Filthy logo

All Tied Up

And Blindfolded

By Sam WildPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
1

“Sweetheart, I know you’ve had a long week at work. So tonight, I have something special planned for us. When you get off work, come straight home. It will just be us two tonight. I can’t wait to see you. I love you so much.”

“That was sweet,” I thought to myself. I love when he sends me cute texts throughout the day. But now my mind is wandering. What could he have planned? Are we going somewhere? Should I stop and pick up supper? Just as I’m thinking this, I get another text from him.

“And no you don’t have to do anything. I have everything taken care of so stop worrying. I will be at home waiting for you when you get off work.”

He knows me so well. Now to finish this day of work. How can I possibly concentrate now?

After work, I head home. As I start to open the door, something covers my eyes. It’s a soft, silky ribbon. He places it gently around my eyes and ties it on the back of my head. “Baby let me be your guide,” he says as he leads me upstairs to our bedroom. He starts undressing me, taking off my scrubs first. Then, he leaves me standing there in a bra and thong.

“Baby where’d you go?” I ask.

“I’m just admiring your body baby. You are incredible, and I am going to have all of you tonight and for the rest of my life,” he says. I feel his hands on my back unhooking my bra as he kisses my neck. Next, he leads me to the bed. He lays me down and begins tying my wrists to the bed. I try to speak but he places his hand over my mouth.

“Shhhh. Just lay there and don’t say a word.”

All of my senses are heightened because I cannot see. He got off the bed. I can hear him in the bathroom but I cannot tell what he is doing. I hear the shower turn on. Really? I think to myself. He’s going to shower while I lay here all tied up and blindfolded? Finally I hear the water turn off. Then I hear his footsteps coming toward me. He puts his hand on my leg. It’s dripping wet. He climbs on top of me. His whole body is wet.

“You feel how wet I am baby? That’s how wet your pussy is going to be in a minute.”

Just hearing him say that makes me get wet. I feel my clit throb as I feel his naked body on mine. He kisses on my neck and down to my chest. He grabs my breasts in his hand as he suck on my nipples. I want to grab him, hold him, but my hands are tied. He makes his way down to my pussy and swirls his tongue around my clit. I moan. His lips and tongue stroke my pussy. I arch my back leaning into him as the juice from my pussy drips out on his mouth. He climbs back on top of me now and kisses me deeply. I can taste myself on his lips as he slides his big thick cock into my dripping wet pussy. I moan again and scream his name. My vagina tightens around his cock as he rocks back and forth making both of us orgasm together. He unties me and takes off the blindfold.

“Baby that was just the start of this weekend together. Don’t expect to have your clothes on much this weekend. I’m going to take you every chance I get.”

fiction
1

About the Creator

Sam Wild

Single mom of two kids who likes to write

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.