Filthy logo

Alex Gaskarth (SMUT and FLUFFish)

* Y/n is upset because she got into a fight with her parents so she spends the night with her boyfriend Alex and they have sexxxxx*

By TinaPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
Alex Gaskarth (SMUT and FLUFFish)
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

"Fine!" I scream and slam the front door as I run to my car. My hands are shaking as I get my keys ready to start my car. My clothes are soaking wet from the rain. As soon as I get to the end of my driveway I get in my car and blast the heat. I drive out of my neighborhood and park on the side of the road and cry. My whole body trembles and I don't know what to do. I stare at my texts with Alex debating whether or not I wanna bother him with my bullshit.

"Fuck it," I mumble to myself and I call him.

"Hey y/n!" Alex answers the phone cheerfully. I start to calm down just by hearing his voice.

"Hey..." I say quietly as my voice shakes.

"Baby what's wrong?" Alex asks I can hear the worry in his voice.

"My parents kicked me out..." I tell him while playing with a loose thread on my sweater.

"I'm so sorry, come over so you're not out all night," he tells me.

"Okay, I love you," I tell him and hang up and drive to his house. I drive in silence and park in the driveway. I grab all the things I have on me and go to the door and knock gently.

Alex quickly rushes and opens the door pulling me into a tight hug. My body instantly relaxes in his arms. "Oh baby you're soaked," Alex says and kisses my head. "Let me get you a towel and dry clothes,".

"Thank you," I wipe my eyes and blush slightly. Alex smiles and takes me up to his room. "So um are your parents home?" I ask awkwardly.

"No they're gone for the weekend," he says and hands me a hoodie and sweats.

"Thank you," I blush and change in front of him awkwardly. I sit on the foot of his bed and look at him and his face is red. "I'm sorry," I blush.

"Oh no it's okay," he says and sits next to me. I hold his hand and play with his fingers. Alex pulls my hand and kisses it. I stare at my lap blushing more. "You're so beautiful y/n," he smiles and I blush more. Alex pulls me closer to him and kisses me. I kiss back and move closer to him. Alex wraps his hands around my back and slides them down to my ass. I whimper as he squeezes my ass and lays down pulling me on top.

"Ahh" I mumble and blush and I grind on him and feel his already hard cock through his jeans.

"Ahh I'm sorry," Alex blushes.

"Can you um be on top? I don't like being on top I'm bad at it," I blush and Alex flips us over.

"You're not bad on top at all butttt if it makes you happy I'll be on top," he says and kisses me. I kiss back harder and buck my hips.

"Mmh Alex please," I whimper and beg him. I feel his lips smirk against mine before he slowly pulls up my shirt and takes off my bra and pants. I take off my panties and watch as he strips himself. "You're so hot," I blush and touch his chest and pull him back on me.

"So are you y/n," he groans sexily into my ear and I feel myself getting wetter for him. I kiss him hard and nibble on his bottom lip as he lines his giant cock up against my soaking entrance.

"Please," I beg as he smirks and kisses my neck slowly sliding into me.

"Oh fuck y/n you feel so good," Alex moans. I blush hard because he sounds so sexy when he moans my name.

"God you're so big," I moan and buck my hips, "faster," I moan. Alex picks up the pace of his thrusts and thrusts into my pussy harder and faster.

"Oh fuck you're so tight," Alex moans and brings a hand down to rub my clit.

"Holy fuck," my body shakes and my hips buck and I feel myself getting close and I moan loudly.

"You're so sexy when I make you moan y/n," Alex smirks and goes harder.

I close my eyes and curl my toes trying to hold it. "Oh god I'm so close," I moan out shakily.

"Cum baby," Alex groans and thrusts into me faster. I buck my hips and cum hard onto his cock. Alex continues to thrust into me as I ride out my climax.

I grip Alex's chest as his thrusts get sloppy, "Fuck y/n" Alex moans out as he cums into me and thrusts slowly and pulls out and lays next to me pulling me close.

We lay there panting in silence. "You're so beautiful y/n," Alex says as he plays with my hair.

"You seem to really think so," I blush. He chuckles and holds me close and we lay there in each other's arms until we fall asleep.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Tina

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.