Filthy logo

A Sexy Car Ride

The Aroma of a Queen

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Photo By Canva Pro

We have made it to her Beamer. I push her shoulder.

"You're such a badass."

"You make me that way," she replies.

I've got her pressed against the side of the car, we are grinding on each other exchanging saliva at an alarming rate. The Patron has kicked in. Her lipstick is smeared on both our faces.

"Okay, okay, I give," she says.

I pull her hair hard.

"That's what I thought."

She gives a cute pout. As I walk to the other side of the car she smacks my butt like a teammate would after a great play.

"Good job Kincaid," she says.

We take off for the hotel, I'm driving. Amber is fixing her makeup.

"Bae, you don't even need makeup."

"Boy hush this is all for you."

I pull out my wallet and toss it over to her. She opens it and three perfectly rolled joints fall out. Those are all for us.

"You are so bad," she says.

"Give me a Bull baby."

She reaches in the back seat, opens the cooler and pulls out a 16oz Bull. I push in the car lighter, she pops the Bull and takes a big swig.

"AAh," she says.

A woman who can drink a Bull, damn I love her.

The lighter pops. I light the joint. We invented what we called a sexual shotgun while in high school. I take a big drag, Amber presses her succulent lips against mine.

I exhale with our lips together, she inhales and purrs.

Amber passes the Bull, I take a swig. She takes the joint, inhales then leans over to me, we kiss, my boo exhales as I inhale.

We are like synchronized swimmers passing and gulping the Bull and J. Q throws the empty out the window. I extinguish the J in the ashtray.

She sits back and relaxes we're still 20 minutes away. Q reclines the seat back.

"I feel so sexy," she says.

"You are sexy boo."

She reclines her seat all the way back. The bad girl pulls her sweater dress down below her beautiful brown breasts. No bra covers the gorgeous pair. She then pulls the bottom up past her panties.

I love how comfortable she is with me. We've had at least a hundred sexual sessions. It took a lot of specialized training to get the Church Girl, my old nickname for her, out of her shell.

Now as my Amazon African Queen, you never know how one's going to start or when and where one's going to end. She removes her panties and tosses them towards me. They fall in my lap.

I put them over my face, she starts to giggle.

"You're going to wreck us silly boy."

"My favorite smell, the aroma of a queen."

I take my right hand while she squeezes her full C size breasts. I start playing between her legs. I know every inch of her gorgeous body better than my own. I had licked, sucked, bit and pounded every inch.

My lover begins to gyrate against my fingers. After a few minutes she grabs my forearm. Amber continues to hunch and gyrate, soaking my fingers.

"I need to feel your mouth baby," she says.

"Baby we will be there in 15 minutes," I reply.

We're on the road to Lake Hartwell it's as though we're the only car on the old country road.

"No I need to feel your tongue right now," Amber says breathlessly.

She's oblivious to the fact that we're two black college students in a rural area in the deep south. A queen gets what she wants. I begin to look for some place to pull over. Amber has my right hand gripped between her legs.

I see a spot.

"Baby, let my hand go, I see a spot."

"Hurry Boo," she screams.

I pull into a long gravel driveway. I only go up a few yards. I'm assuming the family isn't home. Understanding my queens moans, this will not take long.

"Come on baby, hurry," Amber says.

I put the car in park and jumped on my queen's passenger side. I'm on the floor board on my knees. I bury my face between my love's legs. Amber goes through her progressions of screams.

I feel like a bobble head. Licking, sucking, biting and hanging on to Amber's womanhood until she offers a gut wrenching scream. I come up for air.

Amber offers her delicious tongue, kissing and licking my wet face.

The queen cups my face staring in my eyes.

"You are my life. You are my air," she says.

I stroke her hair.

"I love you so much, no love is too weak to define what you mean to me. I adore and worship you, my Amazon Queen."

We give each other a soft tender kiss. I jump back to my side while Amber fixes her dress. I give her my hand while I pull back on the highway. She kisses my palm and offers me her hand. I kiss her palm. She owns my heart and mind.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.