Filthy logo

Balan's Magic Wand! (Chapter 6)

Chapter 6.

By Randy (TheShiftingBard)Published 5 years ago 7 min read
Like

I so did not want to get out of bed, but I needed a shower and to eat before work. It was near impossible to do so without waking them. Oh well, Sasha woke first, smiled at me and jumped out of bed headed over to a closet. She dug out some towels and tossed one at me before waking Sara.

"Balan the shower is in through that door, help yourself to what you need ok. I am going to go get us some food," Sasha says.

I went and started a shower, then found my clothes and headed to the bathroom. A hot shower was just what I needed. As I stood under the hot water rinsing my hair, I nearly jumped out of my skin when Sara started to wash my back. It felt a bit weird taking a shower with your boss. I believe that was because since we woke up they both went into professional mode again. No kissy or feeling, just here let me get that for you. Then do you mind getting my back, please? Before I could get out of the shower, Sasha stepped in and took over so I get to start drying off.

"So Sara where do you think we should rate him? I was thinking trainable and maybe a 5 or 6. If we had a bit more girth and was an inch or two longer that might make it a 7," Sasha said.

"I agree very trainable. Yes, a bit more girth and right around 8 inches would be great. If he got it more often he would also last longer," Sara says.

"You two do know I can hear you right? By girth, you mean thickness correct? I thought I used my tongue fairly well?" I questioned.

"Do not mind us. We also rate the next day, but normally never have someone stay over. Your tongue was great as long as I guided your head," Sara says.

"We did tease you a lot before getting here to be fair. I also took it pretty easy on you so you would not just blow your load," Sasha says.

"So would you be able to make more rings like that? You know so all the strippers and staff could be wearing one while working," Sara says, always thinking like a businesswoman.

"I could, but I was thinking more like a magic wand that we could place up high somewhere. Then rings that would activate when within a certain distance of it that we would pass out every night to whoever worked," I say to them as I start to get dressed.

As they step out of the shower, I pull on my magic to instantly dry my hair. They look at me for a second before pointing to their heads, so I also dried theirs. I look into the mirror and run my hand over my face, making it clean-shaven.

"Damn Balan, quit holding out on us. Do you know how useful that magic is? Could you do my legs and trim up my crotch area while you are at it?" Sasha asks.

"I am not sure. I have never tried to use it on a girl before. Sit on the counter here and I will give it a try. Just spread your legs enough so I can see everything," I say.

"How long would it take you to make this Balan's magic wand? Do you have all the materials for it or do we need to go do some shopping?" Sasha asks.

"Well the wand would take a few days, but I think I could do a mass casting and do all the rings at one time. The wand would need as much detail as possible on what changes you might like to see," I say as I pass my hands over Sara's leg and let them travel up to her midsection. Thinking of all the things I did there last night makes me rock hard again.

"I think Balan's magic wand has woken up again Sasha. Trainable, but needs control," Sara says as she looks at the bulge in my pants.

"Lady's, Julie and her friends say they might have a job offer for me in a few days and also asked if I would take on an apprentice. I also need to study that book more so I am more comfortable with using its magic. I also have no clue where it came from, so I could get someone showing up asking for it," I say as I tap the counter for Sasha to take her turn at the Balan trim parlor.

"Balan you are not a normal wizard. I read and called about all your last jobs. I think you need to make a plan and stick to it. So study your book or try and make a copy of it. Listen to what they have to say and then come talk with us. As for the apprentice, that is up to you. Just know those three really like you. How long do you think it would be before you felt comfortable enough to cast those spells?" Sasha says.

"I don't know, maybe a year or two?" I say with a straight face as they both stare at me, and then I started to get a grin on my face. "No, probably like a week or two at most."

"Balan, if you are serious about this blue magic as you call it, you really need to start learning more about sex and the differences between how men and women react to stuff. We could help you with some it, but you need to experience other things. To do that you are going to need many other partners, and be able to get men to talk with you also. Well, unless you are into men also," Sara says.

"I would appreciate that very much. I think I will head home now and read some more before work if you do not mind," I say as I pull first one into a hug and kiss, then the other.

"No problem Balan. Grab a cup of joe and some danishes as you go. We will see you at work tonight. I think we will also make a list of books for you to read or study," Sasha says, sounding almost like she regrets me having to leave.

I drank my coffee and ate my danish out by my bike. Dang it, I was going to miss the girls 'til I got to work that night. I rode home with a perma-grin on my face. Finally, I could sit around with the guys and brag about my encounters as they all did. HMM but was that really right to do?

At home, I started reading my spell book, but I just could not stop thinking about the girls and how much fun we had together. I did not want to screw this up. Like everything else that I enjoyed in life, I decided I needed to study this and ask many questions. The girls where right, I needed more experiences. I was sure an Elf did things a bit different than say an orc or ogre would in between the sheets. If I was going to be good at this magic, I needed to know. Maybe an orc's tusks meant more than the size of his cock. Or an ogresses ass was more important to her than her tits. I had a lot to learn.

Was it normal to have threesomes? Most of the guys that mentioned their dates only talked about one partner. I guess it was time to start using my computer, and if that failed, I could always jump onto the crystal network and try to collect data that other Wizards had on it. Either way, I knew I would have my ups and downs. Damn it was going to be fun though, with the hands-on studies. Damn, I wonder if the girls wanted me to have a bunch of other partners. I would have to ask them tonight. I needed to start writing a journal on this as I learned. Damn, my adventures were just starting.

If you liked this book, buy me a cup of coffee.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Randy (TheShiftingBard)

Author, Gamer, and Designer. Brand name TheShiftingBard. Single father and outdoorsman who has spent some time traveling and exploring. Always a new place to explore or have an Adventure! https://trovo.live/s/TheShiftingBard streamer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.