Filthy logo

Adventures in Swinging (Pt. 2)

Part Two of Two

By Lucy RosePublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

(Continued from Part One)

Finally, Husband makes a thrust that’s so hard and deep that I cum hard and squirt again as we hear a snapping sound. Thankfully he has his hands on my hips and grabs onto me, catching me before I can fall as the table crashes to the floor, broken from his pounding into me. He carries me to the wall and then resumes hammering into my tight little drenched pussy, pinning me against the wall.

He keeps thrusting into my little pussy, driving me closer to yet another orgasm. Until he finally spills his large load deep inside my pussy and makes me cum yet again. Husband then carries me to the bean bag and settles me on it. He asks Daddy if he is intending to cum in wife’s mouth, and when Daddy says no then Husband tells wife that she should crawl to me and eat my little pussy, so that she can make me squirt and make an even bigger mess.

As wife crawls towards me, Daddy asks Husband if he’s ever fucked or taken a man before. When Husband admits that yes, he has because it turns wife on. Daddy orders him to grab some lube and then bend over the arm of the broken couch. Husband quickly fetches the lube from nearby, hands it to my Daddy, and then bends over the couch as ordered.

Daddy tells wife that if she can make his baby girl cum twice with just her fingers and mouth on my little pussy, and if I watch what my Daddy does to Husband, then they will reward both of us. Wife eagerly begins to devour my little pussy, while I watch Husband and Daddy with rapt attention.

Daddy pours a large amount of lube on Husband’s ass and Daddy’s cock. Then without bothering to use a finger first or warn Husband, Daddy thrusts his massive cock all the way into Husband’s puckered ass. Husband screams and protests the sudden and harsh invasion into his barely used ass. But Daddy just laughs and ignores his protests and informs Husband that the more he protests and fights Daddy’s abuse, the harsher Daddy will be.

I smile knowing that my Daddy is telling Husband the truth, because that is how Daddy always is when he’s buried in my ass. I moan loudly as wife begins to thrust two fingers into my little pussy, stroking my g-spot. She starts using her teeth on my swollen clit as she increases the speed of her fingers inside of me. And I whimper as my release rapidly approaches, then explodes out of me making me squirt and drench wife in my cum.

My Daddy keeps hammering into Husband, and slowly Husband begins to adjust and relax into Daddy’s thrusts. Daddy slightly eases up for Husband but keeps slamming into Husband. It’s as if Daddy is trying to split Husband in half from the force of Daddy’s massive cock. Husband begins to moan at the feeling of Daddy’s rough abuse of his asshole.

Daddy begins to jackknife into Husband, telling Husband to beg for Daddy’s cock to fuck him harder and deeper if Husband wants to cum. I whimper from my excitement over what Daddy is doing to Husband and what wife is doing to me. I listen as Husband begins to beg Daddy for more of Daddy’s cock and for Daddy to fuck his tight ass harder, deeper, and faster. Daddy tells Husband that he is being a good little fuck toy and begins to fuck him deeper and faster.

Wife begins to furiously work on my little pussy as Daddy groans to signal he’s nearing his release. I scream as I once again cum all over wife, squirting her so much that even her massive titties are covered in my juices. Daddy hammers into Husband hard at the sight of my cum dripping off of wife’s titties, finally spilling his massive load deep inside of Husband’s ass.

Husband groans as Daddy fills up his ass with Daddy’s cum. When Daddy finally pulls out of Husband, he tells wife to come and suck Husband off while Husband licks her titties clean of my cum. Wife eagerly moves to follow Daddy’s orders and takes Husband into her mouth while he eagerly begins to lick my cum off of his wife’s massive titties and sucking her titties while they’re already in his mouth.

Daddy moves to me and tells me to suck him hard so that they can give me and wife our rewards for being so good. I begin to lick and suck on his cock, savoring my favorite lollipop. Quickly getting him hard again so that he can reward me for being his good baby girl.

While I’m sucking on Daddy’s massive cock, wife quickly sucks Husband’s large cock. Eager to make him cum in her mouth, so that she too can get her reward. He is so keyed up from Daddy’s brutal fucking of his ass, that he quickly cums hard, filling his wife’s mouth with a massive load of his cum until it’s dripping out of her mouth and onto her titties.

As Husband spills his load into wife’s mouth, Daddy tells wife to suck Husband hard again, so that she can have her reward too. Wife eagerly begins to suck Husband’s cock until he’s nice and hard again. Once Husband is fully hardened, Daddy asks her if she’d prefer Daddy’s massive cock or Husband’s large cock fucking her ass hard until she cums.

Wife considers for a moment before decided that she’d rather have Husband’s cock in her ass, because she’s afraid Daddy’s cock will tear her in half. I’m excited to hear this because now I’m finally going to have my Daddy’s cock buried deep inside of me, and I especially love having him fuck my little ass. He orders both me and wife to bend over nearby chairs and prepare to be impaled by their cocks.

Daddy tells me to watch Husband pound into wife’s ass as Daddy’s rams his own massive cock deep in my ass, using only my own juices to lubricate his cock. I stare as Husband wets his cock in wife’s dripping pussy before shoving it deep inside her ass. Husband begins to slam his large cock repeatedly into his wife’s tight ass, eager to cum again.

Wife begins to moan and whimper as he keeps driving into her ass, loudly proclaiming that her release is imminent. He keeps pounding into her ass as she screams her release and cums hard. After a few more slams into wife’s ass, he finally spills his load deep inside her ass, filling her up with his cum.

I moan at the sight of them both cuming and plead with Daddy to fuck my little ass harder, deeper, and faster. Begging him to make me scream from the pain of him buried in my tight ass. He happily obliges me and makes me whimper as he begins to fuck me so hard and deep that it feels like he’s tearing me apart.

As his speed keeps increasing, driving his cock into me so much that I can’t help but scream as my orgasm slams into me with as much force as his cock impales me. I squirt hard, cuming so hard that I make a huge mess on him, the chair, and the floor. He keeps driving into me hard until finally I hear his grunt that signals that he’s about to cum for me.

I arch my back, pushing my little ass against him as he slams down into me going so deep that I scream as I cum again. He cums hard from the force of our impact, yelling as he dumps his massive load of cum deep in my little ass, filling me to the brim. I whimper as he continues to fuck my tight little ass despite his softening cock.

After he does a few gentle thrusts in my ass with his softening cock, he finally pulls out of me. Then he thanks the Husband and wife for having us over, and they thank us for coming over. Daddy leads me out of the house and into the car, where he asks me if I’d ever be interested in seeing them again before driving us home for the night. I eagerly assure him that I enjoyed my time with them and would be happy to join them again if that is what Daddy wishes.

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.