Filthy logo

Babysitter Surprise

Vol III Darker Truths

By DSPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like
Babysitter Surprise
Photo by Dynamic Wang on Unsplash

I would love to share my story with your readers. My name is Jayson. I am a forty-five year old man with my own business. I am not extremely wealthy but I do cover my family expenses with a little left for some cool toys. I am average height with an athletic body style. My member is of decent size I believe, which is eight inches with a decent girth. Not too big but not too small either. My wife recently passed on and we had started our family late. My boy is five and my daughter is three. I can usually handle the day to day but on occasion I do need a helping hand.

We live in a rather small village about 15 miles from the city. It reminds you of the old town squares with the park in the center of town and the shops all around the square. It is very quaint.

I was in the local salon one day getting my hair cut because the barber shop I used to use went out of business. I was talking with the young lady who was doing my hair, her name was Kelly. She was five-foot three with long ass purple hair. Her chest was one of the biggest in the small shop. They stood straight out and her nipples shown through her bra and shirt. They were extremely hard every-time I had seen her. When she leaned in to cut my bangs her breasts would touch my crotch. Her body was so tight. She had to be still in her early twenties.

We were talking and I let on that I would be needing a babysitter for this weekend. It would be off and on all weekend long. The babysitter would need to stay over till at least Sunday night. I asked her if she knew anyone that would be available to do the job.

Kelly was busy cutting away and spun the chair around and looked dead at my crotch and said that she would be able to this weekend.

She finished up my haircut and I gave her my number and paid her for the cut. I told her to call me when she got off and we would make the arrangements for the weekend.

She showed up Friday evening about an hour early. She was wearing a short skirt that barely covered her panties. She had on a bikini top with a shirt on that she had tied underneath her huge breasts. You could see her piercings through her clothes. She had a belly ring, and you could see that each nipple was pierced too. When she said hi I saw that her tongue was also pierced. Her hair was in a long pony tail and she had on some sandals. All her nails were painted brite red, even her toe nails.

The kids were not home yet from their grandparents and I still had to get my shower. I let Kelly in on what was up and told her to help herself to anything she wanted. I went on in to my bedroom and stripped down and went to the master bath and climbed in the shower.

I finished my shower and dried off and walked into my bedroom. I was still drying my hair with the towel as I walked into the room bare as naked. I turned and threw the towel into the bathroom and when I spun back Kelly was sitting on the edge of the bed with a big smile on her face.

She set her bag on the edge of the bed and unzipped it. She pulled out a long tee-shirt with a big bear on the front and a pair of black slacks. She said I better change before your mom and dad show up with the kids. She pulled off her shirt and skirt. Then she came over and asked me to untie her bikini top. She pulled it the rest of the way to reveal a very in shape athletic body. Her breasts were huge. Her nipples each had a hoop piercing in them. I could see her nice hard body and my member was starting to rise with just seeing her. Her panties were crotch-less and revealed another piercing on her clitoris too.

She noticed what was happening with my shaft and grabbed her slacks and pulled them on. She grabbed her new shirt and pulled it on without a bra. She then came over and reached down with her hands and stroked my rod playfully a few times and gave me a long kiss.

She then walked into the other room and I finished up getting ready to meet my clients for the meeting that night. It was rough getting jr to behave but I managed to tuck him away.

When I reached the living room my parents were knocking on the door with the kids. I let them in and introduced Kelly. I went out and grabbed the kid's stuff and brought it in for them. I said our good-byes and they left.

I gave Kelly the paper I had made up with where I would be if something would happen along with the vital stats for the kids. You know likes and dislikes with bedtimes and usual schedule. Then I kissed the kids bye and was off on my merry way.

The meeting went so well we had celebrated a little extra and we were all a little tipsy. I called a taxi to drive me back home and left my car at the lounge we had the meeting in. It was near two am when I made it in the door. I closed up and locked up. All the lights were off and the kids were quiet. I looked in on them and they were busy sleeping. I went to the bedroom and stripped down my clothes and crawled into my bed completely naked. I just laid on top and passed right out.

I awoke later in the morning just as the sun was rising. I opened my eyes and I saw a dripping wet set of pussy lips just out of reach. My arms were under her legs. I could feel someone sucking my tip like I was the last lollipop in the world. I could hear slurping noises that were getting louder. My staff was so hard and I could feel that it was drenched in juices sliding down my shaft leaving my bed wet underneath me. I shifted my pelvis to give a little thrust and she spun around and mounted me.

It was Kelly and she straddled me like a horse and lowered herself down on my throbbing rod. She had her feet planted next to me and stretched out for my hands with hers. I interlocked my fingers with hers and she began bouncing wildly. My shaft was going in and out of her so fast and hitting bottom so quick each turn. She squeezed my hands tight and dropped to the bottom of my shaft letting out a low moan. A waterfall of hot juices hit my shaft and started flowing out of her down my body on my thighs and finally to the bed.

I could feel her hot velvety insides squeezing my hard member. She loved it and started going again just as fast if not faster. I could hear her juices as she banged me. It was a loud noise like waves hitting the banks of a lake. My rod was taking a pounding and felt like I would explode at any minute.

She noticed that my moans were getting louder and she pulled off and went down on me with her mouth. She took the tip into her lips and stroked my shaft with both hands. Sucking the tip hard I exploded with a loud moan. Dumping an enormous load of cream filling into her mouth. She sucked me dry and swallowed every last drop.

Kelly grabbed my hand and we both went to the shower room and cleaned each other up. She let me enter her from behind and I came again almost instantly with her tight booty wrapped around my head and shaft.

We cleaned everything up and put on a couple robes and went to check on the kids. They were still asleep so we had breakfast.

After breakfast I cleared the table and then lifted Kelly up to the table. I undid her tie on the robe and set down in front of her. I scooted her forward and began flicking her cute little nubbin with the shiny ring through it. It was super sensitive. I darted my tongue in and around. She started moaning lightly. I reached up and put my fingers into her nipple rings and tugged lightly. All the while massaging her womanhood with my tongue.

She raised her legs and wrapped them around my head. She started pulling me closer to her loving lips. Her body started quaking. I buried my long seven inch tongue deep into her spasming love cave. She squeezed it between her velvet lips and let loose a loud moan and so much hot sweet juice that she nearly drown me.

She relaxed after a minute or so and laid back all the way on the table. Dangling her legs off the sides and leaving plenty of room for me to see all her glory. It was glistening from the juices and the lights. It looked and smelled so good.

I stood and undid my robe. I slid her closer to the edge and slammed my hard throbbing shaft deep into her. I started banging so hard she was moaning loud. The whole table was rocking with each thrust. I stayed steady pounding when I was near to explode. I was on the edge of bliss and Kelly could see it.

She quickly pulled off me and spun around. Her hand guiding me back in to her body. She took her hand and put just the tip of me in her. Her other hand started rubbing her nubbin. She pushed back on me slowly engulfing my whole shaft in her forbidden fruit. Slow and steady she moved.

I could not take it any longer and I exploded my monster load into her body. I collapsed on top of her and we both stood slumped over the table when we heard the down stairs toilet flush.

I pulled out the rest of the way and closed my robe. Kelly did the same and we greeted my oldest who was ready for some breakfast. Kelly went ahead and took care of him and got the little one up and fed too. I went in and got myself cleaned back up from our breakfast fun.

It went on like this all weekend and she told me she had a few friends who would like to babysit with her in the future if I would be alright with that sort of thing.

I'm sure you all out there know the answer already. I think Kelly is planning our wedding already because She has been spending so much time at my house. She has had so many of her girlfriends over that she has switched me to a high protein diet just to keep up with them.

Every-night after work when I come home I am greeted by Kelly and one of her girl friends from the salon. They have been every size and shape. Every color and age. Kelly heard about how long I have been without and has made it her duty to make me make up for lost time.

Kelly told me the other day that she has something special planned for my birthday and I can not wait to see what she considers special after what we have done she calls normal.

More to come..........

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.