Filthy logo

Bama Boyz

Episode 1: Rico ''Bama Boy'' Montgomery

By Victor Robinson IIPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
Like
Bama Boyz
Photo by Marcin on Unsplash

Bama Boyz

By

Victor T. Robinson II

Prologue

Montgomery Alabama has the largest death rate in the state of Alabama due to Drugs Gangs, Domestic violence activity prostitution but these Four teenage boys at Carver High School formed a gang called Bama Boyz. The Bama Boyz was loyal to themselves and their families. In The early 2000s, there were new gangs being created by a new generation no longer Bloods Crips Bosses and the Folk. New gangs were created by the Ridgecrest Mafia, they control the west side of Montgomery to East Fairview all the way through Mobile Highway. Regency Park Kings would control Troy Highway to Vaughn Road, which was their territory. The Dark Royals control Ann Street and Atlanta Highway. Those old gangs were still active. The Bama Boyz wasn't considered a gang they were just enjoying life with women and smoking weed. They weren't really part of any real gang. This alliance between these boys last it throughout High School but once they graduated they all want separate ways and I will break down the story Between these four boys I mean these men cuz that was 2010 now It is 2020 now gets real.

Episode 1: Rico ‘’Bama Boy” Montgomery.

Rico Narrating: So you want to know about Montgomery life is all about trying to get yours. Shit you know man when you ride around the streets enjoying yourself and shit you got worried about motherfuckers trying to shoot your ass over $5 motherfucking a shooting motherfuckers out here what the fuck you want to do with your life I tried being a regular man you know I mean working at Mcdonalds that minimum wage bullshit. With all this crazy shit going on in the world you work your ass off 24/7 is motherfucker trying to make that money for your girl and your baby on the way busting your ass every motherfucking day and That Bitch ass manager getting on your nerves and shit. So you say fuck that job man.

I'll just hook up with this homie I knew from school. Maybe he can get me some work in the street so he's hooked me up and gave me a little Dimebag man to sell this shit. So I sold that mother fucker in 15 minutes. say homeboy give me some more to sell. I made money dealing in the streets more than ever making at motherfucking McDonald's so I live that gangster lifestyle.

My baby has all the good shit. my baby mama Stephanie never had to worry about shit again. But that lifestyle was rocky though worrying about the cops all the time while driving. I enjoy it and need the money.

It is the life you have to do what you got to do. Besides money I love white girls give me a big beautiful white girl with blue eyes and thick thighs smelling like pineapple and shit, they be having some good ass pussy and give the best head I am telling you They know how to work that thing even though my baby mama Stephanie is black she got some good pussy she tastes like a sweet red kool-aid and her ass so good and she knows how to suck a soul out of the dick. She is cool to keep around and she knows that like white girls so long she keeps getting that paper and that dick she is all good with it. and if she ain't she got to go. Now I know what you're thinking and think I'm heartless. I like what I like. Life is too short. you can die today or tomorrow at least I died doing the things I liked.

All the money I'm making in the streets gives me the lifestyle I play my call of duty on the regular. I spend time with my little baby girl and give her everything she needs. one more thing about a white girl big or small that big girl with big thighs and big tits you can suck on them all day you can make a marathon all that shit is sucking toes and your pussy sucking her legs and thighs or ass is spreading her wide big and stick my tongue in her ass all day long This is the shit loving the girls walk around the mall in their jeans Big Girls or Small I'll tear that ass up and put it in front of me with my 9’’ anaconda puts that ass to sleep and wake her ass up tell her to cook me something. Money & Pussy & Family & Weed. That’s what I am all about. One day I was in the store I met this beautiful girl with tattoos all over her see a long black hair green eyes and a beautiful country slang voice. I looked at myself make sure looking good make sure my Chicago 23 shirt looked good on me can I get my hair right check my breath get my chain right. I walked over to her

I said Baby what's your name she said her name is Val I said Val what a beautiful ass BBW doing shopping for yourself I mean baby if was your man. I get that shit for you. And I get you what you really need and I am going to pay for these groceries I got you so I pulled out my money pay for her groceries and her feminine products that's it, baby I see you ain’t got a man she says I just went through a bad breakup he cheated on me he beat me he hurt me emotionally.

Hold up baby I want to know who this motherfucker is so I can go to his motherfucking house kicked in his mother fucker door pull out my 9 pistols and air out that motherfucker right in front of you cuz I'm that type of motherfucker. I don’t let no man disrespect any woman I grew up in the house with my mama and my sisters, my dad was a good man who got killed in a liquor store robbery and when he died I took over as the man of the fucking house.

She said I was the type of man she always wanted and I said baby you got me. so I went trailer home helped to put groceries in the house I said baby go sit on the couch I'll cook you dinner in your own house put on my Netflix account on your TV I cooked a nice seafood dinner went down the street in my car went to the ABC Store got a bottle of Hennessy and some coke got a pack of Trojan condoms Magnum Style. came back to the place she said watching all American on Netflix. I go back to the kitchen and put the food together. I see she has some peach cobbler, in the freezer I put that motherfucking in the oven. open up Hennessy and Coke or some ice and put it on the table.

I said baby dinner time food ready, sit down and enjoy the meal. I tell her about my past and my relationships.

Tell her about all the women that I had fucked. I had to be blunt had to let her know what she's dealing with so I told her everything she needed to know and I told her you are exactly the type of chick I was settling down with and that's what I wanted. so while I’m then eating sucking on crab legs put a hand on my thigh if you feel something that she has never felt before and 9 inches so we already know what's going to happen next.

We went to her bedroom start getting undressed and I couldn't take my eyes off her. she had tattoos everywhere all over her body and I couldn't wait to read it. She lays down on the bed. my clothes are off showing my tattoos on my arm on my chest I get in the bed with her. start sucking on her nipples, kissing her chest, and my hand fingering in her pussy. I look into her eyes and kiss her lips. kissing her neck I kiss her belly and I go down to her vagina and stick my tongue inside her I will lick it all around and a finger in her ass.

She's moaning loudly and rocking the bed. moaning with pleasure and she calls out my name and asks me fuck me. so next I put my dick inside of her she says it's just right thrusting back and forth inside-outside pussy the scream she moans she's Wild she screaming she's rocking the bed kissing I'm loving a tongue ring she has in her mouth.

I'm making love not just sex right now. it's love it would have been better I had loved music in the background but it's just pure ecstasy and I'm loving every minute of it. Sex feels like it lasts for hours. We would take breaks, snacks, soda and get back to it all night long. I fell asleep in the middle of it and she woke me back up. With Val, I see my future And my future Queen. A few weeks later I realized that Val is a ride-or-die female. cuz when I got pulled over I had the weed on me.

My girl stuffed that marijuana bag inside her pussy. and Thank God the patrol officer was a rookie. Because they would have got the dogs to search the car I found out that she had marijuana in her pussy. Shorty is about that life and that's wifey right there. I decided right there that I was going to marry Val and decided to move out of Montgomery to Pensacola where I got a legit job to work for Spectrum and live in peace with Val. But my other Bama Boy, Ricky “City Bama Boy” Riley that another story.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Victor Robinson II

I am Victor Robinson II I am self publisher writer with Amazon. I enjoy writing books its relaxs my mind. I also work at wal mart been there 15 years hoping to survive as an author. I want to entertain the world with my awesome stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.