Filthy logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

B*tchy Housewife Sucks Off Young Stud in Front of Girlfriends

Age Gap Smut Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 5 months ago 6 min read
Like

never thought I’d have sex with one of my teachers, but it happened. And, yes, I am 18!

Is all started when I found a job through an app. Everything looked legit, it paid cash, you didn’t have to work many hours, and it advertised itself as appealing to ‘18-year-old males who like sexual encounters with older women, while staying anonymous’. Always having had a fetish for MILFs, I signed up, the only prerequisite being for me to send a photo of my manhood to the number listed.

I thought that odd, yet I did it anyways. Long story short, I was hired, and soon discovered the job was for a discount male stripper…that is, for suburban housewives who wanted to have wild times, without paying the higher male stripper prices for those who were bodybuilders/uber-handsome/sex superstars.

Considering I’m 18 with a high libido and a decent endowment, I figured why not get paid to have sex with MILFs?

The company prided itself on anonymity, which came from all participants wearing masquerade eye masks. I took it a step further by wearing colored contact lenses, hoping to avoid detection from any random run-ins.

Unfortunately, that’s exactly what happened one night when I showed up the house in suburbia. It was a gorgeous two-story house with a large backyard. As I walked up the lawn, I noticed the house had no lights on, yet cars were in the driveway. Soon I detected the faint sound of music. I mentally shrugged and knocked on the door. An older woman answered, one who I assumed was in her mid fifties. She was older, yet still looked attractive, in a classic way.

“Follow me,” she said, pulling me inside, and locking the door behind her.

I couldn’t help but notice she was wearing a sheer white shirt, so I could make out her breasts arranged in a push-up bra.

She didn’t waste time and led me to the basement. It was dimly lit, but I could still make out faint light and the sounds of people assembled. I had done this a couple times before, and never had any issues with it; however, shock soon overtook me when I recognized one of my bitchy teachers from school, Ms. Harp. Although she was still sexy in some ways for being in her 40s, with blond hair, blue eyes, perky tits and a round ass that a woman gets from aging, her bitchiness canceled it all out. Throughout my years in high school, she had gotten me in trouble over seemingly nothing, and had just been rude to me. I glared at her, revenge on my mind, grateful she didn’t know who I was (yet).

“I am Ms. Miller, and these are my lady friends.” The woman pointed to her friends and they giggled in response.

After a moment, the dance music started playing.

“Now, come on, and get out of those clothes!”

I danced, gradually removing my clothes; first the shirt and jeans, followed by my boxers, although my dick was still concealed within.

I could tell these were desperate housewives, since a gaggle of them hopped up from their seats, and started rubbing my chest and back as if I was an alien specimen.

“Restraint, ladies! No touching the penis yet!”

I performed my routine, which consisted of dancing sensually and getting in close with all the women. The first time I made eye contact with Ms. Harp up close, I froze up, yet was able to play it off without suspicion. Like damning music from hell, I heard the ladies call her name out, encouraging Ms. Harp to freak dance with me.

My heart stopped. All I could think about was having sex with Ms. Harp and how it would be strangely satisfying and orgasmic.

She emerged from the crowd and we were both led to the center of the room.

“Hey, baby! I thought you’d never ask,” Ms. Harp said, smiling and chuckling.

I was ecstatic, hoping for revenge that could be carried out via sex.

“Just relax and let me take control, stud,” she said, obviously having no idea of my true identity.

I continued performing for her, and before long, she took off her shirt, the middle-aged banshees cheering and laughing along.

“You like it?” She had a beautiful bra on, which showcased her breasts perfectly. I nodded, careful not to speak in my normal voice.

Soon thereafter, she started twerking and grinding her hips against me. Her ass felt so good grinding against my crotch, leaving me to fantasize about fucking her senselessly, and showering her face with cum.

Once the song ended, she took a break, standing up straight and detaching from my body. This resulted in a slapstick moment of my hard cock jutting out through the hole in my boxers, eliciting howls and cheers from the women in the group.

“Looks like someone is excited!” Ms. Harp said, pointing at my dick. “What do you want me to do?”

“I want to see you give him a blowjob!” Some woman shouted, prompting more to cheer her on.

“I’d love to!” Ms. Harp said, quickly dropping to her knees.

I couldn’t believe it: my former teacher’s lips were inches from my dick. Parting her lips, she took a few inches into her mouth without pause, making the other women very happy.

“That’s a good girl! Show us what a good little slut you are, and swallow his cum!”

Ms. Harp, the former owner of the biggest bitchy mouth in school, submitted to whatever they wanted, and that added to my arousal.

She started bobbing her head faster, taking more of my thick shaft into her mouth.

“Suck it, bitch! Suck that dick!” An older woman commanded.

“Oh, yes! You 2-dollar whore!” Another housewife exclaimed.

“That’s a good bitch! Keep sucking him off, you slut!” A different woman said.

It shouldn’t have been any different than any other blowjob I’ve received, except it was coming from the archnemesis teacher, which made it that much hotter.

Looking down at her head moving horizontally, I couldn’t believe it. I had never had a blowjob from an older woman before, and now I was getting one from a woman in her 40s, a bitchy teacher, no less.

Ms. Harp looked up and smiled at me, sucking me more eagerly as I watched and felt the moment. She pulled her lips off it and looked at me.

“You like it, baby? You like how I suck your cock?”

I liked it, and let her know with a groan.

“Good, because I want there to be more between us, tonight.”

This resulted in more cheering (and some jealousy).

“There! He’s gonna blow! I can tell! Make him cum!

Within the span of a few seconds, I felt the beginnings of an orgasm rising within me.

I couldn’t hold out any longer, and came. At the last second I pulled out, my cock erupting with thick streams of cum onto her face.

“Oh, yes, yes!”

Ms. Harp laughed as I unloaded on her face. She looked up at me in excitement, her eyes squinting.

“Yes! Cum on me! Cum all over my face, stud!”

She closed her eyes in ecstasy, her mouth opened as my thick ropes of cum landed on her lips, chin, cheeks, and hair.

“Cum in her mouth, too!” someone shouted.

I stepped forward, jamming my dick into her mouth. She sucked me off like a vacuum until she had finished swallowing the last of my cum. She opened her eyes and looked at me, sticking her tongue out to prove she swallowed it all.

“Where’s the shame, Ms. Harp?” A woman asked, laughing.

Ms. Harp grinned in response.

“Fuck the shame, ladies! Let’s party!”

Getting a box of wet wipes and a hand towel handed to her, she remained in a kneeling position, wiping the jizz off her face. I started to walk away, proud that I had unleashed cumageddan on her face and in her mouth. It was already one of the best experiences of my life.

Shortly thereafter, her voice called out to me. “Wait a second, don’t go anywhere, we got to talk! You thought you could get away with it, huh?”

TO BE CONTINUED…?

CONTENT WARNINGerotic
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.