Filthy logo

A Submissive Side

Lara opens up about her desires...

By Heather KinnanePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

“Ask a man to build you some steps for the back door and twelve months later it’s still not done. Casually mention you’d like him to tie you up and dominate you and he’s turned the shed into a BDSM dungeon within the hour!” Lara handed Miriam her cup of tea.

“What?” Miriam’s mouth dropped open, tea sloshing over the edge of her cup.

“Oops, sorry!” Lara passed her a tissue to Miriam so she could wipe her hand, and grabbed a rag to clean up the liquid from the floor.

“So?” Miriam asked, as Lara sat down.

“Well, you know…” Lara blushed a little, her eyes dropping as she dunked a chocolate biscuit into her cup. “I told you I started reading those adult stories.” She risked a quick glance at her friend. “You know… the erotica.” Her voice became a hush. She still felt nervous speaking about it out loud. Reading about other people having sex just wasn’t the done thing.

“I didn’t realise they had that sort of effect on you.” Miriam leant forward in her chair, her eyes wide.

“Oh yes!” Encouraged by her friend’s interest, Lara continued. “My libido has gone through the roof. John thinks all his Christmases have come at once.”

“And?”

“And what?”

“The BDSM… what’s it like?”

“Well… you know… we’re only playing around at the moment. Starting with the basics. Nothing too serious. Nothing hardcore.” Lara took a sip from her cup.

“Hey! Don’t skimp on the details now!” Miriam sat back in her chair, her cup clattering on the table.

Lara looked up at her friend and sighed. “All right. But you can’t tell anyone about this!”

“Cross my heart!” Miriam leant forward again, her eyes fixed on Lara.

“Well… he tied me up on his work bench. Spread eagled, you know. Then he knelt above me and made me… well… you know… suck him off.” She finished the sentence in a whisper, even though there was no one else around to overhear.

“He made you?” Miriam frowned.

“We discussed it all first!” Lara realised how it might sound to her friend and protested. “ We talked about what we’d like to try. And I could’ve stopped him at anytime! We had a safe word, you know, for if things got too uncomfortable.”

“A safe word, with his cock in your mouth.”

“If I had something in my mouth I just had to shake my head. He would’ve stopped. I wouldn’t let him to do it if I didn’t trust him.”

“Right.” Miriam didn’t seem convinced.

“And then he… well, he returned the favour, you know, and Miriam — it was amazing! It was the best oral I’ve ever had. I couldn’t move, you know, my arms and legs were tied, so I couldn’t stop him, well there was the safe word, but oh my god! I didn’t want to.” She closed her eyes, her hand gripping the edge of the table at the memory of the pleasures tingling through her body. “You’ll never believe it,” she said, opening her eyes to see she had Miriam’s complete attention. “I gushed. All over him.”

“You what?”

“You know… female ejaculation.” She sank back into her chair, tea forgotten on the table. “It’s the first time I’ve ever done it. I wasn’t even sure I was able to.”

“Well…” Miriam leant back, both friends taking a sip of their now cold tea.

They sat in silence for a while, as Miriam absorbed Lara’s story, and Lara relived it in her mind.

Finally Miriam glanced up. “Where did you say you found those stories?”

---

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed this story. If you did you can show your support by leaving a tip, or sharing it with like-minded others.

You might also like to read some more of my work, right here on Vocal.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.