Filthy logo

Bad example, or just what she needed. Pt. 2

Prude to nude

By Steven Crane SrPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

So I go back to my area and leave her to the mercy of Red. I know that he is a nice guy, and in the time that we have worked together, he has been nothing but respectful to everyone. So I work my area, and in about an hour I glance at the table to see if she is back or not. She was not. I ease over to the room where the are and slowly ease the door open and see that he is now completely naked as well and they are now laying on the bed, making out and feeling up and down each other’s bodies with their hands. I quietly smile and leave once again.

After about 2 hours I feel someone wrap their arms around me from behind. I turn around and there she is with a huge smile. She hugged me, kissed me, and said I’m going to the table and we will talk later. Red walked by me, bumped knuckles, and said thanks for the time with her, and I look forward to more opportunities with her.

Red and I finish our shifts at 3 am, and we get ready to leave. Red kisses Misty, Red’s wife kisses me, and says maybe next time we can play too. This was the Friday night shift. I looked at Red and said see you tonight for the Saturday night shift. He said that he would see us then. I looked at Misty and she said yep, I’ll be back. I had fun.

We get home, get ready for bed, and she cuddles up to me and said Ted was a really nice guy and she was happy that he liked her for just the way she was. I said to her I want to know every detail from the beginning. She said ok, here goes;

He kept walking by the table telling his wife to show her boobies. She flashed him every time and just laughed. Then he would look at me and say your turn. After about the 3rd time I said ok but not out here in front of everyone. He then came over and grabbed my hand and said lets go to a room, just us. He took me to the private room, and said now, we are alone. He knew I was nervous, so he let me take my time. He slowly moved in and started kissing me. With every kiss, he would undo a button on my shirt, finally my shirt was open and he started to rub me thru my bra. We continued kissing, and then I realized he had unhooked my bra and had his hands on both tits, massaging them and slowly pinching my nipples. He kissed his way down to the right side and began licking, sucking and kissing my tit. Once he got to my nipple, he would lightly bite my nipple which sent sparks through my entire body.” By this time while she is talking I begin to play with her tits myself. She then said “ He moved to the other side and started on my left tit. Then I felt him trying to undo my skirt button and zipper, and I stopped him. He said to me that he thought I was beautiful, and wanted to see the rest. Nothing more right now. We will go at your pace. I said ok, and let him remove my skirt and panties. His response was wow, and he returned to kissing me, and rubbing his hands all over my body.

She then told me that she pulled his shirt over his head, and rubbed his chest and back as they continued to make out. She then told me that she felt his hard on against her belly and she reached down and began rubbing it through his pants. She said as he started to moan, she ran her hand down inside his pants, and began playing with his cock. While she was telling me this she had reached over and began rubbing my now rock hard cock. Then she said, I was so hot and wet that I wanted to see what he had and I started to undo his pants. I got them down and he stepped out of his pants and asked me to join him on the bed. I laid down beside him and continued to kiss me all over my chest and belly. He finally slowly slid his hand down between my legs, and began to rub and ease in 1 finger into me and I reached over and began to jerk him off. We both finished at the same time, we kissed for a few more minutes, she then told him, I think I need to stop for now. He smiled at her, kissed her head, they got dressed and came outside. At this time she and I were so into this that she rolled over on top of me and rode me until we came at the same time, cleaned up, and went to sleep, because in about 10 hours we had to be back at the club.

Please hit the like button and look for part 3 soon. Also tips are appreciated!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Steven Crane Sr

A retired disabled Firefighter/Paramedic. I am confined to a wheelchair, and on oxygen full time. I also suffer from C-PTSD. My doctor said I should find something to do, so I decided to give this writing thing a shot. Hope you enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.