Filthy logo

An Erotic Adventure Part 3

Lizzie Takes Control

By Heather KinnanePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
2

“It’s your turn.”

“My turn?” I’d just experienced double-pentration for the first time, the most mind-blowing orgasm of my life, and he expected my brain to process words!

“Don’t disappoint me now!” he said, in mock indignation. “You started off so well. I’ve never had a woman trust me as you did. So, your turn to dominate me.”

I took a deep breath, and stood, a little shakily at first, as I glanced around the room. I looked back at him for some guidance, but he raised an eyebrow and grinned.

I removed the wrist-cuffs from my own wrists and bound them around his, pulling his arms up so he was in the same position I’d been in.

He’d already magicked the butt-plug away to who knew where, but there was a brand new one in it’s place on the table.

I walked over to examine the toys laid out on the table; whips and ropes and dildos of all shapes and sizes.

“You’ve experience all of this before, haven’t you?”

“Maybe.” He held my gaze. I took the middle sized butt plug, and the soft leather whip.

I gave it a flick and a sense of power rose through me, straightening my spine and jutting up my chin.

I tilted my head to one side. “Your dick’s gone soft,” I said as I crossed the floor. “How can I fuck you with a soft cock?”

I made him kneel on the floor, his upper body stretched across the lounge, his arse jutting out.

“You want this, don’t you?” My voice was low, and husky.

“I do.” He breathed his words.

I nodded, satisfied. It was my turn.

I gave him a light flick across his back, pleased to see it left a satisfying red mark.

“Nice,” I said.

He laughed. “Indeed.”

I flicked him again, lower across his backside, and several more times until the desires of my body bid me move on. I knelt behind him, kissing the marks I had made across his backside, soothing his punished skin. I kissed further to the centre, and, parting his cheeks, I let my tongue circle his tight crinkled arsehole. He moaned, and my tongue continued to explore, probing into his spread arse, as my hand moved around to cup his balls. I smiled as I felt his cock twitch above my fingers.

“Glad to see it doesn’t take long for him to come back to action,” I said, pulling on his cock.

I let go, and he moaned in frustration. But I was back in a moment, the long thick butt plug in my hands. I rimmed him again, fucking his arse with my tongue, and then a finger, as I inserted the toy first into my own pussy, using it to give myself a little bit of extra pleasure, all the while lubricating it with my own juices.

Moments later I pressed the tip against his tight arsehole. He moaned again, pushing his butt towards me.

“Ever been fucked up the arse, Richard?” I asked. “Do you like a good fucking?”

He nodded, but the power circling my body wanted more.

“Do you want me to fuck you up the arse Richard? I need to hear it!”

“Please, Ma’am. Please fuck me, fuck my arse.” His voice was husky with need, and in one slow and steady movement I deftly slid the dildo deep inside. His body arched, and he let out a low groan.

“Does that feel good, Richard?” He nodded again, letting out another gasp as I began to slide it out before plunging it deep again, thrusting it in and out until he’s moaning. I moved him onto his back on the lounge and straddled his face.

“Eat me,” I demanded, and he stretched his head towards my cleft, licking and lapping my clit and slit. I closed my eyes, enjoying the sensation, and then leaned across his body, returning to the task of thrusting the dildo with one hand, while I held his cock with the other.

He moaned as I worked his anus, thrusting and pounding, the sounds of his pleasure increasing my own as my fingers once again brought my clit alive.

His cock twitched, and I clamped my mouth over, bobbing and sucking as he sent a fresh burst of cum to coat my tongue and throat. When I’d licked him clean I sat up again, grinding against his face until pleasure spiralled my own body again and an orgasm ripped through me.

“Fuck.”

I turned to straddle his hips, and lay across his chest as I reached up to release his wrists.

“You are the one,” he said, wrapping his arms around my shoulders, and pressing his lips against mine. “You are she — my lifelong lover. Will you join with me? Will you share such pleasures with me, until the day our bodies can no longer follow our mind’s instruction?”

“You have shown me more pleasure than any man I have lain with before,” I said. “But is that it? It won’t be the same thing, over and over? I won’t get bored, will I?”

“Oh there is much more, much, much more.” He grinned, a mischievous sparkle in his eye. “I have ideas enough for decades of pleasure. And why does it need to be just us. We could invite others to share our pleasures.”

I looked at him. “Others?”

“You have never been pleasured by two men at once? Or eaten out a woman while a man filled you with his seed? You do have much to learn, dear lady.”

“It seems I do.” The thought of more than one lover made my cleft moist. “Then you will have to teach me. I trust it will take a lifetime.”

“A lifetime, and more.”

---

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed this story. If you did please click the heart just below, and if you really enjoyed it you can show your support by leaving a tip, or sharing it with like-minded others.

You might also like to read some more of my work, right here on Vocal.

fiction
2

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.