Filthy logo

Bad Gal

Pain Is Pleasure

By BadGalPublished 3 years ago 26 min read
1

I would hear your car pull up in the driveway and get excited. I’ve been busy most of the evening preparing something I know you’d like, I spent all day in salons and shops all to get ready for this moment. Daddy’s home. I can hear your keys at the door so I quickly turn the oven on warm, we’re having dessert before dinner tonight. I grab a magazine to try to look preoccupied when you walk in the kitchen. “Hey baby, it smells real good in here”. I turn and smile, it’s always a pleasure to see you and you can tell...but ‘theres something different in those eyes of hers’, you think to yourself. I bite my bottom lip. But only slightly. If you weren’t paying attention you’d miss it. But I knew you were. I see the playful wonder in your eyes. I smile “hey sexy, how was your day?”. I get up to walk to you. As I’m getting closer I notice the change in your eyes. You’ve stopped staring at my lips and started to take it (me) all in, and I’m pleased with how you’re looking at me. As you watch me sashay towards you time seems to slow down. You notice the silky smooth robe I’m wearing but you look...closer. You see something underneath. Is that...lace? You’re still taking in more of the view. ‘She...she got her hair done’ you think to yourself. No, she got it cut! And cut short. And she’s beautiful. You run your gaze down me from head to toe. ‘Mmmm’ you think to yourself...look at those eyes and more importantly look at the way she’s looking at me. She loves me, and my goodness it looks like she wants me b a d tonight. On the way down. Still. Mmmm her lips look so soft and...juicy. I love it when she bite that lower lip...and that hair makes it easier for me to get to her neck. Its over if I get that spot on her neck. I love how her necklaces gleam right on her collar bone. Oh, and that black lace again! Hidden behind that damn robe! But its open j u s t enough that I can see the deep v cut of the lingerie...and that her nipples were rock hard. You get a sudden wave of excitement beneath your belt. Hershey kiss nipples perked up to let me know that she (and they) want my mouth all over them, bad...and stainless steel bars gleaming like stars on either side to let me know that they also craved a little bite. I think to myself, her pussy

is probably blushing. But, no. That’s way too innocent a term for that look she gave me. That pussy is soaking. Correction, MY pussy is soaking. Such a bad girl. My girl. I love it. As my eyes are getting down to the grand finale I can feel myself getting excited. Damn, my personal favorite. Caramel coated legs. Looking just as smooth (if not smoother) as that d a m n e d robe thats covering her body. And my goodness those legs are looking mighty...long? Slight wave of confusion...that is until the light caught the glimmer of something. On the bottom right ankle of those beautifully tanned (and currently very long) legs rested a gold bracelet. On it was a slim chain attached to the clasp that dangled (effortlessly and sexily) over a pair of the highest, sexiest yet classiest white heels you’d ever seen. ‘Those shoes are new’ you think to yourself. You make a mental note to use these “new shoes” as leverage for the new (and rather expensive) watch I didn’t a c t u a l l y know you purchased yet. There’s a slight tug at your lips. But before it can fully turn into a smile the shoes are suddenly two feet away. You breathe in softly and slightly squint...the shoes are...silky! Like the robe! They criss-cross all the way up to an elegant bow that lazily lays on top of the shoe and gracefully sways back and forth when she wals. But. She’s not...walking...? Colorful toes peeked out from the ribbon laces. New color...she got a pedicure. Suddenly you felt an overwhelming n e e d to have those shoes...those perfectly pedicured and vibrantly colored feet...and those long, long (ever-so-fucking long) tan (and silky smooth) legs over your shoulders. Y feel your eyes dilate as you begin to put the whole frame into focus. ‘Yes’, you think to yourself, ‘I n e e d to have those legs over my shoulders. You’re thinking about it so intensely that you can almost f e e l the satiny material of the shoes and the weight of those smooth, tan (And Oh, So “Come FUCK me h a r d” long) legs. In your minds eye you can see the contrast of your brown skin on those cream shoes as you firmly yet gently grasp them. Holding my leg perfectly straight in the air. You feel the warm, smooth, metallic touch of that pretty gold ankle bracelet on your lips while you kiss every...link. Slowly and sensually. Very slowly. But not to be sweet, oh no. But slow so you could easily look down and switch your focus back and forth from your dick sliding in and out of my pussy (it coming out wetter and wetter with each deep

stroke) and my face as I keep coming and the thrill of hearing the pure pleasure in my voice while I’m moaning your name. ‘Ooooh Daddy, thats my spot. Stay there. Please stay there”. Hearing me beg for you to keep stroking that pussy good, and feeling how wet you got it immediately gets you harder while your’e in me. You grab my other leg and throw it over your other shoulder. You grab my hips to pull me closer. You hold steady and grab your dick. I can feel how excited you are as you rub the tip on the lips of my pussy. It slips and slides everywhere lost in the wetness. You firmly hold your dick steady and rub it up and down my pussy and slide in. You notice the curves of my hips and thighs shake from the force of you stroking me so hard and suddenly wanted to see the view of the ass. You pull out and turn me around tell me to put your pussy in the air for you. I walk over to the dining room chair, pull my robe up and my underwear down. I lean over as far as I can and slide my fingers over my pussy. You’re staring at my ass hiked up in the chair while you stroke your dick. I play with the pussy for a bit, but when you hear how wet it is you come closer and tell me to open that pussy up for Daddy. I bend over a bit further and spread my pussy out. Two fingers on each side, four prettily manicured nails, a whole lotta moisture making that pussy gleam. “Like that Daddy?” i ask. You’re momentarily stunned by how fat that ass really is anyhow good it look propped up in the air. You walk up behind me and start rubbing my ass. You smack it a couple times. Watching it shake after every strike makes you wonder how it would look bouncing up and down on your dick. You drop to your knees and start kissing my left cheek and lightly rubbing the right one. You make a trail of feather light kisses to the bottom and come back up the middle slowly. You kiss my pussy softly and whisper ”Yes baby” “Daddy..Daddy likes it just like that" into her. Suddenly you grab my hips and press your face into my pussy. You suck on my pussy from the back, constantly burying your face in it and gripping my hips to hold me still. Finally you stand up and push me down over the table so I’m flat on my stomach. You tell me you love how that pussy taste your dick is jumping and throbbing. You grab it and tell me stay flat, grab that ass and spread that pussy out for Daddy. You bury your face in it again but this time you can stroke my clit backwards with the tip of

your tongue. I listen to how wet it sounds when you’re slurping on it and immediately feel like I’m going to come. You stick your face in as far as you can to suck on the whole pussy. The sensation of your lips, tongue, beard and nose all slipping and sliding on my clit was getting ready to make me melt in your mouth. I started moaning your name and you kept moaning “Mmm hmm”in my pussy. You went back to just licking my clit with the tip of your tongue when my leg started to shake. It got more intense and you lightly stroked your fingertips up my pussy. I was still feeling tingles from your touch when you spanked my ass hard. "This is what you get when you ruin my time to eat that pussy". Two more spanks. Quick but hard. "Next time you feel your leg shaking when I’m sucking on MY pussy you had better control it” Three more, equally powerful and just as swift. "Ok?" "Yes" I mumble. Then I hear what sounds like a clap of thunder and a sudden intense burning pain on my ass. "Yes, what?" He growled. :Yes Daddy” "That's my girl" you whisper in a raspy low whisper. You gently rub the spot you hit and before i could get over the pain from your strike i feel your hard dick filling up my pussy. I let out a startled cry and start to lean up but you push me back down by the small of my back. Hard. Your lost in the way my ass is bouncing on your dick. you slide hand under each cheek and lift so you can see your big black dick stretching my pussy out, dick and balls gleaming from how wet you got me. My pussy is gushing so much its leaking down my leg and you get even more turned on. While you’re watching my come slowly but smoothly roll down my legYou notice a glimmer in thbottom left corner of your eye. You look down briefly and was pleasantly surprised to see that the delicate gold ankle bracelet still looked perfectly placed and elegant. It also still seemed to radiate sexiness and class no matter whether her (long) legs were cocked up in the air and her tiny underwear hung shamelessly from her shoes heel or they were more traditionally planted down on the ground with firmness and poise. You start to stroke me harder and faster. My ass is jumping, pussy is leaking and I was moaning your name loud. Too loud. Just the way you like it. You lean back and slide out my pussy. You grab it gently and try to calm it down. You came really close to busting all in my pussy, but you couldn't let that happen yet. You

playfully smack my ass and tell me to get back on my back and put them heels in the air. You pull my legs closer and our eyes happen to meet. Your eyes suddenly get so dark they look black. Every half second the light reflecting from the candle resting on the kitchen counter would dance and flicker lazily in your eyes. An effect that made them look wickedly demonic...and I found them not just engaging but...irresistible. My body slows and a deliciously intense, sensually charged static begins to form and tickle the length of my skin. The sensation was as light as a feather and seemed to find (and seductively linger) in my most sexually sensitive spots like my neck, breast, and inner thighs. Without a word you stare down at me and I can see you’re extremely pleased with the view. The goosebumps that were rapidly brailing my skin and the silky peaks my nipples formed underneath my robe made it undeniable that I was enjoying you and everything you’re doing completely. The view of my body visibly displaying such erotic bliss so ...boldly and so...brazenly, all because of you was undoubtedly pleasing and reassuring. You run your hand up the length of my side slowly and affectionately. You gently but firmly cup one of my breast in your hand. You lightly run the tips of your fingers up my nipples and let out a low moan (almost a growl) of pleasure when you felt them get even harder beneath your touch. They were now hard as diamonds and as visible as shooting stars underneath the robe, and that pleased you...greatly. But when you looked in my eyes and seen the want and need your body abruptly stiffened. You lean back slightly to get a better look at my face and deeper in my eyes. Now you don’t just see the desire, you can now clearly see that my eyes were pleading with his to touch me. ‘pleading’, you thought to yourself, ‘how...erotic’. With this thought you immediately get excited and I can feel your dick getting even harder. My pussy was aching for you, it immediately tightened around you and I could feel it throbbing. You let out a low moan of pure pleasure. You thought to yourself how the pussy was so tight...so ready...so wet...and so w a n t i n g. The aching and wanting of you had hit its peak. You were rubbing (although the wanting wetness of my pussy was making it feel more like gliding) the tip of your dick over my clit and down the length of my pussy lips. Deliberately slow and sensual. At one point you were so enthralled

with the power you were holding over me. Truly loving every sexually frustrated moan of desperation and every muscle twitch of want my body made because it was craving your touch...and you got distracted. You were still gliding your dick head up my pussy and on my clit but in your moment of pure power pleasure you stopped your dick right in the middle of my pussy. I pushed my hips forward greedily and your dick immediately plunged deep in my pussy. Hard. Deep. Just the way i was craving it. We both moaned at the gushing sound my pussy made when you slid in. You leaned forward, loving the feeling of being deep in that pussy. I moan quietly in your neck ‘Yes Daddy, just like that’ and I immediately feel your dick jump and throb deep in me. You could only allow yourself three strokes. You held my legs up and apart and slammed your dick in me. You were trying to stroke it hard and hurt me, but the tightness of my pussy from the excitement of having it all the way in made it hard, but the silky smooth wetness drowning your dick cautioned you to stop. You tried to pull your dick out of my pussy hard and unexpectedly, but the abruptness only made my pussy tighten up. You put one leg back up on your shoulder and lightly stroked the head of your dick with your fingertips. That wet ass tight ass pussy almost made you come right before you pulled all the way out. You look deep into my eyes while slowly trying to rub away the feeling of almost coming. You let a sly smile cross over your face. ‘You’re such a bad girl’ you say as you begin to rub the head of your dick on my clit again. But this time you do it painfully slow. You look down into my eyes that are silently but desperately begging for you to force all that dick in me hard, fast and deep. You’re eyes darken as you slowly part the lips of my pussy and put the tip in. My pussy immediately receives it anxiously and lovingly. You pull the tip out and let it sit right on my pussy. Making me want it even more. Bad. In a low, stern voice you say “That’s MY pussy”, you rub the head of your dick on my clit hard and vigorously. The friction and pressure and flat out horniness caused me to erupt almost immediately. You could hear my come making gushing and muffled noises as your dick head simultaneously covered and opened my pussy with every stroke. You adjusted my leg a bit higher on your shoulder and leaned back so you could run your whole dick over the

length of my pussy. Although I wasn’t sure what that was supposed to do. Whenever you’d rub your hard, pulsing dick head directly over my clit super slowly it brings me right to the edge of coming. Slowly. Every time. But you knew how to stop right before I’d squirt everywhere. But rubbing your whole dick in between my lips was new to me. Although this new technique wouldn’t sadistically bring me on the brink of orgasm just for you to snatch it away. Feeling you so hard and excited got me thrilled enough. An added bonus was feeling how I super soaked your entire dick. Super wet and sticky, I could feel the slick stickiness of it on my thighs when you happened to slide off the pussy because it was too wet. I assumed the teasing was over and the pleasing was about to begin. You ran two fingers upwards on the underside of your dick. Slowly. Until you got mid length then quickly slid your fingers the rest of the length upwards.It made a warm, wet slapping noise when it jerked directly in the middle of my pussy. You sit straight up and admire the view down below. You look down at your dick. Hard, throbbing and wet. Laying right in the middle of my pussy jerking slightly every time my pussy pulse. You look down at me and your eyes are gleaming. You look at how my body is wriggling with excitement. And want. And it’s all because of you. This excites you, the obvious need for you I’m showing turns you on more. I can feel it get bigger and pulse. I put my hands between my legs while you stare at me. Your dick is super hard and only getting harder by the way I look at you. You watch me slowly reach between my legs, never taking my eyes off of you. You feel my fingertips gently glide up the shaft of your dick, leading with my fingernails gently, but your dick is so wet with my come my nails glide effortlessly up and down it. I close my fingertips around the head of your dick when I get to the top. The grip at the head makes you unwillingly jerk and you feel the grip of my fingers on the tip. You let out a soft moan and I can feel the warm stickiness of your pre cum. You look down as I’m massaging the tip and squeezing gently. Your dick unwillingly spits out more. Hot and sticky. You see how much it turns me on. You watch me circle the head of your dick with my fingers and gently drag them up the tip. It looked like a claw machine. But no metal claw game could beat the feeling you got when you felt me basically “milk” the tip of your dick with soft, yet

eager, fingers. And nothing could compare to the feeling you got when you watched me lick and suck on the fingers I used to milk your dick, licking some that may have slid between my fingers. Licking each finger and moaning as I sucked them like your come was the best thing I ever tasted. You bite your lip and moan watching me. “Mmm. You a nasty girl for Daddy?” You ask as I start stroking your dick looking for more. I look you in your eyes and say, “Yes, Daddy”. You lean back further on your heels and I feel your dick slide slowly down my pussy until it rested right by my ass. I felt the hardness against it and tightened my ass a bit because I was getting turned on by it. You felt me clench and smiled to yourself. “Yea, you’re Daddy’s nasty girl”. You look down at me and gently massage the head of your dick. You watch me watch you stroke your dick. You see me lick my lips in excitement, anticipating you putting the head of your big throbbing dick in my pulsing wet pussy. You’re watching me quietly and eagerly wait to feel your dick deep in me. You watch me move my hips side to side as I’m Thinking about how you always feels so good and so hard when you first put it in me. I always tell you that. You grab hold of my right leg and hold it straight up in the air. You look down at me and I’m watching you. Your eyes never leave mines as you very slowly, and sensually pull my leg closer to give me soft, slow wet kisses on the gold links of my ankle bracelet. You continue to rub your dick on the lowest part of my pussy. You watch and wait until I let my eyes close, expecting it to be the moment you slide in my pussy. “Like I said earlier, this is my pussy” you said. I moaned “Ooh yes. I know Daddy. Its all yours”. You look down to see if my eyes were still mostly shut. You are pleased to see that they were. But you were happier to see me lightly stroking my clit. You continued to kiss my ankle bracelet and rub the hard head of your dick on my pussy. “Thats right baby, its all mine” you say in a harsh whisper. You kiss my legs and grab your dick one last time before show time. My eyes are still closed and I’m waiting for you to be deep in me. I’m repeating “its all yours”. Still raising my hips with excitement...you notice my nipples are hard again and they’re peeking thru the lace at you this time. I’m laying back, head to the ceiling, eyes still closed with my leg propped on your shoulder. You look down and rub my leg gently one last time.

I was so excited about the dick I was just in position waiting to feel that familiar sensation of your super hard throbbing dick breaking its way in my pussy. I wasn’t paying anything any mind...and you were pleased with that. Now you were stroking the whole length of your dick and rubbed the head on the bottom of my pussy a bit when you reached the tip. I felt you stiffen up a bit, and assumed maybe you were as excited as me and maybe you shot some pre cum out. I still was laid back...eyes closed. As you sat up straight and got in the best position possible you looked down. One of my legs on your shoulder, the other cast to the side, basically spread eagle, nipples hard and pussy wet. You kiss my calf one more time. “That’s my pussy” you said as you grabbed your dick, rock hard gleaming with my come, and you rubbed it slowly up my pussy and ass and slowly back down. Before you slid your dick completely back down you sternly say “And I'ma get it whenever I fucking want it” and forced your dick up my ass. I screamed mostly in shock and some pain. You immediately covered my mouth with your free hand. You fucked me in the ass hard until I agreed I was sorry about not giving you pussy when you asked, and that I was sorry about getting smart with you. I acknowledged and agreed that you were only doing this because you loved me. I agreed that I knew you really loved me and that I really loved you. Lastly you told me that if you have to do this again the next time you wouldn’t see to it that I was wet before you put your whole dick in my ass in one stroke. You pulled out far enough that it was just the tip, waited thirty seconds, and sweetly kissed my ankle bracelet again...then asked me if I understood and repeatedly slammed you’re whole dick in my ass until I finally screamed that I understood and you were satisfied. You lifted both of my legs back and bent them to my shoulders. You looked down at your dick, super hard and super wet gliding in and out of that ass with ease. Finally you let yourself come. You folded my legs all the way back, told me to hold them down steady or you wouldn’t come yet and would keep tearing up my ass. I held my legs back as best as i could and tried not to cry out too loud. At one point i cried and you held my upper legs still by my thighs. You growled in a low tone that since I wanted to be dramatic and cry you’d show me what would really make me cry. My legs were back by my head

again and you whispered for me to take my hands out and spread my ass out for you and play with my pussy. You told me to stick my own fingers in my ass. Your dick was the hardest either one of us had ever seen it, you were stroking it while you were watching me stick my fingers wherever you told me. “Put in two fingers babe. Now put in three. Put it three, yes they will fit!” “oh its too hard? take your fingers out your ass and put them in your mouth”. “Mmm yea baby, get them wet for Daddy”. Your tone was getting lower. Almost an aggressive whisper, so I knew you weren’t mad anymore. Finally I heard you say put four fingers in it. “That’ll hurt Daddy”, I tried to protest, but to no avail. Instead you got upset and put three fingers of your own fingers in my ass. Telling you “no” tonight or even trying to protest or reason with you wasn’t working out tonight. “Rough hands and nails for a hard headed girl” you said while you basically tried to put your entire fist up my ass with no type of lubrication. Wouldn’t even allow me to lick my fingers and rub them on my ass to ease it just a lil bit. I screamed at first and cried as quietly as I could when you threatened me to stop. Eventually you believed I was sorry and took your fingers out of my ass. You looked down and you were rock hard again. Harder than ever. “You want Daddy’s big black dick in your ass?” you asked as you stroked yourself. I said yes the first time you asked which pleased you. As a reward you stroked your dick enough to squeeze a bit of pre cum in my ass to help you slide in. You rubbed the head of it on my ass to get it as wet as possible. You told me to spread my ass cheeks for you, forced my knees to my shoulders, held my ass down by the underside of my upper thighs and slid in as deep as you could. This angle was definitely intense. You could feel it deep this way and you knew it. “You gone quit getting smart? You gonna listen to Daddy? You gon watch how you speak to me to and around your friends? You gone give me my pussy when I fucking ask for it?” That question got me stroked deep and spanked a few times. You looked and seen how swollen and red my ass was from the rough action. Told me to get on all fours. I did and you spread my ass out to see the damage. You were pleased to see handprints from the spanking already starting to appear. My asshole was obviously swollen and also torn in places from your jagged fingernails. It excited you. You suddenly were holding

your dick which was rock hard again, you licked your fingers and slowly ran them up my ass crack, carefully over the asshole. “Dont worry, Daddy’s gonna destroy it” you growled and slid deep in my pussy. You repeatedly told me to bend over and bounce my ass on that dick. “Show me your Daddy’s whore...show me what you do for Daddy”. I bent as low as I could go and bounced up and down on your dick as hard and fast as possible. I ignored the pain and threw that ass back. You sat back and watched me make the whole dick disappear in and out of my ass. Finally I bent over and made my ass clap and shake on the tip of your dick. I felt it get hard and quickly got up and buried your dick deep in my ass. I felt your dick get twice as hard as before and stiffen up and bust the biggest nut deep in my ass. You pulled out and smacked my ass. ‘That’s Daddy’s nasty girl” you purred. Then you bent me over and told me to spread that ass apart and squirt your come out of my ass. It ran out everywhere. You came so hard. You helped me get to the bathroom to get cleaned up. You were watching me as I came out. “baby you know I love you right?” you asked. “Yes babe, And I love you too”. “Good” you said. "Now if you could just quit being a smart ass you might be able to go a few weeks and actually be able to sit down”. You laughed hard at that. I smiled and nodded to agree. “But even if you do that and behave just know that I still and will probably want some of that. And I’m not afraid to take it” You laughed hard again but this time you noticed I didn’t. Quickly you slipped your hands up my underwear and before I knew what was going on I felt three of your four fingers in my ass again and the fourth one circling around the rim. I stiffened immediately and you asked ”Did you hear what I said? You’re mine. And I'll get that wet ass pussy, tight ass or feisty ass mouth of yours, you understand?” I said I did but it wasn’t loud enough for you so you dug your whole hand in my ass and asked me again. I told you that I did, loudly and clearly. "That's Daddy’s girl” you praised and gave me a light smack on the butt. We laid down in bed and I had to sleep on my stomach because of the damage done to my lower half. “I love you” you said. And after a minute I said it back. You leaned over and put your arm around my back with your hand resting on the waist band of my pajama pants. “Took you a while to answer baby” you said in the best calm voice you could muster. Slight

panic for my asshole set in but I quickly responded that I had gotten a sharp pain in my ass from you fucking me so hard for so long when you’re so deep. A satisfied look set in your eyes. You simply said I bring it on myself and that I deserve it. I considered it and agreed with you. I did deserve it. As soon as i said that i noticed something,

Your dick got rock hard.

nsfw
1

About the Creator

BadGal

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.