came deep inside me.

"Aaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!"

I collapsed onto his chest. Feeling the aftershocks roll through my body, each one causing my walls to tighten around his dick still deep inside me.

"Ah! Fuck! Don't do that!"

"Can't help it. Ah. Aftershocks of an intense orgasm. Mmm. Ah."

"Intense is right. I didn't think you'd be so enthusiastic about choking me. It makes me cum so hard. Fuck."

"I'll have to keep that in mind," I chuckled. "Time for a shower I think. You joining me? Or do you need a moment?"

"I need a moment to catch my breath. Someone literally took my breath away," He smiled. I laughed and rolled off the bed.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lady Àine

I write about my sex life, what I fantasise about, what I do on my dates, what I do with my partners, what they do to me, how I push my limits, how I push theirs. Holiday jaunts, public exhibitions, one-night-stands, long-term relationships

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.