Filthy logo

A One Night, Five-Person Orgy Affair

You Never Know What Will Happen When A Horny Group Gets Together

By Jeff WatsonPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Image by Ferdinand Studio/Unsplash

She was staying in a rather seedy hotel in what was otherwise a quite pleasant area of town. My friend was in town for a bit of a visit...and an amazing experience or two. If there was one thing she knew how to do it was have a good time.

I showed up at her hotel room before anyone else, to say hi and get a little re-acquainted. It had been quite a while since I saw her. It was good to visit with her again, especially seeing as she was getting herself dolled up and looking hot. I always loved when she wore her tight black jeans and her blonde hair was all done up. I could definitely tell she was both excited and nervous. I brought a video camera with me to document the occasion, and so got it set up while she prepared for the fun that was to come. It was very hard (as was I) because I was quite distracted and wanted to have my friend all to myself first.

Since she had come to town, she made a number of connections on a chat line, and invited a bunch of guys over for a lovely little gang-bang. In all, there were to be four of us guys, and my one hot looking friend.

Three times there were knocks on the door. Each time, a new, unique guy came in. There was a nerdy type of a dude with a ripped body. There was a more slovenly dude who was my friend's least favourite. Then there was an odd, but interesting guy who was into being humiliated and pain. He brought with him a suitcase full of weird stuff, including a cattle prod. He worried me a bit, but ultimately ended up being harmless.

Once everyone arrived, it was time for the fun to begin. It didn't take long for my friend to have her clothes taken off by the sex hungry men. And she was happy to oblige. This is what she wanted, even though she still seemed nervous. I'm not sure she had been with this many guys all at once before. She was most definitely the center of attention, what with her sexy curves, tantalizing breasts, alabaster skin, and blonde hair. I had experienced those killer curves before, and now seeing these other men enjoying them was a huge turn on for me...and for her. Oh how lucky they were.

There were times I got involved. For a while, we had her pinned to a wall, and everyone was touching some part of her. Her breasts were being kneaded and loved by two different hands. One of the men was playing with her pussy, presumably sliding his fingers deep inside of her based on how she was responding. I was kissing her, our tongues meeting, twisting against each other. With all that was going on her kisses were extra passionate. I'd kissed her many times before, but this time it felt so intense and new. Her eyes were closed, and when they opened she had this glazed-over look. She was definitely breathing harder by the moment, and getting further lost in the pleasure she was receiving. We were all enjoying it. We were all enjoying her!

Other times, I just sat back on one of the two beds watching it all transpire in front of me, recording the whole thing on my trusty video camera. And it was one hot scene. The three others and my friend ended up on the other bed. She mounted the fellow with the pain fetish while the slovenly fellow got behind her. The hot nerd with the solid body enjoyed her breasts, as they kissed each other. She seemed most turned on by the hot nerd, and for good reason. He was just her type. It turned me on watching her staring into his eyes as they would whisper to each other. Their intimacy was intoxicating. For me, they were the show more than anything.

At one point, I thought I would get involved again. But, what ended up happening was not something I expected. I had found out in the past that my friend was into watching men having sex with each other. And, this is where things took a turn.

She had her submissive pain lover and decided that she wanted to see him suck my cock. When she said that, I kind of froze and wasn't sure what to do. I had never had my cock sucked by a man before. I wasn't sure how to feel about it, but decided to go with the flow and see what would happen. She was enjoying being able to dominate the sub in our midst, and seemed quite happy that I was also playing a bit of a submissive role. She was doing an excellent job of being dominant, as well.

I got on the bed, propped up with the headboard and a pillow behind me, preparing for an experience I have never had before, at the urging of my hot friend. God she was gorgeous. Her sub had a leash and collar on him. I'm not sure at what point that ended up around his neck, but it was a nice touch. It added to the reminder that this guy was under the power of my dominant female friend. And she was about to make him do exactly what she wanted.

I was hard, but a little nervous. I'm straight, and so having a guy suck my cock wasn't exactly something that I was hoping for. But, I liked the idea of my friend being turned on by this. She likes seeing STRAIGHT guys do stuff to each other especially. So, when her sub took my cock into his mouth, I think it was quite exciting for her. And, I was enjoying becoming another one of her submissive men, doing whatever she wanted for her own personal pleasure.

When he took me in my mouth, it felt rough. It was manly. It wasn't the same kind of softness that one experiences when a woman takes your cock into her mouth. At least, that is what I was feeling. But, there was something about it that still felt awfully good. And, as he sucked my cock, she grabbed his hair and helped bob his head up and down. I looked into her eyes and saw that she was getting really excited about this scene. So, I kept going with it. I liked turning my friend on, even if this wasn't my favourite blowjob in the world.

Her obedient sub sucked me for quite a while, doing exactly as commanded. I stayed hard but couldn't cum. But, none the less, it was a new experience and it was kind of exciting. Maybe it was performance anxiety?

In a bit, I drifted back to the other bed. It was getting later, a lot of sex had been going on, and I was ready to just watch the show for a while once more. My friend was straddling her sub while the nerdy hot guy kissed her. Again, they whispered to each other, looking intensely at one another, and it was terribly hot.

I kept watching her ride her sub, kissing her hot nerd as I got dressed. It was time for me to leave and let my friend have her way with the other guys. I quietly slipped out the door, hearing moans of pleasure behind me as I left.

erotic

About the Creator

Jeff Watson

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Jeff WatsonWritten by Jeff Watson

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.