Filthy logo

A One Night Stand Turns Into More

A chance encounter, twice in a row? How can she turn that down?

By Heather KinnanePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

I knew it was only going to be a one night stand.

Julian was from another city, here for work, flying home the next day. I was from a smaller town nearby, staying at the hotel so I could make my own early morning flight for my own work conference.

We didn’t exchange contact details, not even surnames. There didn’t seem to be any point. I wasn’t interesting in a long distance relationship.

But Julian did things to me that no one had done in such a long time, if ever.

A buzz spread through my chest at his handshake. His touch was warm, his smile inviting, and I knew we’d be in bed by the end of the night.

We had a few drinks, and we danced, and we kissed, and then he took me up to his hotel room and fucked me so exquisitely I suddenly knew why some people used the term ‘making love’.

Parting was hard, but made sense, until we found ourself side by side on the same flight.

“Is this fate?” Julian’s face lit up the moment his eyes met mine.

“Maybe.” I grinned, sliding my hand down his thigh as he buckled his seatbelt, his cock already straining against his pants.

There weren’t many others on the flight, the seats opposite us luckily empty.

We waited until take-off, the air hostesses also buckled in as the plane lifted up, my hand squeezing Julian’s cock once he’d freed it from his pants.

When the seatbelt light switched off I unbuckled my belt and slid to my knees, squeezing awkwardly in the tiny gap provided for leg room.

Julian keeps his eyes on the air hostesses, promising to warn me if they headed this way, and I licked his cock, circling the head a few times before opening my mouth to cover him.

A groan escaped his lips, and he turned it into a fake cough.

I bobbed up and down a few times, my fingers sliding through my pubic curls to press at my clit. I closed my eyes, remembering the way he’d worshipped my body, aiming to give him something close to the same experience.

He ran his fingers through my hair, and I glanced at him again. His lips were parted, he was panting slightly, his gaze straight ahead.

I closed my eyes again, pushing myself up on my knees just enough to put me on the right angle to open my throat and take all of him.

His fingers twitched in my hair, his whole body tensing, enough to tell me he was enjoying the experience as much as I was. I bobbed faster, pushing a hand beneath him, stroking his balls and arse as best I could manage through his trousers.

His cock twitched in my mouth, and I knew he was close to coming.

I moved faster, my attention completely on his cock, and making him cum.

He groaned, thick spurts of creamy cum shooting into my mouth, and I lapped him up, making sure to suck him clean.

It felt so hot that I’d just given my first blow-job on an airplane, when I heard a gasp, and my eyes flew open, a millisecond before Julian’s eyes also flew open, and the airhostess scurried off down the aisle.

“Shit. Sorry.” Julian helped me back into my seat. “That was just so good I guess I closed my eyes to focus and, well…”

My face was burning, but I laughed. “Well I’m glad it worked for you.”

“Oh God it did!” Julian groaned again, just at the thought, warmth spreading through my chest that I’d managed to do that for him. “Where are you staying? Perhaps we could hook up. I could show you the sights.”

I bit my lip. I knew I should say no. What was the point of a one night stand if we kept hooking up?

But my body had plans of its own. “I’d love that,” my mouth said, betraying me.

When Julian’s face lit up again my heart betrayed me, too.

---

Thank you for reading! If you enjoyed this story, check out my profile - you might enjoy more! :)

And if you have read more, please consider leaving a tip, or better still, a pledge, by clicking on the buttons at the bottom of your screen :) Every extra cent helps to keep me writing and publishing, and knowing there are people out there willing to pay for my work is a great motivator for writing more stories! :)

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.