Filthy logo

A Sensual Massage Leads To More Touching

It's been a long day and you could use a massage. Of course, touching you heats things up. Male for female sext story from my screen to yours. [7 minute read]

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
YourTextualBoyfriend writes weekly strokers and erotic vignettes for your reading pleasure on Onlyfans.

It's been a long day and you could use a massage. Of course, touching your body heats things up. You deserve a good dicking too.

Estimated Read Time: 7 minutes

Tags: [M4F] [massage] [couch sex] [wholesome]

All characters in this story are 18+ years of age.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

It's been a really stressful day at work. Back at home you're enjoying some wine after dinner and watching something on Netflix. You're in comfy clothes mode though you're not quite as comfortable as you'd like to be.

Your shoulders are stiff, just achy and tight. As a good boyfriend, I offer to massage them for you. I've got a good strong touch and my fingers work magic on knots so you accept. Just a shoulder massage though, as you're pretty tired tonight. I sit behind you on the couch and get to work.

Starting at the tops of your shoulders I rub my thumbs into them, quickly finding a knot to work on there. You tense as I dig in but after a few seconds, you feel it start to loosen as I work it over with my hands.

I give that spot a break and bring my lips to plant a warm kiss on the spot and my hands move down and around your shoulder blades. I'm kneading you and pushing your muscles around with my big hands. Not everyone gives a massage as you like, but my fingers know just where to find the next spot that needs work.

After running my hands over your body a bit, I find the next spot lower on your back. You inhale sharply as I start to knead into you again. Your body instinctively moves away from the pain, but with my other arm, I wrap around you and pull you in close again. Your ass between my legs, I circle the area with my thumb, pressing in hard and holding there a moment.

Releasing the pressure, I run my hands along your back some more, sliding my fingers up along the length of your back and carefully back down to your bum. Taking more time, I knead my way back up to your shoulders again.

You tell me there's a spot on your neck too that could use some attention. Sitting up more, I get my fingers at the back of your neck, just at the base of your skull as you tip your head forward. I really dig along the tight muscles there, rubbing my hands into you and circling the tight areas until they warm and soften up a little.

I focus in on the area, leaning my body against you just a little as I try to get a better angle on a knot I felt. Your moans and gasps are a mix of pleasure and pain that only drive me on. I only want to work hard, please you more. To work my hands into you harder with each noise you make at my touch.

From this angle, I can see over your shoulder and down your chest. It's a little too good a view to pass up looking as I work. Your tits heave with each breath you take, each moan and motion you make as I knead into your soft, warm body.

I find running my hands on you very sensual, but my hands continue to work along your shoulders. You thank me and tell me there's another spot I could help you with. Guiding my hands to just below your shoulder, you explain how this part of your chest is also tense and needs attention.

Rubbing my hand across the area, I do feel the tension. Working my fingers in you direct me as I go. A little harder, a little higher, a little lower, keep doing that. You let out a long moan that tells me I'm doing just what you need me to do as I work the muscle in a circular motion a bit longer.

Finally, you tell me that's great and you feel much better now. Still sore, but now a little less tense. A good sore, if you will. I tell you I'm always happy to help and lean in as I wrap my arms around you from behind.

Kissing your shoulder, then your neck, with the same focus and passion as I'd been massaging you, you feel me press against you.

If there's anything else you need my help with, you let me know, I whisper in your ear.

You moan and tilt your head back over my shoulder, I will keep that in mind, you reply.

My hands sliding along your body, they come to rest cupping your breasts firmly in each hand. Squeezing you, I take a moment to enjoy them in my hands, watching over your shoulder, kissing along your collarbone. Your own hands start feeling around and grasp at my thigh. Your ass wiggles back into me and you feel how hard I've gotten.

I suddenly feel very awake right now, you tell me, as I fondle your breasts through your shirt.

You bring a hand to rest on my arm, the other feeling its way behind your back.

Maybe there's something else I can help you with then tonight, I say, gripping your chest strongly and massaging them as well.

You pull my one arm down off your chest but bring it against your skin under your shirt and slide it back up to cup your tit again. My hand grabs you and feels you, groping you harder as I start to grind my body against you. Your other hand finds my waistline and runs fingertips along the edge, dipping in to brush against the hair of my happy trail, glancing against my hardened cock threatening to burst out of my boxers.

Turning in my arms, you bring your legs over mine and straddle me on the couch. Pulling your shirt up and throwing it off, you bring your chest to my face. With a little less graceful maneuvering, I work your bottoms off and get you back to straddling me.

You kiss me long and hard, an invitation to fuck you just as hard. Gripping my cock, you slide it along yourself. You watch the hungry look in my eyes grow as you glide it back and forth. Now it’s your turn to make me feel really good.

I kiss along your chest and linger longer and hotter with each planting of my lips on your body. Finally, you think I've had enough, or maybe you've had enough, and you wet your fingers and ease my big cock into you and start grinding your hips on me.

You lean into me as you arch your back and work my cock inside you. Once fully in, you waste no time rocking your hips back and forth. My arms around you, I'm pressing and pushing with your motions. Our bodies working together to fuck you like you deserve. I feel you start to rise towards your first climax.

Eagerly, I work your ass faster and slam you harder into me. My arms wrap around your waist and I start thrusting up into you. As you shudder and moan I slam you down on me again and again.

Even as you cry out, I don't stop and keep increasing my pace, increasing the pressure of my body pulling you down on mine. You whimper and moan and I feel you shiver as another orgasm builds within you.

Watching you bounce only gets me more and more worked up. My lips press on you, slobbering and making a wet mess of your chest. Sucking and kissing your nipples as they jiggle in my face. The sound of your ass slapping against me rings out and keeps going faster and faster.

You moan and whimper and grabbing my face you look deep into my eyes and tell me you want me to cum.

The look in your eyes is so powerfully sexy, I can only comply and work towards my own orgasm. Thrusting up into you, I grunt and moan as my body tenses and I keep pounding away at you.

Come on baby cum for me, you call out, making me only desperate to cum. Gripping you tightly I press my lips to yours and kiss you with all the desire I feel as my body shivers and tenses. You break from our kiss to moan into my mouth as you join me.

Moaning and panting, our bodies slow down and grind to a halt as we kiss and relax into each other, cuddling on the couch, a sweaty mess.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.