Filthy logo

Babysitter Revenge

Fair is Fair

By DSPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Babysitter Revenge
Photo by Ferdinand studio on Unsplash

Me and my wife Loni travel a lot for work, oh yea my name is Lenny :-). Now our problem we are sometimes away both at the same time and in and out we never can keep up with each others schedules. We got a sitter from the local college her name is Monica and she has a boyfriend , his name is Jerry, this is important later.

As I stated earlier its hard to keep our schedules straight and Monica with Jerry sometimes helps when we are both gone to help cover Monica's class early three days of the week m-w-f . So last month my wife leaves Monday and then I find out I need to go out Tuesday. I get Monica to cover and go about my business, I of course did not think to message the wife.

Come early Friday my wife makes it back early, she flew overnight because she finished early. She arrives at the house comes in strips at the front door and runs to the dark as midnight bedroom and climbs into bed all naked. She lays there a few minutes and feels a hard shaft pushing at her bottom. She flips over straddles the body in the bed and positions herself so she can slide the hard shaft into her wet waiting juicy box.

She starts kind of slow as she was a little tired, but quickens the pace, she hits her climax and moans really loud, Jerry wakes and puts his hands on her waist and starts matching stroke for stroke. He is just banging away so close to a climax he could feel it.

Suddenly the light is on and Loni is still busy pounding away while Jerry stopped his mutual thrusting. Monica had finished class early and was standing in the doorway stark naked ready to finish what she had started earlier with Jerry.

Monica makes it to the bed and sets on the edge and asks "Why are you screwing Jerry. "

Loni still banging on Jerry speeds up her thrusts, so fast you could hear the slapping from all her juices flowing down his shaft, and makes Jerry moan a deep moan of gratification. She turns to Monica as she lay on Jerry's chest.

Loni replies back finally "Jerry is in my bed, it was dark and he was hard like my husband gets in the middle of the morning, so I was horny too and decided to screw my husband. "

Monica laughing says "You can't tell the difference between the two, has it been that long for you? "

Loni says "Well yes it was a week almost and by the time I noticed it was not Lenny I was super horny and did not care who it was. Besides Lenny has a huge cock where Jerry's is nice but not huge.

Monica looks puzzled and says " I guess it is on me then, I won't leave my naked boyfriend laying in your bed anymore. "

Monica grabs Jerry by the hand as Loni climbs off, and hauls him to the shower room to finish herself off before cleaning up.

All went well for oh about a month but I could see Monica staring at me and even sneaking into the bathroom when I was taking a shower to sneak a peak. My wife's job needed her to travel again so we arranged for Monica to come over after the kids got home from school on Monday to help with the house and kids till she made it back Friday some time. I did not have to travel this week so Jerry did not need to come over.

The week flew by and it was Friday, Monica decided to skip class so I went to bed again, and laid on top of the made bed completely naked though, could never sleep with clothes on anyway. I lay in the midnight dark room just about to fall asleep again and I felt a hand grab my shaft and plunge my head into a wet waiting mouth

It felt wonderful , she was sucking my head like a ring pop, making it grow even larger by the minute. I was hard as ever and she was having difficulty getting it in her mouth and sliding up and down the shaft because it was super huge.

She straddles me and grabs my shaft and parts her lips with my tip and starts forcing me inside her hot juicy tight box. She finally gets it over the head and moans with pleasure, her juices explode all over my shaft as she climaxes from just getting the huge head into her. She waits till her climax sub sides and starts sliding down a little at a time.

I reach up and grab her and pull her close , I lick her nipples, grab her breasts and pull her close enough to kiss her lips and I edge a little deeper as she relaxes as we kiss. I nibble her ear lobes and then I whisper to her.

I said " Monica you are wonderful with your red long flowing hair, your slim body with your ample breasts, and your very very tight wet juicy box, but you will have to take it easy the first time, you are not used to this size in you because I feel every move you are making, take your time you can have your revenge. Nice and slow even strokes honey. "

Monica giggling like a little school girl says " Thank you for understanding and not complaining at all, it is only fair. Your wife is right you are huge and even though it hurts some I am quivering with every move I make and I haven't stopped climaxing since I put you in my box. "

I lay there for a bit letting Monica get used to my size and started barely bouncing the bed to nudge even deeper little by little. After a bit Monica was slow riding me all the way up and all the way down a little faster with each thrust, I started matching her and feeling her whole heat of her insides just clench my shaft with each thrust.

Monica started giggling non stop and started banging me faster and faster. She had heard the front door open and close. Next I knew the light was on and Monica was riding me like a race horse at the Kentucky derby.

Loni was standing in the doorway completely naked and just watching. She walks over to the bed and climbs on and kisses me a long wet hard kiss. She then gets on her side and watches as Monica thrusts get deeper and deeper each time until I let out a deep gratified moan and dumped my entire load deep into her cute tight wet juicy box. She collapses on my chest and turns to my wife with a huge smile.

Loni says "Well I guess fair is fair, but I win because you are gonna be walking funny for a week. "

Monica still quivering and quaking in her voice answers "Well with you gone all the time I could get use to your husbands huge cock and crave it deep inside me all the time. "

Loni now laughing her booty off says " Hey now you get it, will you move in and help me not only with the kids and house but help me with his huge ass shaft some of the time it is just too much to take after a long day at work? "

Monica with a serious look on her face says " Really you would share him whenever I want and let me sleep with you guys in this monster bed, I could save so much money on room and board? "

Loni says " Yes you may, I mean if Lenny approves of course. "

I say " I have no objections but she is gonna need some breaking in the first year or so and she will need some pointers on giving head for sure, but yes you may stay, we will move you in tomorrow ok? "

Monica giggles and says "You are still pretty hard even though you came already, so you get on top as long as you are gentle with me alright and Thank you both this is wonderful. "

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.