Filthy logo

All tied up

His fantasy

By Lady BluePublished 3 years ago 7 min read
2
All tied up
Photo by Dan Dennis on Unsplash

She's waiting for him in the bedroom when he comes home. The bedroom is lit by scented candles. "Why do I have a feeling we're not going out to dinner?" he asks. "Because you're a smart man," she says, smiling. She rises from the bed, naked. He can see on the bed behind her, leather wrist and ankle cuffs attached to the bedposts. She sees his gaze focus on them. "Will you trust me enough to let me have my way with you tonight?" she asks. "I trust you with all my secrets and desires, my needs and wants. Will you trust me to do the same for you?"

He is silent for a moment as the tension rises in the room and he stares at the bed. "You want to tie me down?" he asks. She looks up at him from under her lashes, a small smile on her lips. "Yes, I want you to let me love you like I know you need to be loved." She can see his expression darkening with lust. He clears his throat nervously. "I've never done this before", he says, "But I can give you what you want, within reason." She smiles. "You've always given me more than I could ask for. I want to give to you. I want to watch your pleasure."

"Take off your clothes", she says, and he starts undoing the buttons of his shirt while she sits on the bed, watching him. "I'm suddenly nervous", he says. She smiles that secretive smile he loves so much. "Maybe that's because you're used to being the one in control" she replies. As his hands move down to his slacks she walks close and touches his chest, loving the feel of the hard, muscles beneath. His breath catches as she runs her nails down his stomach. He's naked now and reaches for her to draw her closer. "No touching", she says, and he growls with rising hunger.

Watching him undress makes her hotter than hell but this was for him. His pleasure. His needs. "I need to touch you", he says. "No, not yet", she says, shaking her head. Stepping away from him she says, "Get on the bed". He looks at the cuffs once again. "Damn, I want to make love to you, baby." She laughs huskily, "We'll get to that", she says, "But I want you screaming out your pleasure when I'm done with you." "Screaming, huh?" he says nervously. "Is it going to hurt?" She smiles. "Don't worry, I promise you'll love it.

He lays down on the bed, spreading out his arms and legs reluctantly. She moves to his wrists, restraining them in the leather cuffs, then moves to his ankles, restraining them as well. He watches her with hot eyes, as she runs her fingernails up the insides of his thighs. "Do you remember that day when you made love to me so slowly it was like torture and you used that butt plug in my ass? I threatened to turn the tables on you one day, didn't I?" she said softly. "That day has come."

She steps to the bedside table and pull a slim butt plug as well as a tube of lubrication out of the drawer. His eyes widen, he's always fantasized about being taken this way. "What are you going to do with that?" he asks. "Anything I want", she replies. "You're mine for the night and I will touch you as I wish. All the pleasure I can give you. But, I won't do it unless you agree." He's breathing hard. "Yes, I agree." he replies.

She smiles and kneels between his outstretched legs, stringing kisses up his thighs as she goes. His thighs tense, his cock spasms as she runs her tongue across his skin. "Damn, baby, you're killing me", he groans, his hands straining at the restraints as she runs her tongue across his sac. "I'm giving to you, baby. Loving you like you need to be loved." His cock is so hard it stands up away from his body. She loves that he shaves for her. The sac is silky soft with nothing to get in the way of her stroking tongue. She rakes her teeth across his balls gently. His moan is one of anticipation.

She sits up and reaches for the lube. She can see the nervousness in his eyes. "I left enough slack in the rope for you to move your legs a little. Lift your knees for me, I want to spread your cheeks and play with my new toy," she says, as she licks her lips in anticipation. He shakes his head slightly. "Are you saying no?", she asks. He shakes his head again and lifts his knees. "There you go, easy now, I won't hurt you", she whispers. Her voice is husky with arousal. She squeezes some lube on her finger as she spreads his legs farther apart. She can see his tight little virgin asshole winking at her. She starts to spread the lube on his ass and sees his cock jerk. "Relax for me, honey", she says, "I'm just going to ease inside you." As she starts to penetrate his ass she feel his muscles bunch. As he starts to relax she pushes her finger in deeper. "That's the way", she whispers encouragingly.

She pulls back a bit and pushes in to the knuckle. His moans are filling the room now. She withdraws and adds some lube and a second finger. "I want to stretch you this time", she says, as she pushes both fingers in, scissoring them apart. Stretching those tissues that have never been stretched. She pushes up, feeling his prostate gland and massages it gently.

"Baby, please", he moans. "What is it," she asks, "what do you need?" He gasps, "I need more, give me more!" She can feel her pussy clench at the need in his voice. "Okay, honey, hold on, I'm going to take care of you", she says. She pulls her fingers out and reaches for the plug. Spreading more lube on his ass as well as the plug she starts pushing it into his tight asshole. He moans. She works the plug into his ass a little at a time until, with a slight pop, the whole 6" is locked into his ass.

"You're doing so good, honey, she says, "Let's see how much more you can take." She swings around so she is facing his cock and lowers her pussy down onto his mouth as she lays down his body drawing his cock into her mouth. She can feel his moan reverberate in her pussy and starts to ride his face in earnest. She can feel her orgasm building fast and lets go of his cock to cry out, "I'm coming, honey, don't stop. Lap up every last drop of cream." He sucks her clit between his lips and she explodes all over his tongue as he laps at her, licking up all that sweet honey.

She rolls off of him to catch her breath. She can see him straining against the restraints trying to reach his cock for relief. "You deserve a reward for making me come so hard", she says breathlessly. She grips the base of his cock with one hand and covers his cock with her mouth as she uses her other hand to pull ever so lightly on the plug in his ass. She can feel his cock spasm in her mouth. She continues to suck his cock and move the plug in his ass. He's moaning continually now and she knows he's reaching his limit. She pulls her mouth away and straddles him. "Close your legs tight together now", she says, "I want you to feel the fullness of that plug in your ass while I ride you."

She settles over him and slowly slides his cock into her pussy. It's burning hot and soaking wet. His hips buck underneath her wildly. She starts a hard, fast ride on his cock. "I need to come!", he says, "Please let me come now!" "Yes!" she moans, "Come for me!" She keeps up a fast pace, slamming her pussy down on his cock as she watches his arms bunch with the strain. Her pussy clamps down on his cock as she starts to come and she hears him roar out his release beneath her as hot jets of cream fill her pussy. He comes for what feels like forever. Finally, the pressure eases and she leans forward to release his wrist cuffs before falling to his chest. He wraps his arms around her and kisses the top of her head. "Baby, that was the most erotic thing I've ever experienced", he says, "Thank you for giving me this." She smiles up at him and says, "Now, we're even."

erotic
2

About the Creator

Lady Blue

Semi retired living in Florida. The ocean is my happy place where I can listen to the waves and read to heart's delight.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.