Filthy logo

A Sext Session With You

Male for female short erotica. Sext messages screens between you and me. [7 minute read]

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
Your Textual Boyfriend provides the screenshots of hot sext messages. You just need to read along and enjoy yourself.

I'm laying on my bed. Stroking my cock. Thinking about you. How badly I want to fuck you. If only you were here right now...

Male for female short erotica. Sext messages screens between you and me.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Estimated Read Time: 7 minutes

Tags: [M4F] [sexting] [jerk off instructions] [dirty talk]

All characters in this story are 18+ years of age.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Screen 1 of 12.
Screen 2 of 12.
Screen 3 of 12.
Screen 4 of 12.
Screen 5 of 12.
Screen 6 of 12.
Screen 7 of 12.
Screen 8 of 12.
Screen 9 of 12.
Screen 10 of 12.
Screen 11 of 12.
Screen 12 of 12.

Full transcript of screenshots below:

You should be here right now.

I'm laying on my bed, cock in hand, stroking it, thinking about you.

Mmmmm I'm enjoying this little scenario. Want me to share?

Are you being a good girl or a bad girl right now? Thinking about me touching myself. Are you touching yourself for me? You should be.

Mmmmm how I love the thought of your hands running over your body, wiggling and grabbing and feeling it for me. My hips are humping air right now, I'm only just getting started though.

Want to hear more?

You: Yes please

Good choice. I'm very eager to tell you.

If you were here, watching me play with my stiff dick on my bed, I'd let you watch as my hand worked long my tool, sliding along the length of it, looking you up and down as I did.

I'd be enjoying making you watch, know it was getting you wetter and wetter the longer you waited.

Finally, I'd invite you to my bed. You'd crawl along on all fours so you're over top of me.

Looking deep into your eyes, I wouldn't stop touching myself, maybe pausing when you leaned down to kiss me nice and hard. As our lips pressed together, playfully going back and forth, harder and softer, teasing each other's tongues, my free hand would come to rest on your sweet chest.

I'd fondle you, knowing you are mine to hold, to squeeze and play with whenever we want. And oh how I want you all the time. How badly I want you when I can't be near you.

My lips brushing and pressing against yours, you feel my hot breath on your neck as I kissed along it. You'd hear my shallow gasps as I stroked myself and you laid your lips on me too.

You'd lower your hips to mine, grinding your body along me. My hard cock pressed against you, your pussy sliding back and forth as we grinded.

You: Mmmmmmmm

My hand leaving my cock, I'd grab you by your pussy, trying to take you by surprise. You'd feel my fingers rubbing your clit and teasing along your pussy lips.

My other hand going to the back of your head and pushing you down into a long and passionate kiss. Something that communicates physically, just how badly I want to fill you up and fuck you.

How much I want to pleasure you on my cock. The ache in my body that wants you right here, right now. Mmmmm if only you could feel how hard I am right now.

I want you in my bed. Naked. Now!

I need you.

Choice. More words or a pic?

You: Words please

Mmmmm, good choice.

My fingers slipping into your wet pussy, I'd feel just how badly you wanted me too.

You: I'd be soaked for you

Good girl. I'd be rock hard with you over top of me like this.

My fingers would stroke you nice and deep. Flexing along inside you, rubbing your clit with my thumb as I slipped another finger or two inside.

Releasing your head, I'd love to watch you moan and groan and whimper as I fingered you good and hard.

The face you make when my hands are in you, so delicious. Almost as good as when I make you cum. Almost.

I'd fuck you with my fingers, getting you so sopping wet, my fingers working in and out of you, stroking inside you.

Maybe if you leaned back enough I'd bring my lips to your nipples. I think they might deserve more attention.

Licking your tits, I'd run my hot tongue over one, then the other, teasing each in equal measure as my fingers stroked you good and hard.

You: I love when you play with them

I'd bring my lips to one and close around your nipple, sucking it and lapping at it with my tongue in my mouth as my hand slipped out of you and lined my hard cock up with your pussy.

Now that you're good and soaked for me, I'd rub the head against your pussy and slowly start to ease it in.

Inch by inch, I'd want you to feel me fill you up. My nice hard cock slipping inside you, filling you up so good.

You: Fuck you feel so good inside me

Are you playing with yourself for me? Imagining my hot full cock inside you? Your hands playing with you like my hands would be?

You: Yes, hands are busy

Good, then I want you to stop replying and just play with yourself while I tell you how I'm going to fuck you nice and hard.

I want you to cum for me. Cum nice and hard. Imagine what my body against yours feels like and how good I'm going to make you feel with this big cock.

My cock slides in all the way to the base and your face is worth all the teasing in the world.

Fuck you look so good with me inside you.

I'd start thrusting up into you, sliding along your sweet pussy and making a fucking wet mess as your ass clapped against my crotch.

My hands on your hips, my mouth at your chest, I'd pump up into you as you bounced on my cock.

Mmmmm, I'd want you to say my name. To moan is nice and loud. I don't care who hears us, I'm fucking you nice and hard tonight.

Your pussy feels so good, I have to stop, to slow you down to a slight grind so I don't ruin our fun before we even get started.

I break from thrusting with my hips and I bring my lips to your chest and kiss up along your skin. Worshipping your body as I trail my lips along your chest, up to your collarbone, along your shoulder, spending time planting kisses on your neck and going up to your ear.

I'd moan into your ear, tell you how badly I want you. Do you want me? My cock throbs inside you, I'd twitch and thrust into you to make you whimper for me.

Fuck you're so hot when you've got this cock inside you. The sounds you make are enough to drive me over the edge.

I'd be holding your waist with my arms, so you can't freely bounce on my cock, though I'd feel you wiggling on top of me.

I'd whisper in your ear just how I'm going to fuck you. Tell you in nice juicy details what parts of you I'm going to grab and play with. How you're mine tonight and I can't wait to watch you cum on this dick again and again and again...

You nod and agree and whimper and plead and beg me to fuck you. Mmmmm but I'd make you squirm a while longer as I shared my dirty plan with you.

You're putty in my hands, trapped in my grasp, stuck riding this cock until I'm done playing with you tonight.

You: Fuck

Mmmm I think I've teased you enough.

I'd bring my lips along your jawline and to your lips and kiss you roughly as I started my hipped humping against yours, letting your hips move on their own.

We'd kiss and lick and bite as our bodies started to move against each other, with each other. Our motions deepening the sensations, building the pleasure up between us.

Your pleasure is my pleasure, and I love to make you cum for me.

You'd be a good girl and cum on this cock for me. You'd sit back and bounce for me, I'd watch your sweet tits jiggle and bounce with each hop of your hips.

Your ass smacking against me, your pussy eagerly sliding up and down my rod.

Your moans and cries of pleasure only getting my harder and hungrier. I'm very greedy, wanting to pleasure you and get you so worked up.

I want to get you drunk on my cock. I want to make you cum so many times you lose track. Your brain is going to be hot mush when I'm done with you. Make you forget where you are. My sexy little plaything tonight to toy with and please as I want.

I'd hold out as long as I could. Filling you up again and again. Wanting to make you cum so hard on my cock. Make my cock a wet mess with your juices.

I want to hear you cry out, to keep pumping you and making you shiver and shudder as you hit orgasm after orgasm. I love making you cum.

You: I'm going to cum

Mmmmm, good girl. Cum nice and hard for me

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Copyright 2020 YourTextualBoyfriend. Remember to tip your author if you cum. You can find many more stories like this from him on his Onlyfans.

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.