Filthy logo

Amish Country

The long ride

By DSPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Amish Country
Photo by Can Şerefoğlu on Unsplash

My name is Ron and boy have I got a story for you. I live near an Amish settlement and do work for them here or there. They are an odd bunch but I do not judge them. I do a lot of work for a gentleman that has six daughters, the last of which has just turned eighteen. Her mom had passed in childbirth. He raised them all on his own and they all look like their mom. Each daughter has long flowing black hair, a slender body with an ample breast size. They range from eightteen to twenty-five. I can not remember their names but for the youngest was Rita after her mom.

Rita had contacted me and told me her father just passed away and that her and her five sisters needed a ride to Illinois, a small town where her uncle lived and wanted me to take them there. It would take a couple days if all went well to make the trip. Her uncle had promised to pay me gas money and some items from his wood shop. I told her that would be fine and made arrangements to pick them all up the next day.

All went well I picked them up early and we got on the road and made it to our first stop as it was late and I was tired. So the girls had enough for their rooms and we made sure we got ones that all connected so we could help each other out if problems came about, We got dinner and the five youngest daughters went swimming afterwords. I finished hauling up the suitcases and I climbed into the shower.

The oldest daughter had sneaked into my room and stripped down and joined me in the shower. Without saying a word she washed me up and down and gave me a beautiful hand job. She let me wash her body and I returned the favor with my hand while holding her from behind. We dried off and she went to her room.

I didn't think anything of it and crawled into bed, I assumed it was their custom of taking care of the men. I mean who knows what they do behind closed doors.

I had slept like two hours when I felt someone tugging on my shaft and was sliding it in and out of her mouth. It did feel good. It was very dark so I could not tell who it was. She worked on me for a good fifteen minutes and I finally climaxed in her awaiting mouth and she swallowed my sweet salty treat then climbed out of bed and returned to room. I fell back asleep.

I slept most the rest of the night till right before day break. It was still pitch black outside and i felt someone climbing in bed. I felt two hands rubbing some kind of lube on my head and shaft. After I was stiff as a rock the figure moved around and lowered her booty on me. Slow at first, little by little then eventually she took me in completely. From the way she was bouncing me in and out she was facing away from me. She kept this up getting braver and braver letting me almost all the way out then ramming my head back into her booty. It was all I could do to keep from exploding. I finally let out a low moan and started letting my load loose into her ass deep. She pulled off and I felt something cold. She had cleaned me up with a wet cloth and ran out of the room giggling.

I knew it would be light soon so I got in the shower to clean up from the nights visits when the oldest came into the shower again and cleaned up real good and made sure that I had another hand job that ended happily. She allowed me to shower her and return the favor again and she scampered off.

We managed to get fuel and get back on the road again. I was still tired, the girls did not let me sleep much. We made it nearly half way there when my van started running hot. I pulled over and the radiator had some holes in it. I put some water in it to make it to the next town and found a shop. The guy said he did not have the parts so it would take a couple days to get them.

I told the girls and we found a place to stay with the same arrangements and got settled in. I ordered pizza for everyone and we watched some tv till nightfall.

When I got back to my room I climbed into the shower and low and behold here came the oldest girl again and did the same thing all over again, it was like clock work. She vanished as quick as she appeared.

I climbed into bed and laid there a few minutes and closed my eyes. I felt someone pull off the covers and grab my ankles and pull me to the middle of the bed and jumped up and lowered her hot box onto my face while engulfing my shaft. We both pleased one another and off she went.

I lay there and fell fast asleep. Over half the night pased and here came another one. This time it was very different. She climbed into bed and took me into her mouth just long enough to get my shaft stiff. She then straddled me and lowered herself on me and started riding me until she climaxed all over my stiff rod. She hurried up and pulled up and stuffed me back into her mouth and furiously went down on me making me blow into her mouth.

She got up and went back with the other girls. I fell back asleep and slept till morning. It was light out and all the girls were setting on my bed completely nude.

The oldest, my shower mate, started talking "Me and my sisters have been trying you out on this trip. We all seem to like you and enjoy your rod. We would like you to marry Rita, the only virgin of the group. That is why she has not came to you. In return we all will move in with you and do what we have been doing and more if you let us live normal lives."

Another girl said "Thank you Eliza, my name is Beth and I was the one who let you have my ass. I extremely enjoyed it. Our uncle does not have a dowery for us and the people of the new town will not take to us to quickly. We will basically become old maids and never know the joys of a husband or kids so we all decided if you will take us all we would show our graditude to you as often as you like and you can show us the ways of your world."

Before Beth could finish one of the girls moved in and swallowed my shaft. Sucking it up and down, taking it all the way deep into her throat.

While she was giving me head Eliza started talking again " I know marriage is a big step so you can make that decision later. We will see to your needs and take care of your farm like it was our own until you decide. You will want for nothing and be a true savior to us."

Rita spoke up next "When Jesica finishes you I will show you I am still a virgin."

I replied " Your father was always kind to me and I could not see you girls being treated like the way you said just because he passed. I would gladly of helped you girls out before you did any of the things you have done. It was very creative and I give you kudos for that. "

I cradled Jesica's head as she loked up and started moving even faster. She pushed me over the edge and I moaned very loud as she sucked me dry. Not a drop was spilled.

"Girls when the van is fixed we can all go home to my , I mean our farm. " I said.

Each one of the girls climbed up and gave me long passionate kisses and a long hug pressing their naked flesh and pointed nipples against me. After they all had done that they noticed that my rod had stiffened back hard and was just bobbing from the sights.

Jessica said "He sure is stubburn, put that rod in me and take care of it right now, We can not have our man walking around like that, some woman might help herself. But remember do not spill your seed inside of me, "

I mounted Jessica and pounded her while her sisters were rubbing me with every stroke. Jessica was moaning and I started to moan with her.

Beth came in from behind me and put her mouth right next to Jessica's hot box and grabbed my shaft and moved me to her mouth. I kept moving back and forth sliding in her mouth like it was Jessica's box. I moaned extremely loud and exploded in her mouth.

Eliza said " Ok girls back to your rooms and clean up and get ready to go have breakfast, I will be over soon after I get our man nice and squeeky clean again."

Eliza took my hand and led us to the shower and we cleaned each other up. Her talented hands had made me hard again and she let me take her from behind this time as long as I pulled out before I exploded.

We made it to the cafe and had breakfast when I noticed our vandriving up. The mechanic said it was all set, he found one in the neighboring town and rushed the job. We all packed up and headedback to my farm and lived happily ever after.

The end, maybe.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.