Filthy logo

A Reckless Good Girl

Single, Sexy, and Free

By Michaela McGeePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like

A Reckless Good Girl- Single, Sexy, and Free

By Michaela McGee

It all started with one reckless thought after I experienced my first heart break. So, I thought about participating in a hot romantic one-night stand to fill the void of a heart break. With this thought running in my mind, I decided I was going to do it, so I searched for my handy dandy little black book and began contacting old associates to see if I knew someone I could explore a one night stand with, with little to no luck, I turned to the internet to execute my plan. Boom! I found an app full of potentials and overnight I gained over 99 prospects. As I begin to match with these prospects, I have all kinds of thoughts racing through my head. Am I really going to do this? Will I enjoy it or regret it? Would I reserve a hotel? Would I stay all night with the prospect? What if I enjoy the experience? If I went through with it, would I continue it?

It was a gloomy night and as the rain poured against my bedroom window, I prepare myself to slumber and sleep. Feeling single, sexy, and free I decide I want to sleep in my birthday suit on this gloomy and foggy night. The thought of me undressing myself turns my mind to reckless thoughts of what I would do, I glance over to my nightstand and pull open my laptop to view prospects online. My courage level is high, my heartbreak has me feeling alone and unworthy of love, so my mind is set to act on my reckless thoughts. I say to myself, “you are really going to do this”. As I swift through my matches for a few hours I land on a tall handsome guy with a six pack, gold -tee, nice teeth, bedroom eyes and this is the guy who will fill the void of my heartbreak, we matched so let the dialogue begin. We exchange messages and we are off to a great start which leads to a dinner date.

Dadoom! Dadoom! The thunder is relaxing so I prepare myself for bed, I moved about in the bed to find the right spot for my curves to seep into my memory foam mattress, at the right moment I removed my leggings. I started at my right hip, one cheek out, I glide my left hand against my left hip and gently pull down, second cheek out, I slowly pulled the leggings down my thick sexy legs and released one leg at a time. I slowly lifted my body up and wrapped both arms behind my back and unsnapped my bra, slowly removing one arm at a time as I felt my bra straps rubbing against my skin down my left arm, then my right arm. I am in tune with my body and I arch my back with my legs up near my chest to stretch, I slowly glide my legs down my soft silky sheets and rub my legs together. I slowly lean back to lay my head on my pillow to prepare for a night of rest, as I stare off into the darkness, I fall asleep.

I hear a knock at the door, I gab my sheer robe to cover myself with an arch in every step I sashay to the door. With thoughts of curiosity, I can only wonder who may be at my door late in the midnight hour. I look in the peep hole and its him, the guy from the app the guy from dinner, I open the door and invite him in. He walks in staring me right in my eyes and he reaches for me with his right hand and close and lock the door with his left hand. He then takes both his strong hands and embrace me pulling me toward his pelvis crushing my pelvis and my inner body parts begin to moisten from the passion I feel from the pelvis crushing. He leans in to kiss my soft luscious lips against his lips and I have every intention to thrust his man parts with my right hand and imagine what deep long sensual strokes would feel like in my silky sheets.

I lead him to my bedroom, he slowly push his hand against my body toward the mattress, once I am in position he glide his hands up my legs beginning at my calf working his way up to my lady parts. I feel his soft touch in my mind he joins me in his birthday suit and position his body on top of mine and he embrace me by placing his right hand behind me placing me a position to arch my back so he can pull me close to his torso, my head fall on his shoulder and he gently kiss my neck down my arm and my legs rub against his soft strong body and I am in tune with him ready for a pond explosion. He rub his man parts up and down my lady parts and my mind is in la la land on making sweet love with him, as he glaze in my eyes our eyes connect, he lean in toward me and slowly kiss my lips passionately, it felt like he made love to my lips. He slowly takes his man parts and place in ooh so slow in my wet and juicy lady parts and our bodies ignite like a candle to a flame. As the night goes on and on we make sweet tender slow love his warm embrace satisfies me and meets the very reckless thoughts I had in my mind as I planned to encounter such an experience, it was just as I imagined as he continuously kiss me and pull me close to him with both hands behind my back my body connects to his and we are magnetic, every stroke feels like love and I do not want it to end. On the very last stoke we both explode on top of one another, this was a mind-blowing, hot, and steamy experience for the both of us.

When it rains, it pours. I awake from the rain and I look over my shoulder and he is sound asleep. I brew a pot of coffee; the sweet aroma awakes him, and he joins me for a cup of java. He says he likes my personality and wants to date long term; I agree to the commitment, he then tells me about his family history and failed relationship. I was engaged twice, and I never made it down the aisle. He goes on about coming into 20,000 on a scratch off. Prior to meeting me at his lowest point his partner left him for his boss. What do you know, we were both dealing with heartbreak. One Thursday he was driving to work and ran out of gas one block away from the gas station, he grab his gas can and began the short walk, he has $20 to his name until payday tomorrow, feeling down on his luck, he gets $10 in gas and $10 in scratch offs. He walks back to the car and fills the gas tank and head in to work, leaving the scratch offs in the car. At quitting time, he comes out to the car and plays to scratch offs and what do you know, it was a 20K win. Payday tomorrow no longer seems so far away, now its morning, so he drives to the lottery home office and claim his winnings. Between the both of us we had 5K in debt and he paid if off and we are dating and enjoying our newfound love with plans to invest the remaining winnings in an ivy fund and these are the thoughts of a reckless good girl.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Michaela McGee

New writer seeking to develop my craft as a top writing expert.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.