Filthy logo

Balan's Magic Wand! (Chapter 5)

Chapter 5.

By Randy (TheShiftingBard)Published 5 years ago 10 min read
Like

After everyone left the bar, Sasha walked up to me and handed me a small bag. I looked inside it and saw three more bags, each with a pair of panties in them. I was wondering who had left them when she spoke up.

"Your lady friends left them for you. They said it was a tip for you. Do not get too excited there. You get to dine on the real thing tonight," she says, purring out loud.

"So hun, what else did you have to tell us about our gifts. Please do not tell me they are cursed or something. That would just be horrible after tonight," Sara says.

"Nothing like that. I kinda twisted the magic some and added a small charm of illusion in with them. It does not matter who looks at you, they will always see the perfect breast size they are thinking about at the time. I thought that might please more customers and increase your tips some," I tell them.

"So when you take them off what will happen? Are our breasts going to go back to what they were before?" Sasha asks.

"Nope, that part is permanent unless you would like me to change them again. But once you take them off, everyone will see them as you pictured them and not as their fantasy breasts," I explain.

They both carefully removed them and put them on their necklaces to not lose them. They both then nodded at each other and handed me an envelope with my tips in it for the night. I was a bit shocked when I looked at it.

"How much is in here? Did we really do that well tonight? I was not expecting that much. Really I did not think things would go that well," I stammered.

"It was like a holiday long weekend with a bonus hun. We also decided to increase your share a bit for doing what you did. Now grab your jacket and bike, so you can follow us back to our place," Sara says, with a sly grin on her face looking right at the bulge in my crotch.

I did not waste any time grabbing my jacket and bike. I followed them back to their house. It looked like a large duplex and had a couple of cars in the driveway. I followed them into their house looking around as I went. They brought me into a large bedroom that had a sunken tub for four in the floor, a fireplace that they had turned on to low to give the room a slight glow to it, and a huge California style bed.

"Sara, are we getting all the toys out? I think the swing for sure and the edibles. Balan, hang your jacket on the back of the door and kick off your boots. Feel free to relax on the bed we will be right back in a moment," Sasha says.

I had no idea what to expect so I kicked off my boots, laid down, propped up on the pillows on the bed and waited. I had only been with a few girls and it never turned out that well. So I was a bit nervous about what was about to happen. Sasha came in first and I thought my eyes would roll out of my head. The red and purple lingerie looked stunning on her. Sara followed her wearing black leather crotch-less panties and a chainmail bra that her nipples poked through on.

"Relax and enjoy Balan. We will take it easy on you," Sasha says as she rubbed my crotch.

Sara gave me a long, lingering kiss, brushing her tongue all over my mouth. She then reached under a pillow and put a blindfold on me. They both took one of my arms and gently tied it to the headboard of the bed. Next, I felt Sasha's tail massaging my nipple as Sara nipped at my neck with her fangs. Damn, I had never felt so good in my life.

Sasha unbuttoned my pants and pulled the zipper down. I lifted my butt off the bed some so she could pull them all the way off. Sara sucked my other nipple into her mouth and nibbled on it gently, while Sasha licked my hard cock from my balls all the way up to its tip, swirling her tongue around it before starting to suck on my rock hard shaft, flicking her tongue over it.

One of them propped me up some more with pillows then straddled my chest, rubbing their moist pussy all over it while leaning forward to brush a nipple across my mouth. I felt a hand cup my balls as a mouth slid down over my rock hard cock. I did not think there was a way to get me any harder than I was at that point in time. I flicked my tongue at the nipple brushing my lips then sucked it in to bite it, gently hearing a moan of pleasure as I did so. I could not help but to moan also at the mouth that was sliding up and down my cock ever so slowly while a warm tongue swirled around it.

The nipple in my mouth soon got replaced with the other one, as I heard more moans of pleasure, and I sucked and bit on it gently. I had never had a blow job like this before, it felt so damn good. Every time I would moan and nibble on the nipple in my mouth, the moans of pleasure I heard would get louder as my moans vibrated on the nipple. Then the mouth on my cock started humming with it's slow up and down motion. I could feel her hands kneading the muscles in my legs and rubbing across my abs as Sasha's tail rubbed at my balls and occasionally wrapped around them, squeezing them ever so slightly. It must have been Sara riding my chest getting it soaked with her moist, wet pussy as she held her tits in front of my mouth to be sucked on.

Sara raised up off my chest some and grabbed my hair with one hand pushing my head forward some. MMMM I could smell her hot moist pussy in front of my face just out of reach of my tongue. As soon as my tongue would go back in my mouth she would arch her hips forward brushing her pussy lips across my mouth and over my nose. Damn, did it smell so good? Every time she distracted me like that, Sasha would take me deep down her throat, making me moan out in satisfied pleasure. The two of them moved together like a well-oiled machine, not missing a beat. I had to wonder how many times they had done this before with other men.

That thought quickly slipped my mind as Sara's pussy pressed up against my mouth and started rubbing gently against it, giving me time to flick my tongue out and taste her warm flowing juices in my mouth. She moaned louder as she positioned my head between her legs so I could lick her clit. Sasha took this as a cue to suck harder on my cock and swirl her tongue around its head as her tail flicked over my balls like another tongue. I started moaning louder as my orgasm built to a never-before high. My balls felt like they were rock hard and ready to explode. Her expert mouth though delayed it every time by stopping sucking on it to licking my shaft 'til I calmed down some before going back to wrapping her mouth around my cock again, letting her tongue swirl around my shaft like a pro.

I had never nibbled on a clit before, but since it was there, and I was already sucking on it and holding it between my teeth as my tongue assaulted it with many flicks, I decided to give it a try. It must have been the right thing to do as she knotted my hair between her fingers and pushed my head harder against her pussy. She started moaning even louder and rocking her hips up and down so my tongue hit the spots she liked most, only to stop again so I could reclaim her clit again and suck and bite on it.

"My heavens Balan whatever you do, do not stop licking and sucking on my pussy," Sara moaned out as she started to shake slightly.

Damn, she was wet. I could feel her pussy juices running down my chin and over my chest. Then, just as I was about to suck her clit into my mouth, I felt her spray warm pussy juice into my mouth. I strained on my restraints wanting to grab her hips so badly and hold her pussy to my mouth as I tried to suck it all down and lap at her clit. She started moaning louder with small screams of pleasure coming from her every time my tongue was able to flick her clit between swallowing down her delicious pussy juice.

I could feel Sasha stand up on the bed and step over my legs. As she straddled them and lowered down on her knees she grabbed my hard cock and rubbed it over her clit for a while as Sara started screaming out "Oh My" and shaking, even more, trying to hold back the orgasm she was about to have. Sasha's tail wrapped around my leg as she positioned my cock just under her dripping hole of glory. Before Sara had a chance to cum, Sasha slammed my cock deep and hard into her. Her tail tightened around my leg, having pulled her down on me even more if that was possible. She must have reached around and grabbed Sara as I could feel her weight shift as she leaned back against Sasha trying to crush my head into her pussy even harder. She started to tremble.

Sasha started rocking her hips back and forth, sliding her clit against my midsection and pubic bone as her tight pussy clenched at my cock like some type of death grip. I could feel the bed getting soaked under me as her pussy juices flowed around my cock. Sara let out a beastly scream as she grabbed my head with her other hand, rocking her pussy into my face. It felt like I was taking a shower in her pussy juices as they ran down my face and neck and over my chest. Sasha had started moaning loudly and my cock exploded inside of her as I let out a deep moan muffled by Sara's pussy in my face. Almost on cue, Sasha's pussy clenched hard around my cock, spasming uncontrollably, drenching me and the bed in her warm pussy juices, as she screamed in pleasure.

They both rode out their orgasms, Sara finally releasing my head as she slumped back against Sasha. I could hear them kissing before getting up and moving. One laid on either side of me as they took my blindfold off and untied my hands, resting their heads on my chest with a look of content on their faces. I wrapped an arm around each of them, enjoying the snuggle time, wondering if my cock would ever recover from the absolute pleasure it had just received. I could not believe how relaxed my whole body felt. Sara looked down with a slight sigh.

"I guess we will have to give you some time to recover before I get to try your cock out," Sara says as she snuggles against me more and they both start teasing my balls with their hands.

What the hell? They wanted more. This was a first. No girl had ever wanted more after we finished. I was not even sure if that was possible. Sasha reached over the edge of the bed and grabbed a couple of bottles of water for us all to have a drink. Before I knew it I was starting to get hard again and they both started to get excited over it. We made love again but I quickly fell asleep after that, being so relaxed I did not even realize I had 'til I woke up between the two of them Sunday evening.

Like this chapter? Buy a starving writing a coffee!

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Randy (TheShiftingBard)

Author, Gamer, and Designer. Brand name TheShiftingBard. Single father and outdoorsman who has spent some time traveling and exploring. Always a new place to explore or have an Adventure! https://trovo.live/s/TheShiftingBard streamer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.