Filthy logo

A vacation To Remember

Day 1

By Athenia PPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
Like
A vacation To Remember
Photo by Christin Hume on Unsplash

After a long flight and being stuck in traffic I finally arrived to my hotel on the beach. I had been waiting all summer for this vacation. I checked in with the receptionist and headed t my room. The room was on 6th floor and had the most gorgeous view. Setting my bags on the bed I wondered over to the balcony and breathed in the fresh beach air. This vacation would be about relaxing and being pampered.

I walked about over to the bed and looked a the brochure the receptionist has given me. It listed all the amenities available. The one that caught my eye was a private massage in my room. That sounded heavenly. I called the number listed and booked a private massage. My luck they had an appointment available in one hour.

I decided to shower and freshen up before the appointment. I made sure to shave my legs and my pussy. I preferred to be smooth and ready. After making sure everything was perfect I slipped into my favorite thong and wrapped the bath robe around me. The robe fit snuggling around my large DDD breasts and nicely shaped hips. I decided to put my hair in a high pony tail to keep it out of the way. As I finished my hair I heard a knock on my door.

I opened the door and was pleasantly surprised so be find my masseuse ready for my appointment. The young man standing at my hotel door was absolutely gorgeous. He was at least 6' tall with dirty blonde hair, green eyes and was built like a body builder.

"Hello." I greeted, "You must be the masseuse?"

"Yes, Ma'am. My name is Dean." he said looking me up and down.

"Come on in" I said stepping out of the way allowing him entrance. He carried a case with him along with a foldable masseuse table. I watched as he set the case on the bed and set up the table over near the large sliding glass door. He walked back over to the bed and opened the case and began setting small towels and tubes of massage oil out neatly on the bed.

"Is this an okay spot? I can move it away from the window if you would prefer." he said looking up at me.

"No that's fine." I said as I walked towards him. "Should I lay down on my stomach first?"

"Yes that would be perfect. I will give you a sheet to cover yourself with if you would like." he said, being very professional.

I couldn't resist and slide the robe off to land on the floor in a heap while he watched. As it hit the floor my naked body was free for him to admire. I could feel his eyes on me as I slowly laid down on the table adjusting to lay comfortably on my large breasts.

I could hear him swallow as he turned away to grab the massage oil and I smiled to myself. I usually didn't act this way but this was my vacation to do as I wished. I watched him as he poured some of the oil onto my back before feeling his strong hands begin working my shoulders. It felt absolutely amazing. His hands expertly worked my shoulders and slowly moved down to my lower back before adding a little more oil and doing it again.

I moaned quietly because it felt so good and relaxed fully allowing him to work his magic. As I relaxed he worked down from my lower back to my ass before quickly moving to my left thigh. His hands worked so close to my center that I moaned my pleasure. I felt his hands move back up my ass and then down to my right thigh. As he worked my thigh his hands brushed against my pussy and I inhaled sharply.

My pussy was now super wet and feeling his hands brush against it again I moaned softly and arched my hips up slightly giving him better access. He accepted this as an invitation to begin to slowly and tortuosly massage my clit with his right hand while slipping 2 fingers into my super wet pussy with his left hand. I moaned my pleasure and slowly started rocking my hips against his hand moving his fingers inside me.

I could her him moan and could feel his hard cock through his sweat pants rubbing against my left leg. He started moving his fingers deeper and faster inside me while continuing to rub my clit in a steady firm motion. I began breathing faster trying to catch my breath against the amazing feeling at my core.

I could feel the pressure building inside and finally gave in as I fell over the edge into complete bliss. My pussy gripped his fingers as I came hard. I arched my back lifting my hips higher allowing him even better access as I continued to cum. As i came down from my orgasm he slipped his fingers from me and I heard him moan as he licked his fingers clean.

Dean stepped away and grabbed one of the towels to clean his hands before returning to his job of massaging my back. I was still trying to catch my breath as I felt his hands work back up from my ass to my lower back and back towards my shoulders. Dean moved around to stand in front of me and started rubbing my neck and shoulders.

As I started to relax again and refocus on my surroundings I found myself staring a the bulge in his pants only inches away from my face. I couldn't help myself and reached out to rub my hand along the length of his shaft through his pants. His hips moved slightly in rhythm with my hands as he continued to focus on my shoulders.

"All gorgeous time to flip over so I can give the rest of your muscles attention." he said, removing his hands from my shoulders but remaining at the head of the table. I adjusted myself and rolled onto my back with my large perfect tits protruding from my chest. I heard him moan as he admired my breasts. His hands the started to work the front of my shoulders before working down my right arm massaging my bicep.

He leaned forward causing his cock to rub against my forehead. I moaned and wiggled forward a little until my head was hanging off the edge of the table. I took my left hand and reached up to slide his pants down until his massive cock sprang forward hard and proud. I moaned at the sight and licked my lips before I stuck out my tongue and licked the head of his cock. He moaned as I circled the head of his cock with my tongue paying extra attention to the underside where men are most sensitive.

Deans hands moved from my bicep to my breast and he started to massage and pinch my nipples. I gasped and moaned my pleasure before taking the head of his cock into my mouth and sucking gently. In response he pinched my nipples and little harder while slowly sliding his cock deeper into my mouth. He started moving back and forth a little deeper each time until his entire cock fit buried deep in my throat. I spread my legs allowing him access to lean forward and rub my clit as he continued to fuck my throat.

I moaned around his cock as I felt his fingers rub against my clit before reaching forward to slide into my pussy. He slide 3 fingers deep inside me this time while using his thumb to rub my clit at the same time. With his other hand he continued to work back and forth between my breasts massaging them and pinching my nipples keeping them hard and pert.

I could feel the pressure building again inside my core and the faster he finger my wet pussy the faster he fucked my throat. The amazing feeling of being throat fucked and fingered at the same time sent me over the edge again this time causing my to squirt against his hand. Dean moaned before pulling his fingers from my pussy and his cock from my mouth. He then stuck his wet fingers into my mouth allowing my to lick my juices from his fingers.

Dean moved around to the side of the table and grabbed my hips before flipping me back over onto my stomach. He then lifted my hips until my knees were under me holding my ass high in the air for him to admire. He then pulled gently encouraging me to back up until my knees were at the edger of the table. I started to adjust up onto my arms but he pushed me back down so that I gripped the sides of the table instead and leaned on my breasts. Dean then walked over to the bed and grabbed something from the case.

He walked back around behind me and I felt his hands on my ass. Dean had grabbed a different bottle of oil this time and I could feel him dripping some onto my ass. I felt it run down my ass and over my rosebud before sliding down my slit. Dean massaged my ass cheeks back and forth before rubbing against my rosebud then further down to rub my clit again. As he worked my already sensitive clit he leaned forward and licked between my wet and slightly swollen lips.

I gasped and moaned as I wiggled my hips against his tongue. His hot breath and tongue worked magic as he drove his tongue deep inside my pussy and began fucking me that way. As his hot tongue worked my hole his finger continued to rub my clit driving me crazy. I felt his other hand move closer to my rose bud before feeling a finger slowly work its way into my asshole. The slight amount of pain only heighted my arousal and sent me over the edge. I cam on his tongue he he began sucking my juices up. He stood up but continued to rub my clit and finger my ass.

Dean then moved his fingers from my clit and slipped 3 fingers into my pussy. I moaned and moved my hips to the rhythm of his fingers. Dean then slipped a fourth finger into my pussy and began finger my hard and fast. He curled his fingers slightly hitting all the right spots before thrusting his fingers deeper and deeper until it felt like he would split me in two. As I squirmed and moaned he slipped a second finger into my ass and began fucking my ass hard and fast.

The friction sent me over the edge again as I cam hard on his fingers. He continued the delicious torture pushing me into yet another orgasm. Dean the pulled his fingers from my ass and reached forward to grab my hair and yank my up onto all fours. He then wrapped his arm around my throat and squeezed as he continued to finger my into and even stronger orgasm.

I came so hard I was shaking and moaned the best I could as he squeezed harder with his arm cutting off my air. As one orgasm ended I was sent into and even stronger one. Suddenly Dean released my throat and removed his fingers from my pussy. I was trying to catch my breath as he moved around behind me and slide his massive cock into my socking wet pussy.

I was thrust into yet another squirting orgasm as he thrust his cock all the way to the hilt. He didn't move as my muscles tightened around him. Once I came down from my orgasm he started moving inside me. I started moving back against him meeting his every thrust. Dean groaned with every thrust and reached forward to grab my hair and pull so that I'm kneeled on the table and my back is against his chest.

Dean reached around to massage my breasts and pinched my nipples hard as he continued to fuck me harder and faster. I cried out as he slapped my nipples causing and intoxicating combination of pain and pleasure. After a few seconds he slapped me again before rubbing them gently. He continued this until I came hard again screaming my pleasure.

Dean covered my mouth with one hand while wrapping his other hand around my throat sufficiently quieting my screams. Once satisfied I would stay quiet he removed the hand from my mouth and reached down to rub my clit. Dean pulled me back making me put my legs down to stand without stopping his hard fast thrusts. My legs barley held me as I came yet again.

Dean continued to fuck me as he walked us towards the bed. I was at his mercy and it was amazing. Once we reached the bed Dean released me throat and pulled from my pussy before he turned me around and kissed me hard and deep. He then pushed me down onto the bed on my back and climbed between my legs.

He thrust back into my pussy and before leaning down to and taking my right nipple into his mouth. Dean sucked my nipple hard and nipped it slightly sending bolts of electricity through my body. Dean continued to thrust into me while nipping my right nipple as his right hand moved to caress my left breast.

The overwhelming sensations sent me into yet another orgasm. I cried out as I arched my back against him allowing his massive cock to slide against my g-spot driving me into orgasm after orgasm. Dean suddenly pulled himself off from me and climbed onto the bed before sliding his cock into my mouth and began throat fucking me. As he thrust his cock in and out of my throat I could taste my pussy juices and moaned my approval. Dean moaned and came inside my throat forcing me to swallow his load or choke.

Dean pulled his spent cock from my mouth and looked down at me admiring my spent body before moving off the bed to clean up. He slide back into his sweat pants before picking me up from the bed and laying me back down on the table. I rolled onto my stomach and allowed him to finish the massage he had started.

20 minutes later Dean left and I decided to take another shower before crashing for the night. I could not wait for tomorrow to see what it would bring. If the rest of my vacation was anything like tonight it would be a dream come true.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Athenia P

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.