Filthy logo

An Intense Online Relationship

A Final Night with Thoughts of Tay

By ROXXY CHAOSPublished 5 years ago 6 min read
Like

I’ve been talking to this man online. It started off innocently. It was not my intention to fall for him or him fall for me. I was just fishing for attention and compliments. And he gave it to me. Intense and fast. We were connected on so many levels. Tay was the only one brave enough to crawl in my chaotic mind and took hold of the steering wheel in my imagination. I had existing issues at home that I exposed. Maybe that scared him away. I had no self-control when it came to him. I think he felt the intensity of my energy though. He ended up ghosting me. I had no other ways of contacting him. I was devastated. I closed down my profile from that app, turned away friends, and said goodbye to my online life. I didn’t want anyone else, but the reckless driver who drove my imagination wild.

As I sit by this majestic pond, reminiscing of our imaginative rendezvous nights together, this is my final time with him before I say goodbye.

My Dear Tay...

I would love to sneak in while you’re sleeping and just crawl under the thick covers with you. I want to snuggle up against your 6’4” fit, medium complexion, sexy body and listen to your slight snore. I want to watch your rapid eye movements under those slumbering lids and wonder if you dream of me, or of us.

I place my hand on your chest and count the beats coming from your heart. Do they beat for me as mine beat for you?

I know you’re asleep, peaceful and resting. I’ve put you on a rollercoaster of an emotion-filled trip. I don’t blame you for ghosting me.

Why am I like this?

Why am I here? There must be a reason.

Am I the tornado that awakens your senses just so they can be entwined with mine?

Yes.

I know you had your reasons to keep away from me, but yes, I’m selfish. And I can’t keep you off my mind.

I lean forward and kiss your chest, licking and sucking on your nipples—your man buttons. My hand gripping on your non-existent love handle. You stir in your sleep. Your distant hand swings over to find my head on your chest. It slowly slides in my hair as I look up into your dreamy, brown eyes. You look bewildered at my presence. I smirked and continue sucking on your buttons. You awake completely and pull me into a hug so tight. Our lips meet and our tongues dance to a feverish melody, the lyrics saying, “I missed you.” Sighs of relief escape our lips as the feelings of desire are mutual. I lay my soft, curvy 5’5” body on top of yours while our faces are getting reacquainted. Your large hands run lightly up and down my back causing tingles that turn into sparks. My lips demand more and I suck on your bottom lips as my hand caresses your head.

You took it as a challenge. You nudge me slightly, pushing me back onto the bed. Our lips remained locked. You pin my arms above my head as you devour my mouth, eventually taking my tongue as hostage. You suck on it, massaging it with your tongue. Simultaneously, you are above me, and made your way between my legs. In a swift hand movement, you lifted my nightgown over my head and flung it across the room. My legs spread apart and your weight on my body excited me and makes me wet.

A moan escapes from my lips as you released my tongue and moved your mouth to my neck, inhaling my scent and breathing, licking and nibbling. Heat raises in my cheeks and I look at you while you make your way down my body, paying a few minutes on each breast, sucking on my nipples. My pussy is getting wet from the thoughts of what you’d do next. As you make your way down, past my belly, you bite my inner thighs. The sensation causes me to yelp ever so slightly. My breathing hastens in anticipation. You bury your mouth in my pussy, first licking my clit before sucking on it. You lick my pussy some more in a feverish figure eight and suck on my clit when you hear a moan escape. My hand now resting on your dome, and my head arched back as my body responds to your mouth.

As you continue to elicit reactions, you smile in confidence. You probe two fingers inside my canal and start to finger fuck me. Climax is eminent as my body tenses up and you lick up my juices while going back to sucking my clit, making my body twitch. My moans escape my lips and they cry for you to make me cum.

Make me cum, Tay.

Your fingers work faster to oblige my wishes. As I break in my orgasm, your dick grows and becomes full. You pull your fingers from inside me. You lick my cream off your fingers and sit up on your legs. You pull my butt close, as you slap your dick on my clit, it moistens with my juices. You positioned the head of your dick between my lips, and ask if you can enter. I reach up and pull you by the face, breathlessly saying, “Yessss, Tay... please.” With that, you push your hard, girthy dick inside of me. The silkiness and tightness grips your cock, taking in as much of your length as possible, as you rhythmically stroke in and pull out.

My moans get louder with each stroke, your name slips out more frequently.

Ohhh my gawwwd, Tay.

Yes, Tay. Yesss... Tay-Tay keep going.

Hearing it drives both our desire as climax builds. I tilt my hips up and wrap my legs around your waist. You continue to stroke me. As my breathing fastens and I start cumming, you cum with me, pulled out quickly and shot your cum on top. It landed on my mound and my stomach. You slap your dick on my clit and in the mixture of pleasure before you dive back in. This time you put my ankles on your shoulders and your strokes hit a new angle. I moan even louder and grip the bedsheet tightly. Your strokes are determined and fast. I’m ready for another wave of orgasm. I reach around and grip your buttocks, pulling you in, and with a final quick pounding, you climax with me, shooting ropes of cum deep in my guts.

As my legs give way to each side of you, you collapse on top of me in satisfaction, laying in our body’s sweat and cum. Our lips meet for final kisses before our eyes close to the darkness of our eyelids. The slowing of our heartbeats and snoring tells me you’ve fallen into a deep sleep.

And with that, I shimmied myself from underneath your heavy, slumbering body and slipped out of bed. I put on my nightgown and head for the door. I left a handwritten note for the love that got away.

“Farewell my dear Tay. You impacted my life more than you know. Until we meet again. 💗”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

ROXXY CHAOS

Sleep.

I haven’t slept properly in nearly 7 years.

Life with kids changes a lot of things.

My life is chaotic, my thoughts are discombobulated and the ground beneath my feet is rocky.

These stories are the products of my insomnia.

🌹

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.