Filthy logo

A Tennis Star Falls In Love

pure love

By Paige A TaylorPublished 4 years ago 33 min read
1

Disclaimer: I don't own any of the characters, in my fanfic Joss owns them.

RATING G TO PG

CHAPTER ONE

It was a great month for star tennis player Tara Maclay - she won every single match she played. She loved tennis so much that she made a career out of it. Even when she was a kid she begged her parents to let her take lessons. Ever since that first lesson she never gave up - she played throughout high school and got a scholarship into Yale. When she turned 21 she went pro, and played on a team with six other girls. She never really had a serious relationship, but she had been dating one girl for almost two years. They never really went out, because she focused all her attention on her matches. One night, after their match, her manager called a meeting with all the tennis players

"Alright girls, we're doing great - especially you Tara, you've won all your matches in the last month since you joined the team. Now comes the good news: we're going on tour to Sunnydale, California starting Monday. We leave at 6am, so go home and have a fun filled weekend, and I'll see all of you early Monday morning. Meeting dismissed," the manager said.

"Hey Tara, are you going to the teaser with us?"

"No, I'm going home to practice tonight."

"Oh c'mon, Tare, go with us!"

"I'll tell you what, I'll meet you there later."

"You promise?"

Tara laughed. "Yes, I promise Chrissy.”

As she walked home she was so excited about going on tour, getting to see the world, meeting new people... As she entered the house her mother looked up at her from the stove.

"Wash up for dinner, honey."

"Yes mom... Oh, hi dad."

"Hey baby girl, come into the study."

"Is something wrong, dad?" Tara asked, worried.

"Everything is fine.. I just wanted to give you this."

"What is it?"

"Open it up and you'll see."

Tara opened it... "Oh my god, dad, its beautiful!"

"You needed a new one," her father smiled.

"Thanks so much dad."

"You're welcome baby girl," he said, hugging her. "Go wash up for dinner."

"Yes sir."

She took the new tennis racquet and headed to her room, placing it on her bed, then headed to the bathroom to wash up for dinner. Ten minutes later she headed back down to eat.

"So Tara, how was the match?"

"We won again."

"That's great - how many does that make in a row?"

"Umm, I think 30 in a row this month."

"That's great, those lesson paid off."

"Yeah they did, and Monday we go on tour."

"Way to go Tara, our little tennis star!"

"Oh dad, thanks," Tara blushed.

As dinner was finished Tara went out back to practice her swings with her new racquet, trying to come up with a new move until her cell rang. She shut the machine off and answered her phone.

"Hello?"

"Hey Tara, it's me."

"Hey sweetie, what's up?"

"Just thought I'd call my girl."

"You're so sweet."

"Well, any ways, do you have any plans tonight?"

"No... why?"

"Wanna go see a movie?"

"I'd love to."

"Great, pick you up in an hour."

"Ok, bye."

After hanging up the phone she headed inside to take a shower to get ready for her date. As she was doing her hair the door bell rang.

"Hi miss Maclay."

"Hi Beth, c'mon in, Tara's almost ready."

"Ok thanks."

"So where are you two headed?"

"The movies."

"What are you gonna see?"

"Don't know yet mom," Tara said.

"Tara, you look nice."

"Thanks Beth. Bye mom, I'll be back before midnight."

"Tara, have all the fun you like till Monday."

"Yes mom," Tara smiled.

Heading out to Beth's pickup truck, Tara hopped in and left.

"Tara what's going on Monday?"

"I'm going on tour with my team."

"And when were you planning on telling me?"

"I was gonna call before you called me."

"How long will you be gone?"

"Almost a year."

"A year!" she yelled.

"Beth, this is my career and you know that."

"I know Tara, but... a year?"

"Yeah."

"I'll miss you."

I'll miss you too," said Tara.

"You know Tare, I don't feel up to a movie tonight," Beth told her.

"Take me home then," said Tara.

"Ok. I'm sorry, Tara," said Beth.

"It's ok sweetie," winked Tara.

After dropping Tara off at home she headed to the teaser to drink.

"Back so soon?" her mom asked.

"Yeah. Can I borrow the car?" asked tara.

"Where you going?" her mom asked.

"To the teaser, with the girls," Tara said.

"Alright, here you go. Have fun, and be careful."

"Thanks mom, I will."

She ran out to the car, jumped in, and headed to the teaser. Parking the car and getting out, she ran across the street to stand with her friends.

"Nice of you to join us."

"Well, yeah, sorry I'm late."

"Are you meeting Beth here?"

"No way."

"She went in 15 minutes ago."

"Oh... We had a fight earlier."

As they entered the club, finding seats then ordering their drinks, they were laughing and joking around, till Beth came walking up.

"I drop you off back home and you come here?"

"Yeah, so what Beth?"

"Since you're here, you can pay my bar tab," Beth hiccuped.

"I'm not paying your bar tab."

"Fine, whatever, bye... Excuse me sir, the blonde over there said she'd pay my tab!"

"Ok, go on, get out of here

Tara was having fun, until the bartender came over to them, bringing them their last drinks for the night.

"How much do I owe you?" Tara asked.

"150, ma'ma," he said.

"150?? How do I owe that much?" snapped Tara.

"Some girl told me you said you would pay her tab," he said.

"That bitch... Here, take care of it with this... You know what girls, after the tour is over, I'm done with Beth," Tara said.

"Sure you are Tara," Chrissy said.

"I'm serious, I'd love to meet a girl while on tour," Tara said.

"So you're serious about it then?" Tina asked.

"Yeah I am. I'm sick and tired of Beth's attitude," Tara told her.

"Go for it then!" they said.

Early Monday morning they were on there way to Sunnydale, California - the girls slept the whole way there.

SUNNYDALE CALIFORNIA

Willow and Buffy were getting ready to go watch the tennis match downtown like they did ever year since they were 16 years old.

"So Will, is Maria coming too?" Buffy asked.

"Buffy we split up three days ago," Willow told her.

"Oh yeah, sorry... Are you seeing anyone now?" Buffy ask.

"Nope, I'm staying single forever. Maybe a quickie here and there, and that's it," Willow said.

"I didn't need to know that," laughed Buffy.

"Sorry," Willow said.

"It's ok. You ready to go?" Buffy asked.

"Yup, let's go," Willow said.

"Ok, let's go pick up Dawn first," Buffy said.

They headed to the tennis match after picking up Dawn from school. They pulled in, parked the car and headed inside, where Willow stops to buy them their drinks. When she was stopped by security so the tennis players could go through, one player caught her eye - a girl with blonde hair and blue eyes and a gorgeous smile. The girl looked up, and they both locked eyes and smiled. 'Wow, she's gorgeous,' Willow thought. After security let her through she ran to their seats that Buffy found and handed them their drinks. Buffy saw the look in her eyes.

"Ok Will, who is she?" Buffy asked.

"I don't know what you're talking about," Willow said.

"C'mon, Will, I know that look. Spill," Buffy said.

"Alright... I don't know her name, but she's beautiful and she's one of the tennis players," Willow beamed.

"Uh-huh, I'm impressed," Buffy laughed.

The teams played but she hadn't seen the beautiful blonde yet - Willow was starting to think she'd never see her again, until she caught a glimpse of her out of the corner of her eye.

"Oh my god Buffy, there she is!" squealed Willow.

"Where Will?" Buffy ask.

"Standing next to the coach... What do you think Dawn?" Willow asked.

"Wow, she's pretty," Dawn said.

"Yeah Will, she is," Buffy said.

"Next up for the final match is Tara Maclay, the Carolinas' star tennis player."

"A pretty name for such a beautiful woman," Willow said.

"Aww, you're falling in love," Buffy said.

"I think so, Buffy," Willow said.

"What happen to the 'I'm staying single' line?" Buffy teased.

"Look at her! She's like a goddess," Willow said.

They watched her play,Willow loved the way she moved. It was a close match but, as always, Tara won the match, and the other girls ran out and hugged her, lifting her in the air.

"Way to go Tara, another great win! We'll see you girls back here tomorrow for another match."

As they were walking back to the locker room one of the girls spotted Willow standing by a pillar.

"Oh look Tara, it's the redhead from earlier," Chrissy said.

"I saw her Chris, she's probably straight," said Tara.

"You're probably right," Chrissy said.

She passed her and they smiled at each other. 'Damn she's hot,' Tara thought.

After they showered and dressed they headed to the house the coach rented, since they were stayin in Sunnydale for three months. They were just laying around the house, bored as hell.

"Where is a good place to go?" Tina asked.

"My cousin told me there's this place called the Bronze," Terry said.

"Let's go then," said Tara.

At the Bronze the whole gang was there having fun, dancing and all, Willow dancing with Xander, when the girls came in.

"Look Tara, it's the redhead," Chirs said.

"See Chrissy, she's straight," Tara said.

"Oh well, her loss," Chris said.

Willow and Xander sat down and Anya came back with their drinks and sat by Xander.

I'll be back," Willow said.

"Where you going?" Buffy asked.

"Bathroom... after that... phew! I gotta go," Willow answer back.

She headed to the bathroom; as the door closed she froze when she saw Tara coming out of the stall. They smiled at each other.

"Hi... that was a great game you played!" Willow said.

"Thanks. What's your name?" Tara asked.

"Oh, Willow," she said.

"Thanks Willow," Tara said.

"You're welcome," Willow said.

"Excuse me, my friends are waiting for me," Tara said.

"Oh! Sorry," Willow said.

She went out and Willow went to use the bathroom. She found a cell phone in the stall, picked it up and smiled. 'I'm touching her phone!' All of a sudden it rang.

"Hello?"

"Who's this?"

"Umm, who's this?"

"I was looking for my phone."

"Oh! You left it in the bathroom."

"Oh, who's this?"

"Willow Rosenberg."

"Thanks for finding my phone."

Tara came back in and saw Willow washing her hands. They locked eyes and smiled.

"It's right over there," Willow pointed.

"Thanks," Tara said.

"No problem... I added a number," Willow said.

After saying that she walked out and sat with her friends, smiling. Meanwhile Tara walked back to her table.

"Who had your phone?" Chris asked.

"The redhead found it," Tara smiled.

"Who's Willow, Tara,?" Tina asked.

"The redhead girl," Tara smiled.

"Oh look Tara, you got her number, way to go!" Chris said.

"Yeah, I know I do," Tara said.

"Call her then," Tina said.

"Or I could ask her to dance?" Tara said.

"Go for it Tara," Chris said.

"Ok, I'll do it... Here goes," Tara said.

Tara took a deep breath, got up, and walked over to the redhead's table.

"Hi, Willow, would you like to dance?" Tara asked. Willow looked up and smiled.

"I'd love to!" Willow said.

Willow followed her to the dance floor. They danced to a fast tempo song until a slow song came up. Tara started to leave but Willow held her hand.

"Dance with me to this one?" Willow said.

"Ok... Why don't you want to dance with your boyfriend?" Tara asked.

"Tara, I'm a lesbian," Willow laughed.

"Oh... I thought that guy was your boyfriend," Tara said. Willow turned.

"Who, him?" Willow laughed.

"Yes, the dark haired guy," Tara said.

"No way, he's my best friend since 1st grade," Willow said.

After clearing that up Tara danced closer to Willow, wrapping her arms around her waist, and laying their heads on each other's shoulders. After the song was over Tara walked her back to the table.

"Thanks for the dance, Willow," Tara said.

"Anytime, Tara," Willow smiled.

"I'll call you later?" Tara smiled.

"I'd like that," Willow smiled. "Bye," Tara said, walking away.

"Damn Wills, who's she?" Xander asked.

"Tara Maclay," Willow smiled.

"You don't mean the tennis star?" Anya asked.

"Yes Anya, the one and only," Willow said.

"Way to go, girl," they said.

"Yeah Will, way to go, she's cute," Xander said.

"Xander?!" Anya yelled.

Chapter two

Wow Tara, she's cute," Tina said.

"I know, she's beautiful," Tara said.

"Aww look girls, Tara's falling in love," Chris teased.

"I think I am... I'll ask her out," Tara said.

The girls headed out of the bronze as it was closing time. As they reached the door Tara spotted Willow standing outside, she smiled and walked over to stand behind her.

"You waiting for me?" Tara asked.

"Yes, yea I was," Willow said, smiling.

"Hey Tara, you coming?" Tina asked.

"You guys go ahead, I'll catch up with you at the house," Tara said.

"Can I walk you home?" Willow asked.

"Sure," Tara smiled.

"So how long have you played tennis?" Willow asked.

"Since I was seven years old," Tara told her.

"Wow, did you take lessons?" Willow asked.

"Yes, I begged my parents to let me take lessons. I played through high school and got a scholarship to Yale," Tara told her.

"That's great - so you went pro after college?" Willow said.

"I was scouted in my last year of college at 19, went pro at 21," Tara said.

"You play wonderful... tennis is a good career to have," Willow said.

"Thanks. I practice everyday in my backyard," Tara said.

"Did you ever go out on dates?" Willow asked.

"I do sometimes, after a three hour practice," Tara said.

"I bet a beauty like you has lots of dates," Willow smiled.

"Kind of, but no," Tara said.

"What do you mean?" Willow asked.

"I'm in a relationship with a girl who's... controlling," Tara said.

"Oh," Willow said, looking down.

"Hey what's wrong?" Tara asked, looking over.

"So... you're taken already?" Willow said.

Yeah, but I'm looking for ways to break up with her," Tara said.

"Why?" Willow asked.

"She doesn't support my career, she makes me pay for her bar tabs, clothes, shoes, and her car payments..." Tara said.

"Doesn't she have a job?" Willow asked.

"Yeah, but all she buys is video games," Tara said.

"I don't treat women like that," Willow told her.

"I can tell.," Tara smiled. "What about you?"

"What about me?" Willow asked.

"Do you have a girlfriend?" Tara asked.

"Nope... We broke up a week ago, she cheated on me," Willow told her.

"Why would anyone cheat on you?" Tara asked.

"I dunno," Willow said.

"Umm... Willow?" Tara said.

"Yeah?"

"Would you like to go out with me tomorrow night?" Tara asked.

"Yes, I'd love to!" Willow smiled.

"Well, here's my stop," Tara said.

"G'night Tara," Willow said.

"Night, Willow," Tara said.

Tara kissed Willow on the cheek the runs into the house smiling. Willow walked home shocked that she was kissed by Tara, smiling and touching her cheek.

"So Tara, how was the walk?" Chrissy asked.

"It was great," Tara beamed.

"That's good," Chris said.

"I found her, Chris," Tara said.

"Found who?" Chris said.

"My soul mate, the girl I'm gonna break up with Beth for," Tara said.

"That'll be good for you," Tina said.

"Yes, she will... Well I'm going to go to bed, night," Tara said.

"Night," they said.

As she was getting ready for bed her phone rang.

"Hello?"

"Ms Tara Maclay please."

"This is she."

"Hey it's Willow."

"Hey there, how are you?" Tara asked, smiling.

"I was just thinking about you."

"Really, I was thinking about you too.. Oh, I saw you in a magazine."

"Oh really?"

"Yeah it had an article about a restaurant that you own, or something like that?"

"Oh yeah, I forgot about doing that."

"You own a restaurant?"

"Yeah and a law firm."

"Cool."

"Anyways, the reason I called is we're dining at my restaurant."

"That would be nice."

"Great, I'm headed to bed, just wanted to hear your voice again."

"You're so sweet, Willow. Bye."

"Bye Tara."

The next day Willow was at the tennis match, and as always Tara won the game. She looked up in the stands and saw Willow clapping, she smiled and waved. Willow headed inside and spotted Tara who walked up to her.

"Hey, you," Willow said.

"Hey, let me grab a shower and I'll be right out," Tara said.

"Ok, I'll be waiting," Willow said.

"Ok," said Tara.

She caught up with her teammates and friends.

"Ooh, Tara's got a new girl," Lisa teased.

"Yeah I do," Tara smiled.

"What about you-know-who?" Lisa asked.

"I'm going to dump her," Tara said.

"Good for you," Lisa said.

She took a shower, dressed, then headed back outside where she was mobbed by the press. Willow turned when she heard the noise and saw Tara trying to get away; she walked over grabbed Tara by the arm.

"Alright guys, leave my client alone," Willow said.

"Yes Ms D.A. Rosenberg, it won't happen again," a guy said.

"Thanks so much Willow," Tara said.

"Anytime. Shall we?" Willow said.

"We shall... Wait we're going to your dinner?" Tara asked.

"Yeah," Willow said.

"Do I need to change?" Tara asked.

"You look great, Tara," Willow said.

They headed to the restaurant where they were seated at the best table in the place. They order the food, and chatted as they waited for the food.

"Willow, what did the D.A. stand for?" Tara asked.

"District attorney," Willow said.

"You're an attorney?" Tara asked.

"Yeah that's my second job, owning a law firm. My first, owning a restaurant," Willow said.

"Oh wow, smart and beautiful... Damn that was some dinner," Tara said.

"Glad you liked it, I had my best chefs make it just for you," Willow said.

"You're so sweet Willow," Tara said.

"What time do you have to be back?" Willow asked.

"Before game time," Tara said.

"Come with me?" Willow said.

"To where?" asked Tara.

"The roof," Willow said.

They walked up to the roof. Tara saw all the lights down below, walking over to the edge.

"This is beautiful?" Tara said.

"Not as beautiful as you," Willow said, walking up behind her and wrapping her arms around her.

"I bet you bring all the girls up here," Tara said, turning.

"Nope, you're the first," Willow said.

"What makes me so lucky?" Tara asked, smiling.

"Well Tara, it feels like I've known you my whole life," Willow said.

"I feel the same way," Tara said.

They smiled at each other, looking into each others eyes. Willow caressed her face, moving her thumb across her lips.

"You are so beautiful Tara."

With that said they lean into each other and kissed passionately. Tara flicked her tongue on Willow's lips then slid her tongue in to duel with Willow's. Pulling back Willow kissed Tara's neck and collarbone.

"Oh gods Willow, I'm so turned on right now," Tara moaned.

"Me too Tara," Willow said, kissing lower.

"Willow."

"Yes Tara."

"Look at me... Make love to me," Tara said.

"Are you sure, we just met," Willow asked.

"Oh yes, I'm sure," Tara moaned. Willow leant in, kissing Tara's lips eagerly as she continued to walk them toward the blanket, laying her down gently. Willow fought with the buttons on Tara's jeans, pulling them off, tossing them aside and looking into Tara's blue eyes.

"You're so beautiful," Willow said, capturing Tara's lips again in a passionate kiss, sliding her hand down Tara's body playing in the curls ,sliding her fingers down further, finding the little nub, flicking her finger over it, hearing Tara moan. Pulling back from the kiss Willow kissed and bit at Tara's neck and collarbone, kissing down her body, lifting up her shirt to kiss her stomach. Smelling her arousal she kissed lower, sliding her tongue across the outer lips before flicking her tongue onto Tara's awaiting clit, sucking, biting, licking, hearing Tara moan as she did this.

"Willow," said Tara.

"Yes," Willow said.

"This is my first time," Tara said.

"Ok, I'll go slow," Willow said.

Willow took the blonde's legs and rested them over her shoulders, as her tongue slid inside Tara's pussy. Sliding her tongue in and out of Tara's slick wet pussy, while her fingers started rubbing her clit, feeling Tara's body tremble as Tara pressed her center harder into Willows mouth. "Oh goddess Willow," moaned Tara.

Taking the throbbing clit before her gently between her lips, Willow forced her tongue to send Tara into a screaming vixen. Willow lapped at the sweet nectar that flowed from Tara's climax and delighted in every shudder and twitch as she rode out Tara's come down from cloud nine, as the moaning slowed,

"Willlllllllllllllllllllllow."

Crawling up the blanket, Willow held the quivering blonde in her arms, kissing her gently as she stroked and caressed her firm torso. She felt the tears hit her hand as they fell from Tara's face.

"Hey, you ok?" asked Willow.

"Yeah, it's just, that was amazing," Tara said.

"I'm glad you liked it but that's only half of it," Willow said.

"What do you mean?" Tara asked.

"Well there's the my fingers up inside you part," Willow said.

"Does it hurt?" asked Tara.

"A little, but we'll go slow with that, I don't want to hurt you," Willow said.

"Okay. I better get home, it's getting late," Tara said, looking at her watch.

She got dressed and Willow drove her back to the rental house. She pulled in the drive way and parked the car.

"Will you be at the game tomorrow?" Tara asked.

"Of course I will be there," Willow said.

"Well, I better head inside," Tara said.

"Ok, I'll call you tomorrow," Willow said.

"Ok," said Tara.

They hugged and kissed passionately, then Willow watched her as she headed inside, then she pulled out of the drive, smiling, and headed home thinking to herself, 'I think I'm falling in love with Tara Maclay.'

"Hey Tara, how'd the date go?" Chris asked.

"It was great! She’s a sweetie," beamed Tara.

"Aww, Tara's in love," Lisa said.

"She is pretty, Tara," the coach said.

"I know." The phone rang. "Hello?" said Tara.

"Hey, it's me," Willow said.

"You made it home ok?" asked Tara.

"Yeah, thinking of you," Willow said.

"Willow you're so sweet," smiled Tara.

"I just wanted to call and say good night," Willow said.

"Good night, sweet dreams," Tara said, smiling.

"You too Tara," Willow said, before hanging up.

Chapter three

A month later all the girls were up early. Tara was out back practicing her swings, hoping Willow would call her soon. Several hours went by and nothing, not a word from Willow, so she decide to take a shower. While she was in the shower Willow came by with a dozen red roses, one of the girls let her in, and she went up to Tara's room, placing them where she could see them when she came out of the bathroom. Twenty minutes later Tara came out, saw the roses, and read the card: 'Sorry I didn't call, I was in court all morning. Love, Willow.'

"Nice roses Tara," Terry said.

"Thanks, but I'd really love to hear her voice," Tara said.

"Would you settle for the real thing?" Willow said, smiling.

"WILLOW!!!" yelped Tara, turning.

"Surprise!" Willow said with a kiss.

"Yeah I am, you knew she was here the whole time?" asked Tara.

"Yeah I did, sorry. I'll leave you two alone," terry said.

She left and Willow walked over to the door, closing and locking it. Walking back over to Tara she kissed her passionately while her hands opened the towel, letting it fall. "You're so beautiful Tara," Willow said, guiding her over to the bed where Willow made love to her until nightfall.

A week later all the parents were there, except for Tara's, they were running late Willow was in court, so she went out back to practice until she heard her mom.

"You still wanna be the best, I see," her mom said.

"Mom, dad," Tara said, turning and hugging them.

"Hey what about me?" asked Beth.

"Oh my god, Beth," Tara said.

"How's my girl, miss me?" Beth asked, hugging her.

"I'm great... what are you doing here?" asked Tara.

"I just had to see you," Beth said.

"Oh," Tara said, spotting Willow. "That's nice of you." She walked over to Willow.

"Willow," Tara said.

"Hey beautiful," smiled Willow.

"There's some people I'd like you to meet," Tara said.

"Ok, lead the way," Willow said.

"Mom, dad, this is my friend Willow Rosenberg... Willow, these are my parents," Tara said.

Nice to meet you Willow," her dad said.

"It's a pleasure to meet you sir, ma'ma," Willow said, shaking hands.

"Such manners, your parents must be proud," Tara's mom said.

"Yes ma'am, very proud, can I offer you two anything to drink?" said Willow.

"Water for me," Mrs. Maclay said.

"Soda for me," Mr. Maclay said.

"And for you princess?" Willow said.

"Tea please," Tara said.

"Sure thing," Willow said.

"Tara, she so sweet," her mom said.

"I know she is mom," Tara said.

"Tara what's going on?" Beth asked.

"What do you mean?" asked Tara.

"For one you didn't introduce me to your friend," Beth said.

"Oh, sorry Beth," Tara said.

"Can we talk?" Beth asked.

"Sure, over there," Tara said, walking over. "What's up?"

"You're acting like you don't see me and you didn't even miss me," Beth said.

"What if I didn't miss you?" Tara sighed.

"WHAT THE FUCK!! Tara you didn't miss me?!" Beth yelled.

"No I didn't, ok? There I said it," Tara said.

"Here's your water ma'am, and you soda sir... Where'd Tara go?" Willow asked.

"She's over there talking with Beth," Mrs. Maclay said.

Awe that's so cute, sisters talking," Willow said.

That's not her sister, that's her... mean ass... girlfriend," Mr. Maclay said.

"Oh," Willow said, wide-eyed, as her beeper went off. "Excuse me please, here's her tea," Willow said.

Willow walked into the living room makes a phone call. Hanging up she turned around, almost bumping right into Mrs. Maclay.

"Oh, I'm so sorry Mrs. Maclay," Willow said.

"It's ok dear, did I upset you Willow?" she asked.

"No ma'am... Let Tara know I left," Willow said.

"It was nice meeting you," Mrs. Maclay said.

"Likewise," smiled Willow.

Chapter four

Back outside...

"Ok Tara, I'll buy it. Why didn't you miss me?" Beth asked.

"For one, you're mean to me. Second, you make me pay for everything," Tara said.

"Yeah, so? You make more then I do," Beth said.

"Well I'm tired of the shit, ok?" Tara said.

"What are you going to do about it?" Beth asked.

"I wanna break up," Tara told her.

"You're kidding right? No-one will want you!" laughed Beth.

"I know one girl who does," Tara said.

"So you want to throw a two year relationship away just like that?" Beth said.

"To find someone nicer then you, who will treat me better, then you

yeah," Tara said.

"Whatever, Tara. No girl will have you," Beth said.

"And why do you say that?" asked Tara.

"Because you're always on the road with your stupid career - no girl will take that," Beth said.

"You don't know that," Tara said. She looked over, and didn't see Willow. "Hey mom, where's Willow?"

"She left," her mom said.

"What do you mean 'left'?" Tara said, walking over.

"After I told her Beth was your girlfriend... I think she likes you," her mom said.

"And I like her, I have to go!" Tara said.

Grabbing her jacket as she headed out the door she ran all the way to Willow's. Knocking on her door a few minutes later, the door opened and Tara saw the tears on Willow's cheeks.

"Can I come in?" Tara asked.

"Sure," Willow said.

"Willow what's wrong?" asked Tara.

"Your parents brought your girlfriend all this way to see you," Willow said.

"I know, but it's over between me and her... Willow," Tara said.

"Yeah Tara," said Willow.

"Look at me... I love you, Willow," Tara said.

"You love me?" said Willow.

"Yes I do. The first moment I laid eyes on you," said Tara.

"I love you too Tara," Willow said.

Running her hands slowly over Tara's cheek Willow smiled slowly before leaning in and capturing Tara's lips in a fiery passionate kiss. Tara pulled back.

"Tara what's wrong?" Willow asked.

"Nothing. I just never thought I'd meet someone like you," said Tara.

Hugging the blonde firmly Willow's fingers traced lightly over her back as they kissed. Willow broke the kiss, took Tara's hand and guided her into the huge family room. Sitting down on the gorgeous white couch Willow pulled Tara down astride her. Tara ran her fingers through the redhead's hair.

"How do you do that?" Tara whispered between kisses. Willows hands began an exploration over Tara's body, and the question took her by surprise

"Do what?" she asked, voice deep with desire. Biting at her neck Willow began pushing her hips up to meet Tara's center. Looking deeply into Willow's green orbs Tara replied without losing contact with her eyes.

"Make me feel so wonderful and alive," Tara said. Willow smiled as her own hands slid down the blonde's body pulling her shirt off along with her bra and caressed her pink nipples into erect hard peaks. Willow replied, "Magic, baby." Tara's only response was a low moan as the delicate fingers of the redhead gently teased her full ample breast that increased the wetness between her legs.

"You're so beautiful," whispered Willow as her hand continued slowly down to her jeans, unbuttoning them. Breathing heavily Tara reached down and grabbed Willow's hand and forced it in her panties.

"I need you Willow," Tara growled as her lips and teeth found Willow's neck and began sucking and biting at her pulse point as her hips rose to meet the fingers of the redhead.

With no warning at all Willow shoved two fingers deeply into Tara's tight wet pussy causing Tara to cry out and bite down harder onto Willows shoulder. Her hips bucked up to draw more of Willow's finger into her, finding a firmer, rougher rhythm than Willow wanted she thrust deep and hard into popping her essences that was now flowing all over her hand, Tara who was thrashing wildly against her fingers, "FUCK ME Willow... YES BABY PLEASE!" Tara growled between short ragged breaths.

Flipping their position on the couch, with Willow on top of Tara, never losing contact with her now dripping wet pussy Willow kissed down the sweat-soaked body of the blonde. Removing Tara's jeans, Willow needed to taste. The blonde took control as Tara's sweet musty aroma filled her senses, flicking, sucking and biting the throbbing clit she was presented with. Willow added another finger roughly and found Tara's hands pulling her hair fiercely as she writhed and moaned. Glancing up Willow searched for Tara's eyes as the the blonde rocketed to one outrageous orgasm. Willow didn't let her come down from, it keeping up the pace and continuing circling of her clit until Tara reached her second climax. "Ahahahah ungh ungh ungh mmmmmmmmmm, Willow!" Tara moaned; her voice was barely heard by Willow.

Licking her lips Willow grinned up at the blonde panting, before her crawling up, placing little delicate kisses all over her naked body and lips, wrapping her arms around Tara.

"You ok Tara?" Willow asked.

"Oh yes that was damn wonderful... Umm, Willow?" Tara said.

"Yes sweetie?" Willow asked.

"Can we, um, maybe go to your bed now?" asked Tara.

"Yeah, we sure can," Willow said.

They headed back to Willow's room, kissing wildly and bumping into things, finally finding the bedroom door. Breaking the kiss long enough to open the door and go inside, Willow walked over to the night stand, turning on the lamp. Tara walked over, sitting on the edge and leaned over and claimed Willow's lips in a soft kiss. The intensity of the kiss grew as there passion grew, tongues dueled and hands started to roam. Tara moved down to kiss the nape of Willow's neck, nibbling her way down her body as her tongue tasted and flicked the deep pink bud. Tara was lost in Willow's taste, never in her life had anyone smelt so good, the faintest aroma of vanilla lilac lotion filled her nostrils. She became lost in the moans and groans from the writhing redhead, kissing slowly down her torso Tara was sure to kiss every inch of skin.

"TARA!!!" Willow moaned. "Please, I need you!"

Slipping her tongue between wet swollen folds Tara's head spun with need and want. Exploring Willow's sex mercilessly her tongue darting rapidly in and out before licking, biting, sucking her throbbing clit, then retuning to a random pattern of licking and sucking. "UNGH FUCK YES YES TARA YES UNGH UNGH!" Willow moaned.

Taking the throbbing clit gently between her lips, sucking licking biting, making Willow moan and scream out her name.

"Tara oh goddess Tara ungh ungh TARRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ahah!" screamed Willow.

Clasping back on to the bed, Tara crawled up beside her, laying down pulling the covers up to cover them up.

"WOW!! Tara that was amazing," Willow said.

"I wasn't that bad?" Tara asked.

"Are you kidding me? You are awesome!" Willow said.

"Really?" Tara said.

"Really. If I didn't know better I'd say you were a pro," Willow said.

"Thanks Willow," Tara said.

"You're welcome. No-one has made me scream like that, or that loud," Willow said.

"Not even you ex?" asked Tara.

Nope never hit the spot like you did. Over and over again," Willow said.

"I'm flattered," Tara said.

"Do you have a match tomorrow?" Willow asked.

"No, we don't play on the weekends," Tara said.

"Stay with me tonight?" Willow said.

"Wish I could, but my parents are back at the house," Tara said.

"Ok, I'll walk you back home," Willow said.

They got up, showered and dressed, and they headed to the rental house Tara was staying at with her team mates. As they neared the house they saw Beth sitting on the steps smoking.

"About time you brought your ass back, Tara," Beth said.

"Shut up Beth... Thanks for a wonderful evening Willow," Tara said, kissing her.

"You're very welcome," Willow said.

What the hell is that on your neck Tara?" Beth asked.

"Shut the fuck up Beth... Maybe next time I can stay the night?" said Tara.

"Hopefully," Willow said, with another kiss.

"G'night sweetie," Tara said.

"Good night," Willow said.

Willow watched her go inside, then she turned to leave.

Hey, Willow right?" Beth asked.

"Yeah?" Willow said.

"You do know she'll never love you," Beth said.

"Why do you say that?" Willow asked.

"They say you always love your first," Beth said, smiling.

"She'll love me forever then," Willow said, smiling back.

Furious, Beth jumped off the steps yelling, "YOU BETTER NOT HAVE TOUCHED HER!"

"Look Beth, I'm not fighting with you," Willow said.

"I'M FIGHTING WITH YOU RED!" yelled Beth.

"Back off, you don't want to mess with me!" warned Willow.

"OR WHAT RED?" LOOK TARA IS MINE YOU GOT THAT?" yelled Beth.

Hearing the yelling everyone came running outside to see what was going on.

"TARA DOESN'T WANT YOU ANYMORE BETH!" Willow yelled.

"TARA'S STILL YOUNG AND STUPID, SHE LOVES ME, WE'VE BEEN TOGETHER FOR TWO YEARS!" yelled Beth.

"SHE TOLD ME IT WAS OVER BETWEEN YOU TWO!" yelled Willow.

"YEAH IT IS, UNTIL THE TOUR'S OVER BECAUSE SHE WANTED TO FOCUS ALL HER ATTENTION ON THIS STUPID LITTLE TOUR - AFTER IT'S OVER WE'RE GETTING BACK TOGETHER!" smirked Beth.

"Willow that's not true!" Tara said.

"SHUT UP TARA, STAY OUT OF IT!" Beth yelled, turning.

THAT'S NO WAY TO TREAT HER, SHE DESERVES BETTER THAN YOU!" yelled Willow.

"NO SHE DOESN'T DESERVE BETTER AND DIFFENTLY NOT YOU!" Beth yelled.

"YOU TREAT HER LIKE DIRT, MAKING HER PAY FOR EVERYTHING AND YOU PAY FOR WHAT, STUPID CHILDISH VIDEO GAMES?" Willow yelled.

"SO WHAT, TARA LIKES IT THAT WAY!" Beth saw her neck. "LOOK TARA, AT ALL THOSE HICKIES, SHE HAS A GIRLFRIEND!" Beth yelled.

"NO SHE DOESN'T BETH, I GAVE HER THOSE! Sorry mom and dad," Tara said.

"YOU WHAT TARA...? BACK OFF WILLOW, SHE'LL NEVER BE YOURS, NEVER!" Beth yelled.

"You know what," Willow sighed, "this is too much, I don't need the drama." She turned away. "Mr. and Mrs. Maclay, it was nice to meet you." With tears falling she turned back to Tara. "Tara, you will always have a special place in my heart but... I can't take this, bye," Willow cried.

"Willow WAIT!" Tara said, running after her down the steps.

"Let her go Tara," Beth said, grabbing her. "It's you and me now."

"Willow please I love you! Let go of me Beth!" yelled Tara.

"I love you to, but I can't deal with her," Willow said.

"You won't have to, I promise!" cried Tara.

"Is she telling the truth?" Willow asked.

No, after the tour is over I'm retiring to be with you, let go Beth!" Tara said.

"Let her go now," Willow said, walking up to them.

"Fine, whatever!" Beth said.

"Have you ever had sex with her?" Willow asked, looking into her eyes.

"Sorry mom and dad," Tara said over her shoulder. "No... you're my first, Willow," Tara said.

"WHAT THE FUCK!!! Tara, you meet red here and you fuck her?" Beth yelled.

"No Beth we didn't 'fuck', we made love," smiled Tara.

"Tara, look at me and tell me you don't love me anymore," Beth said.

"Beth," Tara said, turning to her, "I don't love you anymore. I haven't loved you for six months now." She turned back to Willow. "Meeting Willow here in Sunnydale is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I love her so much," Tara said.

"Tara," Willow said, grabbing her hand, "I love you so much, since the first day I saw you." They kissed.

"Yeah the day security stopped you to let us pass," Tara laughed.

"Yeah... there's something else, this last month was wonderful," Willow said.

"I've never been happier," Tara said.

"Oh please, I'm going to puke," Beth said.

"Will you please shut up Beth!" Tara said.

Willow got down on one knee and held up a ring. "Tara Maclay, will you marry me?" she asked.

"Oh my god... yes," Tara said, sliding the ring onto her finger. "I love you."

"I love you too." She turned to Tara's parents. "Mr. and Mrs. Maclay, it would do me the honor if you would move into my guest house after the wedding?" Willow said.

"How much would the rent be?" Mr.Maclay asked.

Nothing sir, I'm doing it so Tara can have her parents close," Willow said.

Oh Willow, you're so sweet," Tara said.

"We'd love to. Welcome to the family," Mr. Maclay said as they hugged her.

THE END

...

fiction
1

About the Creator

Paige A Taylor

i am a single mother of 2 kids and i have been writing fanfic for quite a 11 years now I have wrote fanfic of the XFILES XENA Lword Buffy and even OITNB and NO i AM not A Lesbian i just like writing fan fic of it is all

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Paige10 days ago

    Awesome

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.