Filthy logo

A plea to Her and You

BDSM letter of love

By Kia T Cooper-ErbstPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

* Recently a friend of mine read "bdsmpoem: a plea to Her and you." After reading it, she messaged me asking where was the rest of the story because it was just snippets of conversations that had occurred but most of the juiciness of them had been left out. She was surprised that I was being untrue in how i felt and suggested that for posterity sake that i tell the whole story behind that poem.*

Winter can be hard on people no matter where you live, for some it causes seasonal distress and lead people to do somewhat dumb things. One lonely night, I found a website that allowed me to chat with others that shared some of the same kinks that infiltrated my brain. Slowly I became comfortable with some of those that I encountered to let them see me in a controlled setting and that is how I met Them.

It started innocently with the chatting when they asked me to describe my self because they wanted to kind of get a mental image of whom they were talking to. I laughed it off and gave the basics..... ya know hair/eye color, height, and bra size. The wife laughed as well and then told me about them. From there we continues to progress to zooming and saw that our descriptions of ourselves were accurate.

Time sped forward as we continue to get to one another through zoom and making the sporadic trip to see each other on long weekends. By the time a year and half had passed, we were talking about taking a vacation trip when I shared with them the news that I had been transferred to their city. She was thrilled for me and asked how long. I responded that it looked like at least 6 months but I wasn't sure. After some discussion, the three of us came to an agreement that I could stay in their guest house and pay them a nominal amount for the usage.

The first week there they helped me get comfortable while also slowly easing our kink play from the online/occasional to the daily play we had become accustomed to. After a while, though in the dark of night and every where else during playtime that her orders and her whispers were one and the same and that always....always she whispered yes.

I came to understand that often when she whispered yes in rages or in passion......but I noticed never just directly in the most mundane of things. I know that she told you that I needed her strength, but have you noticed that the entire time she would say yes to and with you ...... She would roar it while binding and keeping my body bound with ropes that sometimes were visible and not.

She not only controlled my actions with words and actions both heard or signaled. Your love of her was given freely with no malice but mine for her was taken for granted. Yet, she loved us both but used me ruthlessly with no thought to my heart. To my eternal shame an pleasure I took it.....accepting it continuously .....I would let Her like the worthless thing i am.

So now I stand here heartbroken, pleading with a softness of voice, humbled in spirit, needing to be broken by her whispered Yeses and the sharp twack of her whip. I moan out the words that both of you wanted to hear at night as sweat beaded my poor shackled body ....while laying alone under the quiet stillness of night. The dreams of a once shared life laying broken beneath the destruction of misplaced pride

roleplayfictionerotic
1

About the Creator

Kia T Cooper-Erbst

Writer, poet, author. submissive. Mom of three wonderful human beings. These are the first things that come to mind when I think of myself besides being the obvious.... which is daughter, wife,etc.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.