Filthy logo

An odd but pleasant day

Meeting the freak that changed my life

By _TheBlackForeignMediaPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1
Cataleya

It was an odd day. I did not expect there to be anything special about this particular day but there was, I got up and decided that it was going to be a great day. Slowly but surely I made my way out of bed not being able to feel my shoulder or left hand; and that was pretty normal.

As I got dressed I slowly warmed up my body and got ready to start my day. Singing, laughing, and simply making fun of my own pain had become a norm for me but you quickly get over it when you realize you have to eat in order to survive. I headed down to the store to pick up some CBD oil and a blunt, and just happened to run into a greek goddess… or so I thought. The sun was blinding me, all i could see was ass and it was great! Her thick wavy curls caught my attention more, I turned away from her ass and decided to make a comment hoping she would turn around and she did. I was excited at the moment! Showing as little emotion as possible I tried not to show that my dick was getting hard as her smile flashed across my eyes. I quickly pulled my shirt down and casually took a step back but then realized she had faced me. I had sadly been in this predicament before and just decided to leave it alone. At the moment she was focused on my questions and not my cucumber. Her tone was gracious, hair and hygiene immaculate, with little to no make up on as a bonus. I knew i had an accent but she wasn't bothered by my forwardness. In fact she embraced it, it was truly a pleasure meeting her.

Before we parted ways I left her with my number and we made plans for dinner and also a night out. She was not far from my family home so we decided to take a stroll on the beach shore. We talked, laughed and vibed, we both brought food and shared with each other. It was getting a little chilly out so we decided to walk back to her truck and then off to my house. I hated that I lived with my family because then I could not do what I really wanted to do. Maybe it was for the best I quickly thought as we pulled up. We got out and I was leading the way in, my mom was watching a movie in her room and my nana was playing solitaire. I spoke and introduced her but it was quick and we headed into my room and put on a movie. I had heard this was a great movie and so I tuned in intently for 30 seconds, but that's all I could last. I whispered into Cateleyas ear and told her I really want to eat you until you squirt in my face, and until you cum on my lips, I leaned back and looked at her and she had her eyes closed. I knew she was wet because her legs were moving in a slight circular motion while her knees were up. I grabbed her left thigh with my right hand and started kissing from her neck down to her thick thighs. I was careful not to touch her pussy because I knew she was yearning for it.

I slowly maneuvered my body in between her legs, pressing my lips against hers. Neck, breasts, legs, feet. I wanted every part of her and I wanted her to feel my tongue, so in the weeks to come she’ll fantasize about this. I slowly removed her top and quickly grabbed her neck, at that moment I was turned on. I took my time methodically undressing as she was moaning, her pants had not come off just yet and she was so wet you could start to see it seeping through. I had purposefully left her pants on but now it was time to take them off. “Fuck” she said softly as i kissed her lips and her neck I had licked her whole body to her toes and told her not to touch herself. I was there and did not hesitate as I ate slowly, enjoying the sweet taste of her pussy. I spit on it, smacked it and ate it again and again. I flipped her on her stomach and started eating her ass. She was not expecting that from me, but regardless she enjoyed it much more than I anticipated. 20 minutes go by and I smack her ass and grab her neck as I leaned on top of her gently dropping dick in her. It was incredible! She was on her 3rd orgasm and my goal was five. I picked her up after what seemed like a couple of minutes and threw her on her back, I was gentle only out of respect that everyone was sleeping. I leaned in with her neck in my hand and I looked her dead in the eyes as I slid it in slowly this time, Smack…. Smack…. Smack … you could hear my balls and thighs smashing into her wet and tight pussy. She threw her head back about to nut again, but I stayed at that steady rate. Smack...Smack...Smack there it was again another orgasm. I pulled out not wanting to nut myself, but she grabbed my ass with both hands and forced me back in. I gasped, never had I lost control of my emotions before but i was feeling this urge to stroke more and so I did. 5 times 10 times lips locking. She knew I was almost there and she was feeding off of this high. This time, it was her turn. She flipped me over and took my dick out and held it in her hand as she looked at me. Maybe she was just was staring at me but I couldn't tell. Her hands were soft and I was helpless. She climbed on top and slowly sat down on it I couldn’t nt take it i said “fuck” no one has ever made me felt this way she was using her hips in perfect synchronization with my dick. Right at the tip she sat on it….. Bouncing her ass up and down she was looking at me with those beautiful eyes, I was done holding it back. I tried to pull out but she grabbed my neck and said “if you want to live, nut inside me” . I quickly removed her hand and pulled her closer to me as I nutted inside her.

erotic
1

About the Creator

_TheBlackForeignMedia

Hi My name is _TheBlackForeignMedia and I love to create content based on what younger people are going through on a daily basis! Real world shit, stories and overall just a lot of value. My goal is to help. The end.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.