Filthy logo

Babysitter match maker

Bait and switch

By DSPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
Babysitter match maker
Photo by Shifaaz shamoon on Unsplash

Hello, my name is Mike. I am a forty year old man who was widowed due to my wife loosing her life to Cancer. I have two beautiful daughters, age 12 and thirteen. They take care of the house and keep everything in order most of the time. I still have a babysitter come over when I know I will not be home for a long while.

My babysitter just lives down the road with her mother. Jamie and her mother Ellen have had it pretty hard. Ellen had Jamie at a young age and they both have been on their own most of the time. They both are beautiful women. Each with long flowing red hair, big bodacious breasts. Curves that would make a preacher blush. Very athletic bodies with a solid five foot eleven inches and the daughter is six foot one inches tall. They both tower over my small five foot seven body. We all found each other about a month after wife passed. We have been good friends but nothing more as I respected them.

Our story begins when I had to attend an office party and had Jamie babysit that night. I would not be in till late so she made arrangements to stay over.

I made it back home about midnight and I had a few drinks at the party, enogh to make me giddy anyway and lower my inhibitions. I normally never touched alcohol.

I managed to make it in and Jamie was still up in her nightie. Nightie is a stretch, it was just a tee-shirt waist level with a pair of pink see through panties on her small twenty year old love machine. Her tee had been cut down the middle to reveal her wonderful breasts almost in full view.

Jamie greeted me at the door and helped me to the bedroom. She undressed me entirely and laid me on the bed. She climbed up between my legs and took my shaft in hand and started licking my head as her hands massaged my staff. I was stiff in under a minute, and throbbing to her touches. The room was pitch black but I could feel her movements on my bed.

I lay there enjoying her mouth when I felt the bed bounce. I could feel a body straddle me yet my member was still being pleased while it was happening. I felt a very warm spot on my belly , it was sliding down my body toward my shaft. The licking and sucking had now stopped. It was replaced with rubbing on something very velvety and slick with wetness. I could feel very warm juices running down my shaft. I felt my tip slide into an extremely hot spot and get engulfed by it, followed by an intense pressure of sliding deep into a very tight hot wet love machine. It was wonderful and it had been so long since I had felt this sensation.

I felt the bed jostle again as if someone had jumped off of it. I seen the door open and the light of the living room peered through for just a moment. I could see a very tall naked woman on my body rubbing her nipples as she was moving ever so slowly back and forth grinding me deep into herself. Another tall figure had exited the door and shut it again.

The figure riding me leaned forward coming off me slightly and flipped on the reading lamp. The light revealed Ellen, Jamie's mother.

She leaned down and started kissing my chest working her way to my mouth. Kissing long and passionately as she was moving me inside her hot tight love.

She pushed up on her elbows and said " I have been wanting you for a long time and our daughters all know it. They know you work hard and they know you need someone to pass through life and help you heal. It was them who cooked this all up for you. Your daughters love you with all their hearts, and my daughter especially likes you as you can tell from her loving touches."

I just reach up and pull her body close and hold her tight. She continues moving up and down my shaft while we embrace.

She holds me tight and kisses me as her body is still picking up pace and running me in and out at a steady increasing pace. She sucks on my neck so hard I know that hickeys will be all over my neck in the morning.

Ellen lets out a loud moan and drenches my shaft in a rush of her hot sweet juices which push me over the edge. I explode deep into her love with a scream of pleasure I know woke the whole house.

Ellen still on top of me holding me inside her with her muscles grasping me and milking me for every ounce says " That was great baby, how do you feel? "

I look up and said " I feel like a new man Ellen, I never noticed I was missing this until now. "

The door flew open and in walked Jamie with some coffee for all of us. She sat down beside us as her mother rolled over and sat up on the other side of me. Leaving my semi erect shaft which was thick with love goo exposed to the both of them. Jamie looked down as she sipped her coffee and watched as my juices were still dripping from my shaft.

Ellen said " Me and Jamie talked it over for a long time, and I do not want a husband or a father for Jamie. I do need a close friend to share life with and we have came up with the perfect solution for all of us. I will take care of your deep urges, your intercourse urges as it were. Jamie will take on the heat of the moment needs that arise, like morning wood and the like. She will give you oral and you may do the same with her if you like to please and settle her urges. "

Jamie spoke up " Mom doesn't mind sharing you if we do it this way. Besides I enjoy oral more than I do anything else. "

Jamie sets her coffee down on the nightstand and moves over and performs the best oral I have received for a very long time. She has me spurting into her awaiting mouth in less than a minute.

Jamie licking her lips said " I am going to sleep on the couch you two stay there but cover up as I am sure your daughters will be in early to see how things progressed last night. They are very perceptive and love you very much. Your oldest has been asking questions about the birds and bees and how a person feels without someone taking care of the needs that come from all of it. I settled her down and explained it very vaguely, enough to satisfy her questions anyway. "

Ellen speaks up " I came down tonight while you were away and helped talk to them. They are very open and care an awful amount about you. They told me that they want to see you smile again like the way you and mom used to carry on. They both asked if I or Jamie or the both of us could help you feel better and not feel so sad about everything anymore. I told them that we would help and that one or the other of us would be here to help them when they needed someone to talk to and that we would see to it that your needs are taken care of for them. "

Jamie said " They felt better after mom explained what you were going through and they both made me and mom promise to not hurt you in any way. I thought they were cute, they may not know everything, but they knew you needed an adult to share time with and to take care of your needs too. "

Me, Jamie and Ellen have made a nice functional home for me and my daughters. Jamie or Ellen take turns having dinner ready and tucking the girls in at night. Then they tuck me in with a nice session or two. Jamie makes sure she is there in the morning to take care my morning issues and showers with me, then gets the girls ready for school everyday.

Jamie had a big hand in this little match making because she let it slip that her mom is happy as she can be now that she receives some attention as an adult woman. She also made it clear that her mom loves to have sex, even anal sex, but she hates to go down on a guy, she thinks it is disgusting. Yet she will let a guy go down on her if he wants.

We are happy as can be and exploring ways to be even happier.

The End.

taboo
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.