Filthy logo

Andy Biersack (CAR SMUT)

On your way home from dinner with his family

By TinaPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

"I had a great time," I say again smiling and hugging Andy's mom goodbye. We finally get out of the restaurant and go in the car. I can't wait to go home and get out of this dress. I look out the window and get confused when I see Andy pass our exit. "What are you doing you missed it," I say to him confused. He looks at me and smiles not saying anything. I turn off the radio and Andy puts his hand on my thigh. I look at him and he has a smirk on his face. "Andyyyy," I sing say to get his attention even though I know what he's thinking.

"Hmm," he glances at me while moving his hand up higher to my inner thigh and rubbing circles. I bite my lip and look at him. He has a smirk on his face and looks at me. I look down and blush. I feel myself getting wetter soaking my panties.

"Andy...," I look at him.

"Yes babygirl," he puts on his handsome smile that makes my heart melt. I sigh and feel his hand move up. He starts rubbing my clit through my wet panties. "Y/n you're so wet is that because of me," he smirks.

I moan softly, "Yes" I blush. He pulls the car over and moves his chair down and starts undoing his pants and slides them off. I stare at the boner in his boxers and chew on my lip.

"Strip" he commands me to do and I listen and start slowly taking of my dress. "You're so fucking sexy" he says in a low voice and I blush hard. I move closer to him and start palming him through his boxers. He lets out a groan and throws his head back, "fuck y/n you always make me feel so good." I stop and take off my panties and he takes off his boxers and the jump over and straddle him. He lifts up my hips and lines up to my entrance. "Ride me princess," he whispers in my ear and I slowly slide down on him.

"Fuck you're so big," I moan and start moving my hips faster.

"Mmh" he moans grabbing my hips moving me faster and bucking his hips in me harder. I move my hands to his hair and tug on it. I trail kisses down on his jawline down to his collarbones.

"You feel so good" I moan and put his hand on my clit and he starts rubbing it. He flips us over and starts pounding into me hard. "OH ANDY" I moan/scream and he smirks and rubs my clit more harshly. He connects our lips and thrusts harder. I moan into his mouth and he bites on my bottom lip. He breaks off the kiss and starts leaving hickeys on my neck. I moan and he bucks his hips. He nibbles on my ear lobe and thrusts harder and I buck my hips. I feel myself getting closer. "Fuck Andy" I moan into his ear.

"Mmh," he moans.

"I'm gonna cum" I moan out blushing.

"Cum princess" he says into my ear and nibbles my earlobe.

"OH FUCK" I cum. I kiss his neck and slide off of him and pump him in my hand. I keep eye contact with him. He bites his lip to hold back moans. I slowly take him in my mouth.

"Fuck y/n" he moans as his hips buck causing me to choke and gag. I massage his balls and go faster. He grabs my head and pulls on my hair. He pushes more of himself into my mouth and I take it. "You're so good" he moans and I keep going. I play with his balls and move my head faster trying to take as much of him in my mouth that I can. "I'm gonna cum" He groans and I prepare to swallow. I moan around him and he cums in my mouth and I swallow.

"You taste so good," I smirk at him. I go back up to him and he is red and panting. I blush as he pulls me close to him and pecks my cheek. "That was fucking hot, I love you so much y/n" he says with a smile.

"I love you too" I smile and kiss him before going back to my seat. We get dressed and finally go home.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tina

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.