Filthy logo

After work Surprise

The great adventure

By DSPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
After work Surprise
Photo by MAX LIBERTINE on Unsplash

After work Surprise

I work at the local factory doing shift work. It is a 12 hour shift on all but Friday. We get out after only eight hours.

My girlfriend Jenny always wants to do something on Friday nights so she takes me to work and comes by at lunchtime to

Bring me lunch and to get my check to put in the bank. She usually gets the shopping out of the way and gets stuff for our entertainment for the night. She swings by work at 3:30 sharp just as we are clocking out and picks me up and we head to the house

so I can get cleaned up and some comfortable clothes on. Jenny decided we would have some drinks after dinner and she had a couple movies picked out, a nice quiet evening.

I made some drinks, a blue tail fly for Jenny and a nice Southern Comfort and Mountain Dew for me. We start watching the first movie

And Jenny ducks out of the room for a few and comes in wearing a bikini and hands me my swim trunks and said she would like to go swimming after the first movie. We had a small above ground in the back yard and it was pretty hot outside. We swam for a while and Jenny told me she was ready to finish watching the movies.

Jenny had a surprise for the next movie, it was an erotic movie from an online store she had ordered. We began watching and she shut down all the lights and took off her bikini top and came over the couch and set beside me and started rubbing my crotch and feeling my rock hard member straining at my trunks trying to escape. She slowly pulled the waistband down so the head of my manhood popped up just above it and started kissing my head all over and licking the pre cum from it as it was throbbing to her touches and her hot breath on my head. She finally pulled my trunks all the way off and was working my shaft in and out of her mouth pursing her lips and sucking on me so hard I was ready to burst in her mouth right then and there.

She knew I was close so she buried my whole hard glistening member into her mouth and buried it so deep I could feel her tongue tantalizing my balls. That's all it took and I came so hard it made my legs quiver just like I had came for the first time unloading squirt after hot squirt deep into her throat.

Jenny was on fire, her bikini bottoms were verily hanging on and I pulled at the rest so they fell away to reveal her glistening wet hair of her severely dripping wet crotch. She wasted no time and had me pull out the bed in the couch and laid me on my back, long ways away from the rest of the house.

She did this all in the blink of an eye, while she straddled my face with her hot quivering mound of love. I nearly drown when my tongue parted her lips.

I started working my tongue in and around Jenny's lips and nibbling on her nubbin and she is letting out moans of pleasure just from the first few minutes.

I had to grab her cheeks just to keep her from squirming. While eating up her juices by the gallons I felt a pair of hands on my shaft and a hot warm mouth encircling my head and a hot tongue licking up and down my shaft of my now hard cock. Jenny was busy and horny as ever I thought. I pushed her up for a moment so I could talk and asked "Why she was so horny tonight?"

Jenny rose up pushing her slick moist wetness back to my lips and replied that "My girlfriend Tammy moved back into town after her divorce was finalized and needs somewhere to stay for a while and she is showing how grateful she is that we let her stay here."

Tammy pulls up off my cock making a popping sound as I was released from her mouth and says "Jenny says you are a wonderful caring lover and I could stay as long as you did not mind."

I said "How can I say no now.

Jenny slides over on and lays on her side while she watches Tammy slide my throbbing, glistening, member back into her ever waiting mouth sliding in and out and pausing ever so often with my manhood so deep I feel her hot breath escaping her nose right onto my balls. A few well timed nibbles and Tammy had me squirting another extreme load straight into her waiting mouth. Tammy then stands up and the TV light was glistening off her features.

She stood about four foot three inches with her heels on, her breasts were smaller than Jenny but big enough to fill out the pushup on her black crotchless teddy.

Tammy pauses and grabs Jenny's drink and slams it down and proceeds to take off her heels and straddles my body and moves up so she can rub my ever growing hard cock head against her shiny nubbin pushing her to climax as she shoves my shaft sideways into her lips to feel her tight hot lips pulsing on my member.

Tammy feeling somewhat at ease now asked "So Dan can I stay on here for a while till I find a place and something to do?"

I said "I see no reason why not, especially with how you two asked was quite the treat."

Tammy and Jenny both answered "That's what we thought too."

Jenny started talking in her buzzed voice "Now Tammy has been in a bad marriage and has not been with anyone for the last eight years or so, so while

she stays here she promised to help with all the house chores and me and her are gonna share you since we know you would enjoy that, we are great friends and talked through everything. You will have to be gentle with her and take your time she is not used to having sex so often or at all should I say. As far as me being jealous I will never be, and right now you need to go down on Tammy and get her soaking wet so we can slide this beast into her, ok Dan."

I set for a minute and said "Well Tammy you come and lay down here and Jenny you lay here and I'll slide into Jenny while I eat Tammy."

I lick Tammy head to toe while slowly stroking in and out of Jenny , just enough to keep me and her aroused. I thrust my tongue deep into Tammy's nice warm slit and start flicking her tight insides with my seven inch tongue, feeling her passion build I pull out and nibble on her nubbin and start flicking it with my tongue and she begins to shake and quiver all over and I feel hot steamy juices squirt out and hit my face and gush out all over the bed. I pull out of Jenny and spin around grab both of Tammy's legs and pull her close, Jenny spins as well and gets up beside us and grabs my member and rubs it on her nubbin to make her cum even more while getting my tip very wet. She gently presses my tip into Tammy and starts rubbing Tammy's breast and her nubbin

While Tammy edges me in further and further till I am in so deep I have her sides crushing my shaft and my head is pushing against her deep inside filling her completely, She grabs my arms and holds me there for a full minute taking it all in, then slowly begins stroking back and forth ever so slightly ever so slowly we both feel one anothers every move and we both climax after only a few minutes.

Jenny puts her head on Tammy's belly and pulls my stiff member from her and starts sucking me back to a good firmness and straddles Tammy so I can do her from behind while Tammy lay and bask in all her glowing climaxes.

Jenny came so hard from being so wound up she almost collapsed on Tammy. Tammy, Jenny and me all crawled into the bed in the bedroom and all fell asleep in each others arms.

The end or is it?

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.