Filthy logo

Auto Erotica

NOT autoerotic

By Elle Published 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Auto Erotica
Photo by Parker Johnson on Unsplash

He's 6'3” with a big cock. I'm 5'3” with a big butt. I'm truly amazed that he managed to fuck me in the front seat of his car. Austin booty-called me at 3:am and since neither of us could host, we decided to meet in a dark parking lot for some vehicular shenanigans. This was our second encounter; the first time was him hosting at his place whilst the family (parents, not wife and kids) was away. We were ensconced in shabby chic, complete with cabbage roses, Victorian knick-knacks, and family photos in tarnished silver frames. We fucked on a comfy white chaise longue upon which I would've someday loved to nap.

His car wasn't as comfortable as the House of Shabby Chic, but we made it work. I started with my specialty: the front seat blow job. He's such a nice, personable dude that I was surprised at his sexual dominance. He's a head pusher. Normally I hate that and have been known to slap a guy's hand away from my head, but for some reason I allowed it. He pushed my head down as he thrust his cock up, nearly choking me. I know I was scraping him with my teeth but hey, if you're gonna be a head pusher, you might be getting teeth. He didn't seem to mind.

I would've been happy to let him cum then and there, but he wanted to make sure I was feeling good too. I directed him to my nipples and he suckled them nicely while his hand burrowed between my legs and he found my clit straightaway. I was getting wetter and wetter and he asked me what I wanted. “Put your fingers in me,” I whispered. He finger fucked me to a small climax then asked if I wanted his cock. I really wasn't thinking we could fuck in a car but I needed that cock. I told him, “If you can pull this off, I'll be very impressed”. Well, he pulled it off and I was very impressed. His dominant side reemerged when I became a bit too vocal (we were in a public place, after all) and he put his hand over my mouth (but not my nose, for gosh sakes) and kept it there for the duration. It was a bruising force but my submissive side found it rather exciting. If the cops had come upon us at that moment, Austin probably would've been ordered to exit the vehicle with his hands in the air. Luckily, no one happened upon us.

“Do you want me to cum?” he panted.

“Mmuhm,” I responded beneath the hand over my mouth.

As he came, I had a fleeting moment to wonder if he'd used a condom. Earlier, he'd said he would but in the heat of the moment sometimes those promises fly out the window. I was relieved to see that indeed, he had used one.

“That was my first time getting fucked in a car,” I mused.

I don't count the time I was half in, half out of my truck. And I guess that time I was reclined in the backseat and that guy did me from the open car door doesn't count either. Oops, and then I remembered Arthur and David. Ok, so I had been fucked in a car before. But this one was the best.

I would've liked to keep Austin as a fuck buddy. He was cute, friendly, unselfish, and lived in my general vicinity. Then that little thing known as Covid-19 happened. For a year everyone sheltered in place, then as the first wave of pandemic-fatigue set in, I began to hear from my fuck buddies. I wasn't yet able to relax my lockdown vigilance. The temptation to put myself and loved ones in danger made me not even open the texts. Little by little, one-by-one, the bold print of unread texts mocked my celibacy. Austin's message was one of them. While I respect the fact that he understands text-protocol enough to not pester someone who hasn't responded, I actually wouldn't mind hearing from him.

After our auto-erotic (get it? auto erotic) encounter, upon arriving home, I saw that he'd sent a thank-you text. I so love a guy who was raised right.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Elle

my slutty adventures...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Elle is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.