Filthy logo

Adventures in Swinging (Pt. 1)

Part One of Two

By Lucy RosePublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like

Daddy is usually a very jealous man, and rarely tolerates even the idea of sharing his baby girl. But from time to time, Daddy likes to share me and watch while someone else teases and fucks me. Every so often Daddy even makes me watch while he fucks and teases someone else. Always making sure to remind me that no matter what, only my Daddy is allowed to grant me permission to cum.

Usually if Daddy is going to share me, it’s with one other person or on a very rare occasion it’s at a party. So, I certainly wasn’t expecting what Daddy’s had picked out for my surprise tonight. We pull into a house in a suburban community, and Daddy leads me to the front door and knocks. A pretty little lady answered the door and let us in, introducing herself and her Husband.

Once introductions are taken care of, Daddy informed me that Husband and wife are swingers and tonight we will be swinging and playing with them. As always, Daddy assures me that no one will touch his baby girl without him present and able to watch and ensure my safety. Comforted by his promise, I nod my agreement to participate in the evening.

Daddy asks Husband where we will be playing, and Husband instructs his little wife to take our coats and lead us to the game room. Daddy hands wife his jacket and I shyly give her my coat, feeling a little awkward in just the tiny dress that Daddy dressed me in for the evening. Husband adjusts his cock in his pants and makes a comment about how he appreciates the way that I’m dressed to play.

As wife leads us into the game room, I see a couch, pool and poker tables, various chairs, a massive bean bag, a wet bar, and a large TV on the wall. Daddy gently informs me that for tonight, while in this room, I am permitted to cum whenever I want and as often as I would like to, without having to ask Daddy for permission first. Then Daddy tells Husband that I’m not wearing a bra or panties, so he can rearrange my clothing as much as he’d like, so long as my little dress never touches the floor and I’m not completely naked. Husband responds that wife can be as naked as Daddy would like for her to be.

Husband walks over to me and gently strokes my neck before slowly peeling my dress down enough that my heavy titties bounce out of it. Then Husband begins to stroke, pull, and pinch my large titties. I whimper from the sensation of Husband playing with my titties so rough, just the way I like it. Husband spins me around so that my back is against him and tells me to watch what my Daddy is doing to his little wife.

I watch as my Daddy sheds wife’s clothing and his own, then Daddy lays her on the couch and settles between her legs and begins to devour her pussy. While Daddy makes his appreciative noises over the taste of her pussy, I feel Husband beginning to pull up the skirt of my little dress and then he thrusts two large fingers into my tight little pussy. Husband tells me to keep watching what my Daddy is doing while Husband plays with my pussy and titties with his hands.

I stare as Daddy makes wife cum all over his face, then moves to take her pussy with his massive cock in one thrust. She screams at the size and sudden hard thrust of Daddy’s cock impaling her pussy, I smile because I know that Daddy’s cock can be hard to take in when he wants to be rough. Husband begins to fuck me with his fingers in time to Daddy’s thrusts while his other hand pinches and pulls at my titties.

Daddy keeps pounding into wife, slamming her into the couch so hard that she can’t help but scream from her pleasure and the force he is using on her. He doesn’t let up his hammering into her pussy as she cums hard on his cock. He keeps jackknifing into little wife over and over until finally he begins to groan from his satisfaction.

Even as Daddy groans and starts to near his release, he doesn’t ease up on his assault to her pussy, in fact he even pounds into her harder, faster, and deeper. Wife whimpers at this increased assault on her pussy, beginning to thrash around on the couch as she again nears her climax. As they both get closer and closer to their climax, Daddy slams into little wife so hard that suddenly there’s a massive crashing noise.

At the noise, wife screams and begins to squirt as she cums once again all over Daddy, while he grunts and fills her up with his massive load of cum. Husband gasps, at first thinking that wife made the noise, then begins to laugh as we watch the couch collapse around them. My Daddy literally pounded the wife so hard that they’d broken the massive couch.

I whimper and moan, desperately needing to cum since Husband has played with me making sure to edge me and not let me cum while we watched what they were doing. Daddy smiles at us and moves wife so that she can suck him hard while my Daddy watches what Husband does to Daddy’s baby girl.

Husband leads me over to the poker table, and Daddy laughs and tells Husband that I’ll probably ruin the table because I squirt so much. Husband just smiles and tells Daddy that the table is already stained from wife’s squirting on it so much. I watch as Daddy strokes wife’s hair and situates her mouth on his cock just how he likes it.

Husband lifts me up onto the table and settles me into the position he wants me in. I whimper and squirm at the knowledge that I’m finally going to have a cock in my tight little pussy. He shucks his clothes and I’m staring at a nice large cock, not nearly as massive as my Daddy’s, but still plenty large enough to tear up my little pussy.

Husband grips my legs and hauls me to the edge of the table, impaling me on his cock in one stroke. I moan as I feel him so deep inside of me and lay my legs on his shoulders. He begins to move inside of me and soon I’m pleading with him. Begging him for more, harder, and deeper; just pleading with him to fuck me more. He quickly obliges and begins to slam his large cock into me, over and over, going deeper every time.

I scream as Husband’s thrusts drive me over the edge, making me squirt all over him and making a big mess as I cum so hard I’m panting and trying to catch my breath. He keeps hammering into me, getting more and more excited with each thrust. Soon he has me moaning and thrusting into him to drive him even deeper inside of me.

(Contiuned in Part Two)

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.