Filthy logo

Attack of the Big Booty Bitches

My Biggest Weakness

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Attack of the Big Booty Bitches
Photo by Felix Uresti on Unsplash

It seems that anywhere I go, I’m always bound to see a smoking hot, Latina with a great, big ass. Especially when I’m at a grocery. I’m cruising around looking for some asparagus and I see nothing but buns instead.

It seems as though that there is a pandemic (the good kind) going around seeing Spanish mamis with extra large posteriors.

And believe me, I’m not complaining not one iota. I’m not just talking just about any posterior but the ones shaped like a globe and when you grab onto it, it feels like you’ve got the whole wide world in your hands.

Anytime I see one of those curvaceous babes, I just got to have her and by luck, the majority of times I usually get her. This particular day, I saw this small group of fully stacked ladies and decided to go over for a little chat. Now I couldn’t choose just one so I took all three of them home to bone.

A fantastic foursome is what I call it. Imagine having your face smothered with ass from some of the hottest women on the globe. I had each of them on the side of my face grinding their asses all over my sideburns and I had the other in the front grinding on my face.

Shit! I think I needed one more lady to complete it. Then I had them turn around and grind their pubic areas all over my face. Greatest time of my life.

Now I know you all might be wondering how does one deal with not one, not two but three women at a time. The answer is real simple. I had one riding my face.

One was riding my cock and while she was rriding my cock the other was grinding her pussy all over her face. I stacked there asses one on top of the other and ate them out one at a time until they all squirted.

I had their pussies oozing with juices onto each of there asses. I gave the one at the bottom a good, hard fucking. I had one of the ladies hold open her twat so that I could get deep inside those pussy juice filled walls.

While she was getting drilled, I had her eating out the final lady. I thrusted deep down her moist twat and make her explode.

Then I nutted all inside her punani. One of the girls then got on her knees opened her pussy lips and sucked out all the juices along with my nut and then swallowed it whole.

The one from the top got down and started kissing the woman and playing tonsil hockey trying to get some of that flavor. I gave them some more as I stood up on the bed, jerked my dick until I had cum dripping down onto their tongues and lips.

I got down from the bed and sat down as one of the ladies rested the back of her head against my groin as my dick rested on her right shoulder. She began stroking and kissing on my cock as the others rubbed up and down each one of my legs.

I bent down to kiss them both when they pushed me back down on the bed and started blowing me. When one was jerking, the other was sucking holding my enormous cock in her tiny hands as the other woman took me all the way in her mouth from my head to my nutsack.

Then she spit and slobbered over that dick while the other woman played with my balls until I nutted down her throat. The other woman slurped come from my head and they got up and kissed and swapped my cum juices inside each other's mouths.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dasani Jonesabout a month ago

    Oml. Cool story bro.😂❤️‍🔥

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.