Filthy logo

A Piece of HIM

Her biggest desire was him, and she gets what she wants

By ReneePublished 4 years ago 10 min read

I'm looking out the window waiting for him. He's so sexy and I can't wait to taste him. The thought of his smooth hands caressing my body sends chills up my spine and makes my pussy so wet. I can feel myself getting wet for him already. To make sure he'll have easy access, I was wearing my favorite teddy with nothing on under it. It was see through, purple laced with matching laced thong underneath. I added some cute black stilettos for a sexier look. Finally, he pulls up in his truck, a black 2012 Tahoe with dark tinted windows. One day I’ll fuck him inside of it. He got out of his truck dressed in baggy jeans and a white tee; he knew why he was coming. I can rip that off him easy. As he walked towards the front door my heart began to pound hard as if it were trying to burst through my chest. I've been anticipating this for a while. He rang the doorbell. I glanced at myself in the mirror to make sure I look good. I let out a small giggle. Of course I do, I thought to myself. Opening the door, I saw him standing there with a grin on his face. I can't help but stare at him. He's so fine with those hazel eyes, mocha creamy skin, and his toned muscular body. I love a man that takes care of himself. I could tell he just got a fresh haircut too. He keeps it to a low fade and lined up. But my favorite part of him was his lips. So large, pink and juicy. I can't wait to have them pressed against mine.

"So...Are you going to invite me in?' he asks.

I was in such a daze I forgot to invite him in. As if he really needed an invitation I thought to myself. I move aside to let him in. He kissed me gently on the cheek as he walked through the door. He's such a tease, but I won't lie, that made my panties get wetter. I closed the door and began to walk over to the couch to sit down but he grabbed my arm and pulled me toward him.

"What?" I asked playfully as if I didn't know.

"I want a real kiss, girl." He leaned forward and our lips touch. He slides his tongue in my mouth and I accept it, letting his tongue dance around in my mouth. He tastes so sweet. His kiss makes my whole body quiver and I can feel my pussy getting extremely hot & wet. I feel his hands gently rubbing my ass, squeezing it as he pulls me closer to him. This man has the right touch. He continued to kiss me, moving from my lips to my neck, gently kissing all over it. He then takes one hand and begins to massage my pussy. Oh my god I just want to jump all over him. All I can think about is how much I want him inside me. Before we could get too crazy, I led him into my bedroom so we could get more comfortable. I unzipped his pants and slid them down along with his boxers exposing his very sexy thighs and his very thick, long, hard dick. I smile and take his rock hard dick in my hand & guide it toward my mouth. I begin to lick the head of his dick with the tip of my tongue in a circular motion, licking up all the pre-cum that was already dripping out. I wrapped my lips around his dick, slowing guiding it further into my mouth sucking on every inch of it, stroking his dick with my tongue and hand.

"Mmm..." I hear him moan, loving every bit of my tongue action on his dick. His moaning makes my pussy get wetter and I can't help but begin to play with it. I continue to suck and lick his large hard dick and I can tell he's enjoying every bit of it. He grabs my head and thrust his dick deep down my throat over and over again, fucking my mouth.

"Oh my god, that shit is good!" he moaned as he continued to thrust his dick in my mouth. I use both of my hands to stroke his dick giving him extra pleasure. I can tell he's ready to cum. The grip he has on my hair got tighter as I continued to suck and stroke him faster paying close attention to the head, licking, sucking and swallowing his large dick.

"Oh shit!" he moans as he cum in my mouth still thrusting his dick deeper into my mouth. I catch every bit of his cum swallowing it willingly. He looks at me devilishly. "Damn girl!" He said breathing heavily. "I got something for you."

I couldn't help but wonder, but I got my answer almost immediately. He lifts me onto the bed spreading my legs exposing my extremely wet pussy.

"I can see someone is ready," he says with a sly grin.

Almost immediately I can feel his warm breath near my pussy. He kissed my inner thighs, tickling them with his tongue. With his hand he rubbed my clit feeling the juices that had begun to run down my thigh and then licked it off his fingers. "Mmm, you taste so good." In the next second his face disappeared and I could feel his tongue going to work on my pussy.

"Oh my God!" I screamed loudly. He was licking and gently pulling on my clit with his teeth. I spread my legs further so he can get all my pussy. He took full advantage of that and I could feel his tongue darting in and out of my pussy. I moaned louder grabbing hold of the sheets on my bed. I couldn't help but squirm. He grabbed my hips to prevent me from moving, his tongue licking the walls of my pussy. Up, down, and around. In and out he was devouring my pussy.

"Girl you taste so good." And with the tip of his tongue he began licking my clit fast and forcefully causing my body to shake uncontrollably. I could feel an explosion waiting to happen and I wrapped my legs around his head. He began licking and sucking faster as if my pussy was going to get away. I felt like I was getting ready to explode. He knew it was coming and continued sucking, biting, licking my clit sending waves of pure ecstasy up and down my body.

"Oh shit baby, that's so fucking good!" I screamed as I came.

"That's right, give it to me. Give me that sweet pussy." He was even more excited to catch every bit of my sweet juices. I moaned as he continued to lick up all of me.

Finally he got up. He moved on top of me and began stroking his dick and rubbing the head against my pussy. This is what I've been waiting for. To feel all of his manhood inside of me.

"So are you just going to play or are you going to give it to me?" I asked.

"Oh I'm going to give it to you alright. I'm about to take what I've been waiting for," he replied.

"Is that right?" I asked playfully. I wanted his dick so bad.

"Oh yeah." He rubbed his dick against my pussy again and with one quick stroke he slid inside me. It felt so good I came again.

"Mmm hmm, yeah that's right," He felt me cumming all over his dick. He moaned as he thrust his hard dick into my pussy. He was hitting my G-Spot with every stroke. I squeezed his dick with my pussy as he continued moving in and out. He kept a steady rhythm going and I was loving all of him. He felt so good I didn't want him to stop. I wrapped my legs around him to keep in secured where I wanted him as he fucked my pussy good. He continued grinding in me and I worked my hips to let him get in deeper and deeper. "Fuck me baby!" I yelled.

"You want deeper huh?" he asked.

"YES!" I moaned with intense pleasure.

"Take this dick!" He thrust his dick inside me harder and harder as if he was trying to touch my heart. Oh he was tearing my pussy to pieces and I was enjoying every bit of it. All of sudden he pulled out of me and forcefully flipped me over onto my stomach positioning me in doggy style.

"I'm about to get all up in this pussy fa sho!" he said as he grabbed my ass thrust his dick in me from the back. I couldn't help but let out a little scream. It hurt, but felt so good at the same time. He grabbed my shoulders forcing his dick further and further into me. I screamed with pleasure and I could hear him moaning enjoying all that he was getting. I felt his hand slide between my legs and he started rubbing my pussy. The stimulation from him playing with it made me cum again.

"You like that?" he asked.

"Yes baby!" I moaned.

"Take this dick baby! take it all in!" He slammed further into my pussy. Fuck he was making me cum again. His dick is so fucking good. "Damn this pussy is good! Cum all over my dick!" He yelled out. He fucked my pussy harder. Doing that almost made my knees buckle. I screamed with pleasure and came again. He continued fucking me hard. Thrusting his dick in my pussy like there was no tomorrow. The harder he fucked me the louder I got. His dick was magic and was satisfying every craving that I had. I felt him slow down & he began pulled his dick slowly out of my pussy.

"What's wrong?" I asked him.

"Nothing," he replied and slammed his dick back into my pussy. I screamed with pleasure. He was thrusting in and out of me fast and hard. My legs began to shake and he started groaning loudly & pulling my hips into him as he continued to fuck my pussy.

"Where u going baby?' he asked gripping my hips tighter.

My pussy was throbbing so hard begging for him to keep going. I began throwing the pussy back at him while squeezing his dick with each thrust he gave. He went faster. His thighs slapping against my ass, his dick going deeper and deeper into my pussy. He started playing with my pussy with his fingers and I moaned with such pleasure squeezing his dick as he went in and out. It was driving him crazy. He moaned loudly and continued to play with my pussy. I could barely take it anymore. I felt my pussy getting ready to explode again.

"Baby I'm cummin'!" I moaned. He groaned loudly as he felt me cum all over his dick.

"Ah shit baby!" he was fucking me like a wild man thrusting in and out of my wet pussy. He held my hips tightly forcing all of his dick in me. This man knows how to fuck. He pulls out of me again. I turn over and face him. His dick in my face as he kneeled on the bed. I willingly took it in my mouth and began licking my juices off it. He bit down on his bottom lip, enjoying sensational feeling my mouth and tongue was giving. I sucked and stroked his dick some more. He taste so good to me. He then stopped me.

"I'm ready to beat that pussy up some more," he said lifting me up. I didn't know what to expect. He stood up on the bed and picked me up, pinning my back against the wall at the head of the bed. He kissed me passionately and at the same time he slid his dick inside of me. Slowly he began to stroke my pussy. In and out. The chills that went up and down my body each stroke made me yern for more of him. I wrapped my legs around him, holding myself in position so I can receive him deep inside me. He squeezed my ass and gently pushed me down further onto his dick. Thrust after thrust he went in deeper into my pussy. He feels so good inside of me. I wrapped my arms around his neck and I kiss him, sucking on his tongue. In the next moment, his gentle strokes sped up to deep penetrating electric waves of pure ecstacy. I moaned with pleasure and he fucked me harder. I felt his grip tighten around my ass as I bounced up and down on his dick.

"You like this dick don't you baby?" he asked.

"Mmm yeah." I moaned. I could barely speak as his dick fucked my pussy. He fucked me harder. Each thrust going deeper inside of me. I squeezed his dick with my pussy again and he moaned with pleasure. I continued to squeeze him as hard as I could and each thrust got harder.

"Fuck me, baby! Take this pussy!" I screamed out.

He was thrusting deep in me. It felt so good. I was loving every bit of it. I kissed him again biting down on his lip a little. I felt him slam his dick harder inside of me and I swear it hit my heart. He fucked me harder and harder. I had to hold on to him tighter, scratching his back as he thrust his dick inside of me. He gripped me tighter as he rammed his dick in me.

"Damn, I'm cummin baby!" he moaned loudly. I could feel his warm cum shoot up my pussy as he thrust his dick deeper inside of me with a few more light thrusts. It felt so good. We both collapsed on the bed completely worn out.

"So..." he said as he caressed my ass."Is that what you were waiting on?"

I smiled at him. "Yeah, that's it. What took you so long?"

He looked over at me and said "My wife."

...to be continued.

erotic

About the Creator

Renee

Star

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    ReneeWritten by Renee

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.