Filthy logo

Ashley Proves the Rumors True

Adam's party really ends with a bang.

By Elijah BabyPublished 2 years ago 31 min read
Like
Ashley Proves the Rumors True
Photo by Benjamin Combs on Unsplash

 (This work is a custom-ordered erotica placed through my Etsy. To learn more check out my links below.)

"Hey, Adam!" I whipped my head around to see Jace stroll into the kitchen.

 

"Sup, I'm glad you could come tonight."

 

"You always say that, I've been to every party this year man!"

 

"Here, help me out with the beer." I went back to the counter where I was filling an ice tub with some more bottled drinks. Jace came over and held the tub so I could fit some more in and together we went back to the party.

 

Every other week I try to throw a get-together for our friends. I invite everyone, from old school friends to coworkers to neighbors. The crowd tends to change out often, people come when they can and some nights are smaller than others.

 

I look around to find at least 12 people fit into my small place, that's a pretty fair amount. While still scanning the room my gaze rested on Ashley, my neighbor who comes almost every time. And lately from what I've heard, that's in more ways than one.

 

Jace bumped my arm, abruptly getting my attention, "Hey, did you happen to talk to Jake recently?"

 

"Uh, no, why?" Jace leaned in, despite the loud music, he made sure to look around so that no one would be able to hear him.

 

"Dude, Jake told me something he heard about Ashley. He swears it's true, not just bullshit." My eyes went wide as I turned to look at Jace.

 

"He heard about it too?" Jace squinted his eyes in confusion and then betrayal.

 

"What? You knew and didn't tell me!" Jace hastily yelled out, causing some concerned glances to come our way.

 

"Haha! Sorry, Candace! He's already had too much!" I pat Jace's back and strolled him further away from my living room.

 

"I didn't know what to think. Jessica told me, Ashley's roommate. I didn't know if she was fucking with me or not."

 

"I've been staring at her mouth since I got here, if she can fit three dicks into it at once then my dick's an inch long." Jace laughed and I hesitantly joined him, I looked back to Ashley and watched her laugh at a joke someone had made. She's gorgeous, with long brown hair and big brown eyes to match. I've had a crush on her since I moved in, but she was always with other guys.

 

"We've gotta ask her," Jace stated.

 

In an attempt to hold back my laughter I ended up snorting, "yeah, right!"

 

"No, seriously," Jace looked me dead in the eyes, "she always stays late anyway, I'll ask her. If she gets offended just say I was too drunk, I don't care."

 

I didn't want to admit it, but I was too invested now. Jessica told me a few weeks ago and I thought only I had heard about it, I would never have the courage to just ask her though. Every time I saw her, whether at the parties or when she was getting her mail, I couldn't help but think about it.

 

"Okay, sure dude… let's get some drinks."

 

For the rest of the party, I found myself staring at her mouth, wondering what she could really do. How her tongue would feel on my dick, how tight it would be to fit not only two but three dicks into her mouth. I bet the pressure would be amazing.

 

"Hey," Jace took the empty beer out of my hand, "the night's almost over, let's go talk to Ashley before she leaves."

 

I nodded at him and did my best to gather what courage I had. Jace gave me a new bottle, and admittedly, it helped.

 

I took a swig before we walked over to Ashley and Jessica.

 

"All right, well I'm gonna call it a night. Do you want to come back now too, Ashley?" Jessica got off the couch and looked to Ashley for an answer.

 

"Actually, Ashley, I was hoping to ask your opinion on something." Jace butted in before Ashley could decide to leave.

 

"Oh, what is it?" Ashley seemed confused, as she and Jace had never been ones to hang out alone.

 

Jace was a natural smooth-talker, I could tell he was slightly flustered, but that's only after knowing him for years. Ashley didn't realize he was just making this up on the spot, and I had to hand it to him, it was funny to watch.

 

"We'll see," Jace eyed my TV stand in contemplation, "I know you have a similar set up to Adam's place, so I was thinking, would you recommend if he and I got a bunk bed for when I need to spend the night."

 

Jessica laughed but quickly seemed to realize this was not a conversation she wanted to get stuck in, "okay, right… good night guys."

 

I got off the couch to give her a quick and friendly hug, "thanks for coming over."

 

Jessica leaned in to say, "Hey, you guys have fun," before winking and walking away. I felt my face grow hot, but looking back at Jace, he seemed to have it all under control.

 

I sat back down, this time scooting closer to Ashley until my thighs were almost touching hers.

 

Tuning back into their conversation, Jace was still dragging Ashley deep down the rabbit hole of random furniture additions to my place.

 

"No, see a mini-fridge would not work," Ashley let out a laugh and rested a hand on my thigh while looking at me, "please tell me you're not getting a mini-fridge. You would barely have room for it."

 

"No, no, Jace's just playing around. He's always wanted a mini-fridge." Ashley nodded sagely as if to say 'I see', but didn't hide her bemused smile.

 

I looked around only to realize the last of my guests had slipped out, leaving only Jace, Ashley, and me.

 

I shuffled on the couch to get Jace's attention, which sadly also made Ashley withdraw her hand from my lap. Once Jace looked at me he nodded and an evil smile expanded on his face.

 

"Look, Ashley, I've got to know. I heard a story about you and I need to know if it's true or not."

 

Ashley leaned towards Jace and narrowed her eyes at him, "well that depends… what's the story, Jace."

 

"See, I sort of heard that you were able to suck three dicks at the same time."

 

I cringed, and while Jace still looked as cool as ever, his frozen expression told me he was at least a little worried about getting slapped.

 

Silence lingered in the air and I heard my heartbeat, not once, nor twice. But three times.

 

Until Ashley let out a roaring laugh, she threw her head back and even grabbed her breasts, her extremely oversized breasts, as they were bouncing like crazy with her body movements.

 

Suddenly, I couldn't help it, all the nervous energy inside me came out in the form of laughter and I joined her until I had tears in my eyes.

 

"I'm sorry, he doesn't know what he's saying." I eventually wiped my eyes and I tried to get Ashley's attention.

 

I put my hand on her shoulder only for her to look at me as she wiped a tear out of her eye as well.

 

"No," she laughed a little more, "it's true."

 

My hand froze on her skin, but now I heard Jace laughing his ass off.

 

Ashley smiled at me generously before taking my hand in her own, "yeah, I don't mind talking about it. Sorry though, it was just funny how awkward Jace was."

 

Suddenly Jace stopped laughing.

 

"Heeey.."

 

Ashley shrugged and gave Jace a pitiful look. "Was that all you guys wanted to know?"

 

I looked at Jace and he looked at me.

 

"Well I mean, how does that work?" I asked. "It just doesn't seem possible. No offense or anything."

 

"No, it's fine. My mouth doesn't look that big but… maybe I could show you guys."

 

Jace nodded excitedly, "Yeah, I wanna see!"

 

I nodded too and we looked at her expectantly.

 

Ashley giggled, "I mean, I can open my mouth for you. But, I kind of meant, like, I can show you an example…" Ashley emphasized her looking down at first Jace's crotch, and then mine, before bringing her eyes up to my own.

 

I was grateful she didn't look too long, because I felt my pants tighten up at the thought alone.

 

"It's just that, once I was able to ask them to get their tips together so I could suck them it became easy for me. And honestly, I love to see it. There's something about seeing boys' dicks touch that really turns me on."

 

I wanted to sneak a peek at Jace's reaction but I couldn't take my eyes off of Ashley as she looked between us and blushed. "Sorry if that's too much."

 

"N-no, it's cool. Isn't that a little gay though?" I wanted to kick myself the moment I said it, I didn't want her to get the wrong impression, but I'm not gay.

 

"Not at all, I mean I like to see their dicks touching, and even men smacking each others' asses, but it's not gay unless they kiss or fuck. Like, I've kissed other girls but that doesn't mean I'm a lesbian."

 

I couldn't help but feel that she was right, even though it sounded so wrong.

 

Ashley started to rub my thigh while I contemplated what she'd said.

 

"Look, I mean, I can prove it to you. I can show you my… gift. But I would need volunteers."

 

"I'm in." Jace barely hesitated before announcing, and he looked at me with a small shrug. "I don't wanna fuck you Adam, but you heard her. It's just a blowjob, it's not gay."

 

"Well. If Jace's in, I'm in."

 

Ashley smirked, "perfect."

 

Ashley abruptly stood up and motioned for us to follow suit.

 

Jace and I hastily copied her, but I was scared that at any moment she would say, “just kidding” and Jessica would pop out with a camera.

 

Although we barely knew her, from the way she began stripping for us it seemed like she couldn’t be more at ease.

 

Ashley slipped her tang-top off, causing her triple D breasts to bounce out. Her brown eyes found their way to mine, and for a moment I forgot we weren’t alone. She pretended to be shy as she unclasped her bra, causing her breasts to spill out and somehow look even more swollen on her chest. 

 

She turned around to grab a pillow from my couch and purposefully brought her ass to my covered dick, she bumped against me and the denim of my pants tightened. I watched her swing her ass around to Jace as she did the same, not wanting to watch him harden up I brought my attention back to her.

She whipped around and placed the pillow to the ground so she could rest her knees, putting her eyes level with the button on my jeans.

 

“Boys, I think you’re a little over-dressed…”

 

My cheeks burned, but a glance at Jace told me it was time to strip, as we almost simultaneously reached for our zippers and lowered our pants enough for her to see our offering.

 

She gave us a bemused smile and I briefly worried that the glint in her eye was an evil one.

 

“You know, it would be a little easier for me if you guys were closer.” Her sultry voice had me convinced she was right, so I stepped over to Jace and he did the same. If I so much as turned my head towards him I’d be worried he would think I’m trying to kiss him, that’s how close we had become.

 

I couldn’t linger on this concern for very long because of the all too familiar presence of a hand wrapping around my dick. A shudder ripped through me when she brought her lips to me, feeling the sudden hot and cold of her pushing herself onto me and pulling away. I almost whined when she pulled her mouth off only to replace it with her hand, as she was now allowing Jace the same pleasure.

 

“Mm, you boys both have big cocks. Tell me how big you are.” Ashley popped by dick back in her mouth and sucked the tip like a lollipop. I watched her eyes stare up at me while she pushed my dick up and licked from the base of my balls and up my length to my tip, only to suck it again.

 

A moan ripped out of me, “mmm… 7 inches.”

 

Ashley let my dick pop out of her mouth and I followed her lips to Jace’s cock. She did the same to him, sucking on his head only to trace him with her tongue, “and you, big boy?”

 

“Mhm, 8 inches.” Jace sighed out and threw his head back.

 

Ashley kept her mouth on him and looked at me. Her eyes went wide when she pulled Jace’s 8 inches completely into her mouth. It must be hitting the back of her throat, but she kept sliding it in and out without even gagging. Using her hand to guide my dick closer to her mouth, I felt myself being pulled in mentally and physically. An audible pop was heard when her lips let go of Jace’s dick.

 

While I thought she was getting ready to put both dicks in her mouth, instead she took both into her hands, gave us each a few pumps, and then…

 

WACK

 

Jace and I both moaned, Jace himself bringing his head back up to watch her. She smacked our cocks together right in front of her face and giggled at our misery.

 

“You boys like that? Your cocks to touch?”

 

“No, I just want my dick sucked…” I groaned as she used her hand on me again.

 

Jace spoke up as well, “yeah, we’re not gay.”

 

“Don’t worry, it’s not gay, you’re just making me happy, right? And I’m making you happy, aren’t I?” Ashley started to grab at our balls and the shock of it almost made me lean into Jace. While holding our balls down Ashley grabbed our dicks with her mouth, squishing both into her mouth.

 

I almost couldn’t distinguish from the soft skin of her lips to that of Jace’s dick, but the pressure from being tightly pressed on all sides made me moan.

 

Ashley stroked her tongue all around and used it to push our dicks apart and together within her mouth. She began to suck in and out and even pushed our dicks to the back of her mouth, I could even feel mine hit her throat briefly. She didn’t gag when it was only Jace’s in her mouth, but now that she had two cocks filling her up, she gagged when we went deeper. After a few sucks she took our dicks out and brought her hands back up, she could barely wrap her hands around both of our dicks as she pumped them up and down with both hands, still keeping us trapped together. I wanted to say that I hated it, but in truth, I had never felt so turned on. It took her barely touching me now for my dick to twitch against Jace’s.

 

While holding us together with her hands she began to suck our tips together, swirling her tongue around as well and slowly sliding it along the sensitive parts. It was the same for a few seconds and then suddenly

 

WACK

 

Ashley let out more giggles while we moaned.

 

“Please… Ashley….” I begged and took my hand to run it through her hair. She smiled at me and pulled our dicks together again with her hands. She stroked them, pulling them tightly to make sure to squish the heads together. I watched as my pre-cum was combined with Jaces’ and spread back onto our dicks.

 

She pulled them up, providing her open access to our balls. While still stroking them like we were one big dick, first I felt her pop by balls into her mouth, it felt like I took up every inch of her. I tried to look down, but between our dicks, I couldn’t see a thing.

 

Soon enough I felt her mouth open and the cold air hit my moist balls. While I had thought her mouth was stretched out with my balls stuffed into it, I felt her further pull in Jace’s until he had all four of our testes in her mouth. She swished them around until my own was repeatedly hitting against Jace’s.

 

Between the pressure on my dick and the constant tugging and sucking on my balls, I was on a constant edge. Not wanting to make a fool of myself for cumming early I tried to space out and just feel the pleasure without letting it get to me.

 

While I was distracted, however, my head rolled over to look at Jace. I watched sweat drip from his blond head, and his blue eyes opened and closed in pleasure while he eyed Ashley.

 

My attention was brought back to Ashley when she let go of our dicks and surrendered our balls.

 

I barely had a moment to breathe before she swooped Jace’s balls in her mouth and winked at me. She gripped my dick and guided it down to her mouth, where Jace’s balls were being fondled in her wetness.

 

Ashley used her hand to push my dick further into her mouth, struggling with the fact that it was pressing right into Jace's balls. Once she was able to hold my dick tightly with her lips she went to work on Jace's cock. She pumped it in a steady rhythm, causing his balls to be pulled in and out of her mouth, and hitting into my dick each time, threatening to pop it out of her mouth. Her lips had the sole job of holding on for all they were worth, after watching her breathlessly struggle I decided to make it harder for her. I began thrusting my hips, pushing Jace's balls deeper into her mouth and moaning as his skin made her mouth feel even tighter, as though I was constantly hitting the back of her throat when in reality it was his balls.

 

Once she released my dick and his balls she admitted, "you know, it's good it's just you two, your dicks are a lot thicker than I'm used to. I don't think I would be able to fit the third one in."

 

Ashley wrapped her arms around our hips until she was squeezing my ass and likely Jace's too. Her face was right up against our dicks so each of them was hitting her cheeks. She looked up at us with a cheeky smile, "now who's gonna come kiss me?"

 

I hesitated before she added, "If you want me to keep going, I'm gonna need some kisses."

 

"I will, I guess." I pull off the rest of my pants and get into a squat, she takes the moment to refresh herself with Jace's penis head. Right as Jace leaves her mouth she swivels her head to my own and presses her soft lips to mine. Within milliseconds she slips her tongue into my mouth and rubs it around, surely implanting Jace's pre-cum inside me. The urge to gag was right there the whole time, but I worried she would stop if I showed any reluctance. When she pulls back I notice Jace's cock inches away from my eyes. "Don't my kisses taste like cock? Sexy right?"

 

Suddenly Ashley pulls on a serious expression, "get on your knees." Her eyes are expectant and I obey, going from a squat to resting on my knees in front of her. She commands me to take my shirt off and I again obey her.

 

She sucks on Jace's dick, this time emphasizing the smacking of her lips around his thick cock, before kissing me again. She continues this a few more times, every time being sure to pull hard on Jace's dick and rub her lips against his tip. Every time licking her lips off before kissing me, and every time making her tongue play with my own just a little longer. Each time this happened my reluctance faded more and more until I wanted to grip her head and hold her mouth against my own, Jace's dick be damned.

 

If Ashley was a mind-reader, she was a cruel one, because at that moment she stopped kissing me and told me to get back up. "I want you to fuck my tits, together, because that's what best friends do." She uses her arms to push her triple D's together and then uses her hands to pull on her nipples. She let out a few pleasure-filled moans and my dick twitched in anticipation.

 

Jace was the first to step forward and I followed right after. He slid his dick into her crease and I did the same as he pulled it out. At first, we alternated fucking her breasts, before she pushed her chest against us and wrapped her arms around our asses again. Then we were forced to push in and out at the same time as she guided our speed with her arms. She squeezed and pinched our asses while we rubbed our dicks on her. It didn't take long before I could feel myself on the edge again. My dick tightened and I began gasping for breath.

 

SMACK

 

"Unggg." I didn't mean to, but Ashley spanked my ass with so much might I let out a guttural howl, she then did the same to Jace and he clenched his jaw and groaned.

 

"Adam, doesn't Jace have a big booty? I think it might be bigger than mine? Take your pants off Jace and spin around, Adam and I want to see." I watched Jace hesitate, but we both pulled our dicks out of Ashley's breasts and he stripped and spun around as she said to.

 

I admitted, while never having seen Jace's ass before, that it indeed looked as big as Ashley's, if not bigger. It was also incredibly smooth. If I only saw his ass I might have thought it was Ashley's.

 

Ashley meanwhile started to jack me off, she was using one of her hands to pump my cock before using the other to start smacking Jace's ass. She lightly tapped before going harder and harder, leaving red spots on both cheeks. Then she even patted from the bottom to make his cheeks jiggle.

 

"Well Adam, tell him what you think." She dropped my dick to further play with his ass with both hands.

 

“Yeah... It's pretty big." I looked to Ashley to see if she was pleased, my eyes begged her to not make me have to comment on Jace's ass again. Ashley, however, was still admiring his butt and didn't even spare a glance at me. She cradled his ass in her hands and leaned her head in to take a bite of each of his cheeks. Jace gasped in shock and tried to pull away. Her grip on hit tightened and she did it again, lightly taking a bite of each cheek, although this time was closer to his crack than before.

 

She got higher onto her knees so she could rest her tits against his reddened cheeks, with one shot she spit right onto his ass, then used her breasts to rub her spit in. Jace moaned out at what I'm sure was the unusual feeling of it all. Then Ashley further surprised me by pushing one tit into his ass crack, surely touching his butthole with her nipple. She pulled her nipple out and pulled it up to her mouth to suck.

 

"Adamy," Ashley whined, "I need you to do me a favor. I want to eat Jace out!" I felt the shock come over my face before she could even continue. "Please just hold his cheeks open, for me?" I paused but again was afraid to disappoint.

 

Without a word, I stepped closer and she guided my hands to his ass, making me grip him and squeeze his cheeks so I can hold him in place. Jace was barely holding it together, I looked at his face and it was red and strained, just like his ass was now.

 

"You can spread his cheeks more, I can tell he likes it." Jace was silent but this only proved her statement. "Now spit on his hole." I did as she asked, letting the spit drip slowly from my mouth onto his hole. There was still some spit dripping down as she excitedly jumped in, starting to lick his ass repeatedly before sticking her tongue in and out. I wanted to take my eyes away but I couldn't, Jace began to groan, even whimper as she stuck her tongue deep in and fucked him with it.

 

She soon pulled back enough to demand me to make his cheeks bounce, as she dove back in I let go of my grip on his ass and instead repeatedly slapped the sides of his cheeks, making them slap together on her face.

 

Ashley pulled her face out and gasped for air before spitting on my dick and sucking it right over Jace's ass. She used her mouth to pull my dick closer to Jace's ass so that when she took it out, it was hovering just over his crack. Then she went back into licking his crack and pushing her tongue into his anus. She does this briefly before she eyes my dick, which is dripping wet onto Jace's ass. She stops eating him out to return to my dick, sucking it up and down and spitting out everything she gathered onto his butthole, using her tongue to shovel it inside of him.

 

In one swift movement, Ashley got to her feet while face deep in Jace's ass, then stopped so she could finish standing up. My hands were still settled on Jace's ass so I didn't have time to defend myself against her kiss, she pulled her arms around my head and shoved her tongue into me just like she had done to Jace. I gasped against her mouth, barely hiding my struggle to push her off.

 

Ashley drew away and giggled, "do I taste like his butthole?"

 

I grimaced, but my dick was harder than ever, ultimately betraying me.

 

"I've got a position I want you guys to fuck me in, but you both have to be good boys and get nice and close." Ashley bent over the couch with her ass spread in the air. Jace turned around to behold the sight, as Ashley started shaking her ass back and forth.

 

"Jace, you get to fuck me doggy-style, but Adam, I want you to fuck my pussy."

 

I looked at Jace and he was smiling his head off, I peeked at his dick to find it soaked, dripping onto the floor. Where he had been positioned before, there was a large pool of pre-cum on the ground.

 

"Come on, get nice and deep in me Adam, even if Jace's fat booty has to be pressed against your abs while we fuck."

 

Jace propped himself on the couch so he could get his dick in her ass and leave space for me to enter her pussy. I let Jace start thrusting, nervous that his ass was a little too close to my chin. But then Ashley reached her arms around to grab mine, which were on her thighs since Jace was death-gripping her hips. "Harder Adam!" I instantly began pumping my dick into her, getting into a rhythm with Jace. From this position there was a lot of pressure on her vagina, I constantly felt Jace's dick hitting into my own, there was barely a wall separating our dicks. At first, I was going quickly, but I soon slowed down so I could enjoy the pressure Jace's dick on mine caused. This also caused Jace's ass cheeks to shake as if I was fucking him, I pressed even further into Ashley, to make Jace's tip fight against my own for dominance over her holes. My chin almost rested on Jace's back while his cheeks were completely flattened on my chest.

 

Eventually, I felt Ashley's hands fall from my own and she begins to support herself on the couch again so she can push against us, resulting in each of us moaning out from the tightness and depth.

 

"Adam, I want you to hold onto Jace's hips." I quickly do as she asks, gripping Jace and pulling him against me, and forcing him to match my speed while we thrust together into Ashley.

 

We kept going harder and harder until I lost my grip and my dick slipped out, rubbing against Jace's ass in the process. Jace and I both moaned, but I was too horny to be embarrassed.

 

“Hey, you're supposed to fuck me, not him, silly!" I forced myself to laugh before tightening my grip on Jace and pushing forward so I can shove my dick back in her. "Mmm. Just like that, God, yes!!"

 

"I want to fuck your pussy too," Jace gruffly states while pumping her ass.

 

"Mm, I don't know.."

 

Jace doesn't wait for her to say yes, he pulls out of her ass and rests his dick right atop of mine. He waits until I slide out to bring both of our dicks inside of her together.

 

"Ohhh! Yes!" Ashley screams out while Jace and I let out roars of pleasure.

 

I begin grunting as Jace's balls bounce on my shaft and Jace is readjusting to get a better angle. This forces him to arch his back and stick his ass out so it's closer to my crotch than before. I lean back to get a better grip so I can fuck Ashley just as hard, but I end up grabbing Jace's ass cheeks to hold myself close.

 

Ashley must have turned her head back just in time to see this, as she begins to shout, "there you go you nasty boys, you love his thick cheeks don't you! Grab his ass and fuck me hard!"

 

"It looks like you're fucking Jace even though you're both fucking me, I love it."

 

Ashley whooped out a few more times in pleasure as we fought for space inside of her pussy. She loved it the most we thrust at the same time, and I found I could press my crotch up against Jace's ass and force him to hold it in her longer and deeper.

 

This only lasted a few minutes before Ashley wanted to change the game again. "I have something else in mind now."

 

We climb off of her and instead of her leaning over my couch she tells Jace to do the same. This time he's propped on his arms staring at me as we both wonder what she has planned.  "Now, Adam, climb on top of him and assume the same position." After a little guidance from her, my stomach was pressed against his back and my feet were on the couch, so my ass was in the air just like his, spread open with the air touching our exposed holes.

 

I felt my dick twitch against his ass and hoped he didn't feel it, knowing he definitely could. I was hesitant to put my head down on Jace's back, yet spread open like this I already felt emasculated. "You two are so yummy like this." I turned my head instead to the side to see Ashley lick her lips.

 

Seconds later Jace's surprised groan filled my ears and I prepared myself. Ashley spent a decent amount of time working on Jace and I heard every sloppy second of it before she made her way to me. My dick was rested loosely on Jace's ass within Ashley's reach. She licked from the tip of my dick, up to my balls, and up to my anus. I don't know about Jace, but I'd never had my ass licked before, I whimpered at the deeply satisfying sensation. Her tongue now felt rough as she slobbered on my hole and licked all around it. Ashley began to pull on my dick while throbbing her tongue on the entrance to my ass.

 

At the same time that she brutally slammed her tongue into my ass, she had pulled my dick towards her and then let it go so it smacked against Jace's anus.

 

"Oh my god!" I screamed out, taken by surprise by how good it felt to have his cheeks surround my dick and Ashley's tongue thrusting my ass. Ashley even starts to rub it while it sits against Jace, and the embarrassment of this position combined with the incredible sensations makes me swell up faster than any time before.

 

"I'm gonna cum!" I cry out, thinking Ashley will take pity on me and help me reach a finish. Instead, she pulls out and stops rubbing me, halting me in my finale.

 

"Adam, get up," a whine slipped out of me but I complied, slowly pulling myself off of Jace and letting out a moan when my dick was dragged off of his ass. Once I'm standing next to Ashley she pulls me to the ground and embraces my lips with her own. She wraps her hands around my head but this time the thought of pulling away doesn't occur. I let her tongue caress me as we're making out by Jace's ass. Surely he can put his head between his arms and watch us if she so chose.

 

"Jace, come here," she gives me a few more kisses before motioning for me to stand up. As I slowly do so she plants kisses down my chest, my stomach, my happy trail, until she's again planting her lips on my dick. Jace shoves his body forward so we're as close together as possible, and Ashley happily takes his dick into her mouth with mine.

 

She couples our balls together and pulls on them while deep-throating our dicks.

 

"Oh my god, Ashley…" Jace cries out.

 

I put my arm around Jace to steady myself so I can begin to thrust into Ashley's mouth and Jace does the same, using me to support his drive. The sensitivity of our dicks rubbing against each other drives me into a frenzy. I put my hand on Ashley's head and begin to hold her on our dicks when her nose is almost touching our mounds. She wasn't gagging before but now she is, between the gags and moans, this time Jace's the one to announce he's about to cum.

 

"Nnn, me too.." I add.

 

Ashley practically spits our dicks out of her mouth before struggling to gather her tits together.

 

"Rub your dicks, boys." She didn't have to tell me twice, as I was already reaching for my cock. It took all of two seconds for us to climax and cum on her. She hadn't told us to cum on her face, but in the heat of the moment both of us had shot out cum and while most of it ended up on her face, some was on her tits, and some of my cum had even ended up on Jace's dick and his on mine. I slowly stretched my dick out and milked out more cum as I stepped forward to Ashley and she let me rub it on her mouth like lipstick. Jace did the same with his own, even putting his dick up against her mouth right next to mine. Ashley took matters into her own hands, literally reaching up and shoving our dicks together one last time. Due to the cum we had put on each other we were slicked up and our tips kept slipping past each other, causing us to moan from the sensitivity.

 

"See, was that so bad?"

 

"No… not at all." I let out breathlessly while moaning more as she slowly stands up and holds our dicks to her so they drag along her cum-covered length while she stands. She takes turns kissing us, making extra sure that our chests are pressed against the cum on hers.

 

"Just wait, I have a lot of things planned for next time now."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Elijah Baby

Hi I enjoy having sex, being used, and all types of bondage and pain-play (except needles!!).

I make adult oriented videos and graphic content, you can find more for free and for sale at https://ElijahBaby.vipfanclub.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.