Filthy logo

A night out with him.

This is the story of a night out with her master.

By CosmicAngelPublished 2 years ago 10 min read
2

This is one of the first times I remember my Master taking me out. It was still early in my training but he said I was ready to push my boundaries a little and get a taste for the world of Dom’s & Subs around us. I knew there was a club nearby that catered to the more exotic side of dating and relationships. A club that focused purely on kinks and the people that enjoy those kinks. Anybody could come to this club and enjoy what was offered but there was a few back rooms that the regulars used. My Master had been a regular until he started to train me. It had been six months since his last visit here. He hadn’t told me what to expect here, just warned me to be on my best behaviour. I always was a good girl for him, I always did exactly what he asked of me without hesitation.

When we arrived it was made obvious that Master was a regular as every person we met knew him by name and greeted him fondly. I would later learn that this club was how he found out that he enjoyed being dominant. When we first got there we stayed in the front of the club, he introduced me to many people and we sat in a corner booth to have a drink. I was fascinated by what I could see around me. There were girls at the next booth that were wearing collars, they looked so perfect just sat listening to there Masters talking, almost like statues. A few booths down there were people dressed up, I didn’t understand until Master explained later that they were Furries. Id never met any other people that had kinks before and I wanted to learn as much as I could. As part of my training Master had been helping me understand that there were many kinks and even if I didn’t think it would be something that could interest me I should still learn about it. I also noticed that there were maybe people dressed in regular clothes just like me and Master. It got me wondering how many people I see on a daily basis have kinks that the world doesn’t know about. It helped me feel confident that to the outside world my submission wasn’t obvious and unless I showed it nobody else would know.

After about an hour sitting and watching the people around and just talking to each other Master asked if I felt ready to head out back. I nodded and he pulled me close and whispered “Now is your time to shine baby girl, lets show everybody just how perfect you are as a submissive.” Just hearing that send a tingle down my whole body. I didn’t know what I would be expected to do but I was ready. With Master in front of me giving those commands I knew I could do anything. We walked towards the first door leading into the back and Master whispered in my ear just before we reached it ”Remember my rules and tonight will be easy for you.” I shuddered and whispered back “Yes Master” before taking a step back and taking my place just behind him. He knocked on the door and we waited. It was only a few seconds before the door was opened but it felt like an eternity for me. The man stood at the door was dressed in a suit much like my Masters but his was black and not grey. He held his hand out and shook Masters before stepping aside and beckoning us in. A lot of the people inside this first room were sat chatting just like out front. The seats here looked much more comfortable and the whole room was well decorated. The lights had been dimmed and there were candles scattered around the room on shelves. I was even more fascinated in here but couldn’t see much difference in the way people acted in here compared to out front. We didn’t stay in this room though, we carried on to another door and as we approached it Master turned to me and pulled me in close. I nestled up against him as he left soft kisses in my hair. Between each kiss he smiled down at me and nodded to the man in the suit. I hadn’t even noticed him beside us until Master acknowledged him. This man opened up the door for us and lead us through.

As the door had been swung open Master whispered to me “Eyes to the floor, that’s a good girl.” I did as I was told straight away even if I was a little disappointed I couldn’t see what was going on in the room. Master held out his hand and I wrapped my fingers in his, letting him lead the way to where we would be seated. I heard a few murmurs as we walked past chairs but I couldn’t see who the voices belonged to. As Master took the last chair I took my favourite position and knelt by his feet. My eyes still on the floor as his hand moved up to stroke through my hair. I knew this was his way of telling me I could look up now. I did so and my eyes locked straight onto his, smiling a little bit as he nodded to show I’d done well so far. A different man came over an greeted Master, there voices loud and happy as he exclaimed how nice it was to see Master again. The man pulled over a chair and sat next to Master as they started talking. I stayed knelt at his feet waiting for my next command. A girl not much older than me bounced over and started talking to me, I glanced up at Master and he told the girl I was in training and had not been permitted to speak yet. He introduced me to her and she joined in the conversation with Master and his friend. I knelt there for at least five more minutes before my first command came. Master commanded me to help this girl undress. I stood and walked over to her, running my hands down her gorgeous body as she giggled from the touch. I let my hands slide down to the bottom of her t-shirt, slowly pulling it up until my fingers are trailing across her bare breasts. She shudders from my touch and then holds still as I pull it up over her head and drop it by her feet. My hands moving down to the waistband of her pants and undoing them. I slide down to my knees, pulling her pants down as I go. I moan softly as her hand strokes gently down my face as she steps out of her pants. She pulls me back up to stand with her and kisses me hard, passionately. Taking my breath away instantly. Her tongue slips into my mouth and I moan again, louder this time. I slowly raise my hand up her belly and just as my fingers brush against her breasts again I hear Master “That’s enough baby girl, come here.” I pull away from the girl reluctantly and move back to my Master, he is standing now and waiting for me to step into his arms. I do so straight away and he whispers “Such a good girl” as he pushes down on my shoulder a little. I know from that little push that he wants me on my knees in front of him so I drop down instantly. Placing my hands against my thighs I look up at him awaiting my next command. This time he doesn’t speak, instead he moves his hand to his pants and undoes them. His hand wrapping around his already hardening cock.

I take the tip between my lips as soon as his hand has started stroking. It was one of the first things Master taught me. My mouth should be on his cock anytime he starts stroking it in front of me. I suck and lick until he is rock hard for me and then stop. Holding my head still as I open my mouth and gaze up into his eyes. His fingers wrap around my hair and he tugs my head back a little and thrusts right down into my throat. I keep my eyes on his as he pulls back out so only the tip is between my lips and then thrusts hard again. His whole body tensing for me as I feel the tip hit against the back of my throat. I gag a little bit and swallow around the tip. A little bit of drool dripping down my chin as he thrust harder and faster. Using my mouth like his own little play toy. I can feel his whole body tensing up for me after only a couple minutes and I start swallowing more. Masters hand grips my hair tighter as he thrusts hard one last time before exploding deep inside my tight little throat. I hungrily swallow every drop and keep sucking gently until Master pulls out. He covers up and sit’s back down, carrying on his previous conversation as if nothing happened. I take my place on my knees by his feet again and patiently wait. They carry on talking for a while before Master pulls me up onto his lap. I snuggle in close to him and rest my head against his chest listening to the other man telling Master he has trained me well so far. I smile against Masters chest and relax into him.

The other man asks Master if he can test just how well trained I am and Master agrees. I follow Masters command as he tells me to kneel between the other man’s legs. The other man introduces himself to me as Jack as he starts undoing his own pants. I kneel there, not moving as Jack commands me to take him in my mouth just like I did Masters. He starts trying to persuade me before turning his head to my Master and asking why I’m not doing anything. Master grins and then says to me “Be a good girl and do to my good friend Jack what you just did to me.” I take Jacks cock between my lips straight away. Sucking harder as I hear him groaning already. I glance at Master to my side as I keep sucking harder and faster. I can already feel Jack tensing up just like Master does when he is close. I suck right down to the base and moan softly, the vibrations through his cock making him lose control so fast. I swallow every drop and continue to suck gently, letting Jack pull out when he is done to catch his breath back. I stay on my knees at Jacks feet until his hand cups my chin and raises my head up to look at him. He looks into my eyes for a few seconds before saying to Master “You really have trained her well, thank you for letting me experience that.” Master pulls me back up onto his lap and tells me to rest now, my work here is done and we will be heading home soon. I relax against his chest as him and Jack start talking again. I hear a few people coming over to ask Master how he has trained me so well in such a short time but I don’t pay attention to who is actually speaking. He explains to each one that it is not just his training, its also the fact that I am a natural submissive and have learnt much faster and been willing much quicker than any other submissive he has met. Everyone who was in the room is amazed at how well I have done on my first visit to this club and tells Master to come back often with me. We finally head home about half an hour later and Master says we are going straight to bed to sleep as its been a busy evening meeting so many knew people. For the first time since training began six months ago I fall asleep cuddled up in Masters arms. Dreaming of what could come next in my training and feeling so happy that I have made Master proud of me tonight.

erotic
2

About the Creator

CosmicAngel

I enjoy writing erotic stories, some of which are from my own fantasies and some from other peoples fantasies. I enjoy taking a rough idea of a fantasy and bringing it to life with my words.

I also enjoy writing down my thoughts and feelings

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Karen Cave2 years ago

    Loved this 😉

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.