Filthy logo

All Lined Up

Threesomes can be such fun!

By Wetnotesxxx by Ra'Moana SophleePublished 3 years ago 10 min read
1

It’s a blur as to how we all ended up in the bedroom. I remember we were drinking a bit and Jana made a comment about being able to see my nipples through my dress and how juicy I looked. That intrigued my husband who was chomping at the bit to have a taste of whatever I and Jana had cooked up for the evening.

What I do remember is, me laying against the headboard, legs gapped wide and open. She crawled in between and kissed me while she rubbed my achy little kitty. I was seriously turned on by the possibilities of what may happen tonight. While being kissed I watched my husband watching us. Tugging and pulling at his member, head tilted to the right like he was hyper-focusing with his left eye. Watching us, thinking about us while he tugged and pulled at his giant. The one-eyed charmer I liked to call it, his dick. I love that part of him and made sure I showed him every chance I got. It was a winning penis as it had length but what was most impressive is its girth and width. He filled me completely, be it in my twat or my mouth, I was full from him every single time. As I enjoyed him doing, I see now that I enjoyed him watching. I wanted him to see me with her. I guess, I just wanted to show him me, the real me at my freest, at my dirtiest. Watch and see I said with my eyes. He was pleased and so he watched.

Jana and I kissed feverishly while she rubbed my clit as to her surprise she had easy access because I had made sure to shit, shower, shave and have no undies on before she arrived. I wanted to be ready for whatever popped off that night. Jana called a few days back about coming for a visit for the long weekend, I thought that maybe something was up but I did not count on all of this. Yes, she and I had been together in college but those feelings cooled as we got older, married, and started careers and/or families. Though we do see each other for lunch or dinner once in a while since she moved back town since her divorce, she never gave me the indication that she still had feelings for me or even an interest other than friendship. Which was fine with me. I always liked Jana no matter what happened in our relationship, I just knew I still wanted her in my life. She was just cool like that, a person you were happy to know. Anyways, where does my husband fit in in all of this? Well, I wasn’t going there with her without him! We already talked about possibilities and decided it is all or none. So, I share everything with him and that’s how it was, is, and shall be. That’s the deal.

Jana made me moan louder than I expected as she found a spot on the left side of my clitoris head. When you rub it while wet and slippery, you can make me come or should I say squirt. She remembered my sensitivity but didn’t know I had graduated to performing waterworks shows! So when it happened, I squirted a bit in her hand and she squealed with delight. Quickly headed to my erupting area kissing and licking and blowing on me. It made me open my legs wider.

All the while Charles, my husband, watched and with a glint in his eyes I never saw before, pulled Jana’s legs down towards him and apart. The sudden movement made me eagerly scoot right down to find her hot mouth and lapping tongue again. Jana always knew how to kiss me, lick me there. With a slightly pointed tongue, she plunged into my drooling slit and dug out my juices, all the while whispering, “oh, so juicy!”. She was right. I was juicy. I had always been juicy. Ha, no shame here. Lapping me up as if she had a spoon for a tongue, licking me as an animal cleans itself, she licked me clean or should I say wet until I drooled a puddle just below my ass. She looked up and me, kissing my clit and lips, showing me how very wet her face and mouth now are. All I wanted to do was lick her mouth but she latched onto me again. This latch was different than the previous one. She seemed to be bracing herself with me….there right behind her was Charles, dick bulging and veins prominently displayed, he was wiping the tip of his penis up and down Jana’s wet twat. He played with it, teasing her with almost entering and then just rubbing it deep into the shallow of her wetness. I knew this move. It was a lovely move and I was happy for her to feel what I get to feel all the time. His massive dick but gentle demeanor was like a refreshing reset from the nightmare of a husband she married. Donovan was a seemingly nice man with a mid-range career in construction. He didn’t make it nearly as big as he could’ve because of his bad business decisions which kept him in debt, offering cheap labor and delivering a mediocre finished product. This affected him, his bank account, his sex drive and he took it out on Jana. Verbally and more recently physically which made her leave. Jana’s career had taken off in Marketing and she was just offered, “partner” at her current firm. She considered leaving Donovan as a “good for business” decision and she left; always glad they never had children. Charles was gentle but firm with her. Jana clamped down a bit on my clit when he finally made it into her. It was such a crescendo that we all sighed when he was finally in, Jana was delighted.

She licked me wildly, covering my entire area from the top to the bottom and sometimes beyond. She made me squirt in her mouth and she kept going, lapping and sucking, swallowing me. I began to tremble like everything was too hot to touch. Forbidden, intimate parts of me she had in her grasp, happily all the while being driven from behind, rhythmically, steady. I looked at Charles, he looked at me. We loved each other and were happy to be sharing this delicious indulgence together. As it should be I thought. With each thrust he made into her, she let the reverb of his power land into me through her mouth, so wet. I felt what she felt.

The rhythm was steady, it was deep and penetrating. I could feel the impact. Jana moaned as if it ached so deep inside of her. This was powerful, we struck a chord with one another and we all exclaimed with pleasure from it. Charles pulled out suddenly and with the look that I knew so well, he came on her ass. It was beautiful to see. I thought he would finish but he grabbed a nearby tank, wiped his member, and stuck it back in. What?! He didn’t surrender, he stayed in the fight! Jana was even more excited, she began to twist back into him with her ass in the air. She was close to release, to the finale she so desperately wanted and needed. His dick was perfect for the job. She whined, looking at me with helplessness in her eyes, she surrendered to the pull of his dick, beckoning her juice out of her, as he does to me. I truly enjoyed watching this because, after all of these years, I finally got to see exactly what he does to me. I saw his facial expression, his eyes, his muscles glisten, and his whole form standing firm. Steady, he coaxed her to the finish line. Though she never stopped the licks for me I was now focused on what he was doing to her, while she was in between my legs, lapping me up like a good girl, all I had to give.

Jana devoured us. When it’s about to happen, time seems to stand still. There is nothing you can do at that moment but give into it. I was looking at her now, she let go of me so she could breathe through this incredible cum that was about to happen to her. She was bucking now into Charles. He held on as she backed into him violently with full ass slapping thrusts which made him thrust back into her to keep his footing. He was good, the erection was lasting and he would slam into her several more times before she let go. And oh, did she let go! The little squirt of joy came 1st and then he played a game of plunge, plunge out with her pussy which made her turn into a fountain that sprayed all over him. I moved quickly but carefully, not to disturb her state of being, I didn’t want her to lose her focus or to kill their rhythm.

I made my way to her exploding area and I licked her while he was still inside. He looked at me adoringly. He knew I was a freak from the beginning but wasn’t sure just how far I’d go. Then I licked her ass hole. She explained. I licked all done her ass cheeks and licked his shaft, while it was all still inside of her. I had to wet it a bit so I lent them a little spital. I wanted to see him slip in and out of her. I wanted to hear the sounds of when he pushed himself into her. I got a front-row seat. Right then is when I saw more baby water falls squash out. I kept my mouth on her opening and his shaft, until he moved me. He wanted to see and I was hogging the area. My bad, I moved. Charles then flipped Jana on her back. I kissed her, sucked her nipples and swirled them with my tongue, and placed my freshly licked fingers on her clit, which was now bulging and I played with it. Charles continued to drive into her.

Now, with his permission, I put my mouth on her erect clitoris. I surrounded it with my mouth, licking the sides of the exposed head and then plunging down ward to act as if I was giving her head. She loved it. He loved it. Suddenly he pulled out and crammed his entire penis into my mouth and shot me down my throat. I swallowed hard. Jana then took her hands and wiped her clitoris from side to side until she was now squirting again. Charles and I both, down on our knees, between her legs, lapping her up. Drinking her like two thirsty wolves who haven’t had a drink in many, many miles. It was done. It was glorious and delicious.

We all adjourned to the bed, trying to avoid the wet spots that had now cooled in the warmth of our joy. Finally slowing our breathing and giggling from all of the excitement, we laid together, in each other’s arms. Comforted in knowing we were happy in this moment. No jealousy, no one felt left out, we were together. What a great start to the long weekend ahead.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Wetnotesxxx by Ra'Moana Sophlee

Wetnotesxxx is a compilation of adult erotic short stories to wet your whistle &quench your thirst.All work is tawdry tales of sex, seduction, and lust. I write here to preview my stories with you and soon all of my works will be inprint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.