Filthy logo

Anonymously Spoken

Trials and Tribulations

By Joella TerryPublished 4 years ago 14 min read
Like

Stonie

I knew I shouldn't have called his phone again. Shana, come here please," I yelled from the bath-tub. Shana came rushing towards the bathroom in a hurry. "Wassup, Stonie," she said. "Lex hasn't answered his phone for me since yesterday. He came up to my job with some flowers and that was the last time I talked to him. I asked him to run some errands and pick up Alexis from daycare. Nothing. This m***fucker ain't answering the phone now but at first, my number was blocked. Can you get on your Facebook page and see if he has been active because he got me blocked on there too. He always doing some extra shit, I can only imagine what the fuck it is he got going on now. Shana said she would be glad to check Facebook and left the doorway of the bathroom. When Shana left the bathroom I washed and rinsed myself and dried off. I went into my bedroom and got dressed. I hurried to see what Shana was doing on Facebook. I ran to the living room where she was to see if I could catch her inside her inbox. You know be nosey like friends be nosey. Not happening. She had already been on Facebook but when I asked her about it she said her phone was dead. I could tell she had been on Facebook because her attitude had changed. She was in a sour mood now. I guess once she found out Lex wasn't at home last night it bothered her. I'm not sure if Shana realizes that I knew about her and Lex months ago. I knew about them immediately. As soon as they began sleeping together I cut Lex off to where he could only perform oral on me and get nothing in return. I don't care about him not coming home, I'm glad he isn't home. What I'm concerned about is that the money he's out there spending belongs to our daughter. Her monthly benefits hit her card yesterday and I haven't seen this man or that card. Knowing the type of irresponsible person Lex is, that money is long gone. I'm trying to get Shana help in finding him before all of it is gone. I found out about Shana and Lex one night we were all drinking and I wanted to go live on Shana's phone. As I was going live something told me to accidentally check her inbox and search Lex name real quick. I saw the last four messages between the two of them before I felt like I could get caught in her phone, I saw one message where it said to delete all these messages. And also one that said don't let Stonie find out. That was all the proof I needed to know that they were sleeping together. Only because anytime we all were in the same room they try their hardest to keep their distance and don't know how to talk to each other when other people are present. Studdering, sweating and constant movement are signs that they are uncomfortable around each other in public. They acted like this all the time so I knew already. It doesn't bother me though cause they both ain't shit. I see Shana messing with her cell phone after she said it was dead. I shake my head thinking how stupid two people can be for one another. Shana catches me looking her way and says her phone just turned on and she was going to check Facebook now. I laugh to myself because this bitch must think I'm boo boo the fool. I ignore her talking and head for my bedroom. I lock the door behind me and pull out my laptop from under my bed. I wake it out of sleep mode and put on the headphones that are attached. I log into the application that I installed on Shana phone a few days ago while she was showering at the gym. It's a cyber spy app I see Shana messing with her cell phone after she said it was dead. I shake my head thinking how stupid two people can be for one another. Shana catches me looking her way and says her phone just turned on and she was going to check Facebook now. I laugh to myself because this bitch must think I'm boo boo the fool. I ignore her talking and head for my bedroom. I lock the door behind me and pull out my laptop from under my bed. I wake it out of sleep mode and put on the headphones that are attached. I log into the application that I installed on Shana phone a few days ago while she was showering at the gym. It's a cyber spy app where you can spy on phone calls, text messages and anything else that is done on the device.

Shana was dialing Lex phone number, I felt it in my bones. Once the voicemail picked up, it was confirmed. "I finally caught these motherfuckers," I said under my breath. I shut the laptop and placed it with the headphones back in its place under the bed. I went back to find Shana more furious than she was before I went to my room. She was now balled up on the couch watching love and hip-hop texting non-stop. I knew exactly who she was texting and I also knew she was about to get the most rude awakening lesson of her life. I told her I was going to pick up Alexis from daycare and left her there in my house on my couch in her sorrows over a man that doesn't belong to her. Probably would have been me too if I wouldn't have found out the real truth about Lex. I wonder if she will be strong enough to handle the information that's about to come her way. Even though she is sleeping with my child's father I still cared about them both. Most of all... I felt sorry for her.

Shana

I have no idea why I keep dealing with this dude. I know he worth shit. My nigga ain't worth shit. In my eyes ain't no nigga ain't worth shit. Maybe that's just me though cause Stonie is in love with this no good as nigga Lex and it's breaking my heart. SIKE! I know she loves him and that's why I wanted him. Stonie walks around like she's the shit. This bitch was working at Modern Market in Denver, Co and still felt like she was a fucking goddess. She was always trying to find ways to help any and everyone else instead of catering to her man. So. I helped her with that. Lex was always a jerk and Stonie should have left him alone along time ago. The very first time I met Stonie we were on a public city bus in Colorado on our way home. We both lived in an extended stay hotel because the economy that had gotten so out of hand due to marijuana becoming legal. We really couldn't afford anything real because everything was so expensive. Stonie shared her extended stay room with her boyfriend Lex and her three-year-old daughter, Alexis. Stonie was sitting in a seat in front of me and my two boys. I liked the hair color she had in her hair so I tapped her shoulder, "Your hair color is really pretty, where you get the color from?" I asked Stonie. "Thanks, girl but this is a quick weave! All I did was buy the tracks and glue the hair to a stocking cap and put it on." We both laughed and talked on the whole bus ride home. My stop was first but before I got off she invited me over to her house to smoke some weed and sip some wine that night. I took my boys to my mother's house and I took Stonie up on her offer. We became friends and been friends since that day. When I went to chill with Stonie that night everything started well. You know we smoked outside because Stonie had her three-year-old daughter there with her and Lex was also there. We sat and talked outside for hours until her daughter fell asleep and then went back in to finish off the bottle of wine. While we were sitting on one side of the room, talking quietly amongst ourselves. Lex was sitting on the other side of the room next to their daughter who was sleeping on the twin-sized bed against the only other wall in the room. The room was only as big as a regular-sized living room but somehow the designer was able to fit a kitchen and bathroom in here. Lex was flipping through the tv channels and drinking his beer out of the can when I noticed something. Lex started looking back and forth between Stonie and I. Stonie and Lex had already made eye contact before I knew what was going on. It looked like Lex was trying to tell Stonie something with his eyes and before I knew it, all hell broke loose. Hey, Shana? Where you from? Lex asked me interrupting our conversation. I was born in Ohio but was raised in Chicago. I responded rolling my eyes directing my attention back to Stonie and our bottle of wine. Stonie sat there speechless and I could see her getting flustered and anxious as Lex kept talking. Oh, you girls from Chicago get real nasty huh? You ever had sex with a woman? Lex kept throwing these questions at me left to right and I didn't want to respond the wrong way but before I could...Stonie snapped. "What the fuck is wrong with you Lex?" Stonie Screamed. "Why every time I bring a female around you try your fucking hand a threesome? It ain't happening. It ain't going down. No disrespect Shana but you're not my type and Lex you a disrespectful ass nigga. How the fuck you trying to get a threesome popping and all you have to offer is 24oz can of I house and a few shorties of apple Amsterdam? You got me and my daughter living in this fucked up ass, roach-infested ass extended stay on a twin-sized mattress but you steady trying to fuck on something. Lame ass nigga. I brought this girl over here to get to know her and be her friend but here you go on the same bullshit, trying to have sex with everyone I know. Shana, I apologize I knew I was taking a major risk by bringing you around. This nigga has tried to fuck plenty of women I've brought around before so don't feel special. I thought he had changed this time for real". Stonie said those words with passion. She leaned back in her seat, sipping the wine she just freshly poured into her wine glass. Lex, got angry and called us both some bitches. He was slurring his words and wasn't making any sense at all when he talked. Stonie and I ignored him and that made him even angrier. Stonie didn't want things to escalate in front of her daughter so she asked me to leave. I accepted Stonie for being real and acknowledging the fact that her man wasn't shit and we have been friends since then. Now after knowing Stonie for a little over a year now, I'm sleeping with Lex and it's gotten deep. Lex and I have talked about him leaving Stonie and being with me permanently. Now I find out that I'm not the only person he has been sleeping around on Stonie with and he has been putting us all in jeopardy. As I sit here texting his phone ,I have no idea how I will be able to come clean to Stonie. How will i tell Stonie i've been sleeping with Lex and had a abortion by him.

Lex

Ring, Ring, Ring. Ring, Ring, Ring. My cell has been going off for the last hour. Stonie and Shana have been blowing my phone up all morning. I didn't go home last night, I already know Stonie is pissed. The last time I saw Stonie was yesterday around 10 that morning. I stopped by her job and dropped her off some flowers. I didn't have any intentions of doing what I did last night. While I was at work yesterday I received the notification from our monthly benefit card that funds have been added to our account. I don't know why but my first instinct was to try and get out of work. I went to my manager and told her I was feeling sick and needed to go home. She allowed me the rest of the day off. I got on the next city bus going the way I was headed and got off at the first grocery store. I went in and got some cash off the card and paid for a bundle of flowers. I stopped by Stonie job and gave her the flowers. She reminded me to get the laundry detergent and to pick up our daughter from daycare early. I didn't do any of that. When I left Stonie job I went home and changed out of my job uniform. I went back out to the liquor store and grabbed me a few beers and a bottle of liquor. Went back to our room and enjoyed my time alone. By the time 2 pm came I was almost drunk and needed some more excitement. I got on the internet and started searching the web for discreet personal encounters. As I was scrolling something about craigslist came up. I'm familiar with craigslist so I clicked on the link. In this section, it was an ad for a man looking for other men to join his orgy in Denver. They were meeting at this gay bar in downtown Denver so I decided to check it out. Soon as I got to this bar I was intrigued by all the people that were there in the middle of the day. It was 2 pm in the afternoon and this bar was packed of all different types of outgoers. I sat at the bar and that's where everything got weird. A female approached me and asked me to buy her a drink. I did. We talked and drank for hours and the next thing I know we were inside the women's bathroom. She went down on me and I tried to feel in her private area but she moved my hand everytime. She finished me off in her mouth as I begged her for more. She grabbed my hand and led me out of the bathroom all the way out of the club to her car. We drove for about 15 minutes and was inside an apartment complex. We went straight to her apartment and once inside the dark space straight into her bedroom. No lights no nothing. Just us feeling on each other, tonguing each other down. We stripped each other naked but I still haven't felt her wetness. Soon we both were naked but by the lights being off nothing could be seen. She explored my manhood with her tongue and stopped in mid-action. "I want to try something new, she said." I want to use a strapon on a man. Would you be willing to try it?" I was drunk so I know I said yeah. We enjoyed ourselves in the dark the entire night until the sun came up. When the sun came up I was slapped back into fucking reality. I was laying in bed next to another woman. I had allowed this woman to adjust my manhood by using a strap on dildo to penetrate my ass. I wonder if it could get any worst than this. As I shift and turn and wake myself up I get a good glimpse of the woman I slept with last night. She was beautiful. Dark skin, perky breasts, nice thick shape. As she slowly turned to face me from the bathroom I saw what I wish I didn't see. I saw what no real man would allow themselves to look at. A dick. A real dick. Attached to the same woman who asked if she could use a strap on. I just had sex with a transexual and I liked it.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Joella Terry

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.