Filthy logo

A Perfect Winters Morning

The early bird gets the worm

By MissyMarie Published 3 years ago 6 min read
Like

This story contains mature content and is not for anyone under the age of 18. Warning BDSM content.

A PERFECT WINTERS MORNING

I feel his lips working their way down her neck while his fingers explore my body. I can hardly think, my lungs working overtime to keep up with the demand. I can’t seem to gulp enough air. His kisses continue to assault my body; my brain can’t seem to focus on anything else but the pleasure in the sensation as his lips move down across my collarbone. My mind goes blank as he pulls one of my nipples into his mouth and starts to suck. His fingers caress my stomach and my arms twitch reflexively moving to cover my midsection.

His hands pull mine away and pin them down above my head. His lips move down kissing my stomach, licking nibbling, and worshiping. His voice whispers how beautiful I am. I must look away flushed with embarrassment. He holds my wrists in one hand and the other grabs at my neck.

“Look at me beautiful.”

My eyes meet his and it takes every inch of my control not to look away from the pure lust and passion that I see in his eyes. His grip on my neck tightens slightly.

“Now be a good girl for daddy, and don’t look away.”

“Yes Daddy.” I say softly.

I watch as he moves back down, his hands caressing my curves as he kisses his way down to my stomach. His hands move down griping my ass puling me closer. I watch as he devours my stomach like a starving man. He looks at me with fire in his eyes. I’m so wet I swear I must be leaking onto the bed. My heart skips a beat as his hands move down to my thighs spreading them apart. I lift myself onto my elbows to get a better view. He starts at the inside of my knees nipping and kissing, my legs twitch as I fight the urge not to giggle from the ticklish tingle. He makes his way up my left leg and then starts on my right. He hooks my knee and lifts it onto his shoulder. His fingers finally find their way to my aching wet pussy. He slips one finger in slowly causing me to throw my head back moaning loudly. He nips at my thigh hard causing me to yip and yank my head up.

“Don’t look away or I’m going to have to punish you baby girl.” His voice is deep and rough with lust. Causing butterflies in my stomach at the sound.

“Yes Daddy.” I squeak out as he pumps his finger in and out.

I watch as he makes his way up my thigh slowly enjoying every excruciating second. He adds a second finger and starts pumping faster pulling a moan out of me as I struggle to keep focus and continue watching. Finally, he makes his way to my soaking pussy and kisses it gently. I watch as he inhales deeply before spreading my lips to look at me. He starts licking me lapping up all the wetness causing me to wriggle dying for more contact. He flicks his tongue against my clit making me cry out loudly.

“Fuck Yes Daddy Please!”

He seams to enjoy my screams because he continues to flick his tongue against my clit making me moan loudly. My hands start to fist the sheets under me as I try to keep control, but he is determined to not allow me that. He presses his tongue harder adding another finger and starts thoroughly fucking me. My moans start to turn into screams as the pleasure builds to almost an unbearable amount, my hips buck wildly.

Suddenly everything stops and I whine from the loss of contact. He walks away and pulls out a vibrator wand, my stomach drops in anticipation. He turns it on, and I can feel myself grow wetter just from the sound. His eyes are on mine as he presses it against my clit. My eyes roll back into my head and I let out a primal moan not caring if anyone can hear me. I start to shout my voice begging and desperate.

“Daddy Please Daddy can I cum.” My hips bucking against the vibrator desperate.

Our eyes lock and the sadistic look makes me know I’m in for a long night.

“Not yet Princess Hold out just a little longer I want to feel your pussy as you cum against my cock.” He says roughly

“Daddy I can’t wait.” I cry out so close to orgasm I feel actually tears start to fall down my face in frustration.

Before I know what’s happening, I’m crying out in anger and loss as he pulls the vibrator away.

“Daddy!!!” I cry out desperate for contact any contact.

He gently pulls me closer to him and teases my wet pussy with his cock rubbing it up and down covering it in my juices. My hips buck up against him desperate for contact.

“Please Daddy.” I say breathlessly.

“Please what Princess, tell me what you want baby girl.”

I cry out in frustration. “PLEASE DADDY FUCK ME HARD LIKE THE SLUTTY LITTE GOOD GIRL THAT I AM PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE!!!!” I scream.

He rams into me sinking to the hilt and I cry out in ecstasy. He starts fast and hard pounding into me over and over again as we look into each other’s eyes. The moment is so orgasmic I don’t think that I can get any better. I’m so distracted by the pleasure that I don’t even realize that he’s grabbed the vibrator again until he turns it on. He presses it against my clit, and I start to scream my poor voice rough and soar.

“YES, YES, YES DADDY I’M GONNA CUM, PLEASE SAY I CAN CUM DADDY!

“Cum all over my cock like a good girl.” He speaks

The words are barely out of his mouth when my muscles start to seize up and I fall over the edge the most incredible and intense orgasm washes over my body. He locks his eye onto my and continues thrusting pulling every last inch of my orgasm from my body. My body collapses back onto the bed in exhaustion as he continues to pound into me the vibrator pressed firmly against my clit. His moves start to grow erratic and I can feel he’s about to cum. I’m surprised when the second orgasm comes out of nowhere. My body arches and I scream as we cum together my pussy tightening and he pulses inside of me. My eyes search for his as I start to come down. Our eyes lock and he pluses twice more spilling all of his seed inside of me.

Exhausted he turns off the vibrator and tosses it aside. He collapses on top of me. Carefully he pulls us onto our side while he’s still inside of me my leg hooked around his hip. We cuddle as he kisses my face and hair sweetly.

“You are perfect Princess, truly perfect.”

I smile as he pulls me closer and I start to fade in and out of consciousness. I fall asleep the last thing I feel is him cleaning my body with a warm damp cloth kissing my head and wrapping me in the sheet before joining me in bed.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.