Filthy logo

A night out

Hidden fun in the restaurant

By Randy BrangmanPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like
A night out
Photo by Juliette F on Unsplash

Tonight I wanted to do something special, so I reserved a table for us at an erotic lounge

club that’s been getting rave reviews for the quality of food, exclusivity and privacy they offer their clients.

Entering the building, we see the setting is low lit, with a romantic rose tint dashed on the walls with lighting going down the central walkway that's been decorated with black marble

tile. As you walk down the path you can hear the hustle and bustle of the kitchen behind the walls, as the noise gets louder we notice a narrow opening in the wall on the right hand side.

Inside you can see the chefs at work, quickly taking orders and shifting duties to make sure everything is on point.

But, just as you get distracted. A light appears at the end of the hallway, leading you up some stairs. At the top and a waiter greets you, I state our reservation and he guides us to a

red curtain, pulling it across he reveals our table. Lit to perfection with just enough focus on the table, while keeping the vibe sweet and mysterious for us to enjoy the night.

I take your coat as we sit down, asking the waiter to store it for us after he passed us the menu. Sitting down we notice how comfortable and spacious the lounge sofa is.

Lying back you lay your head on my chest as we look over the menu, I notice you were lingering over calamari for an appetiser, and just then…out slips a DND sign.

“Have a feeling we might be needing this” I whisper in your ear as we begin to kiss.

Slowly moving my way down, I caress your body while getting in mouthfuls of your breasts, neck and thighs.

You’re what I’m hungry for.

Pulling your panties to the side, I lie down on my stomach and start to suck on that clit. You

push my head down and just when you feel like you’re about to pop, we hear the waiter from outside the curtain.

“Have you decided what you want?” He asks.

“MMM… champagne!” You blurt out, on the brink of cumming on my lips.

“And calamari!” I quickly mention, but almost as though you were offended by me coming up

for air, you shove both of your hands on the back of my head and bury my face in that pussy.

“Better finish what you started!” I hear you exclaim, while I slurp up every last drop.

Placing my hands on your hips I focus entirely on that clit, you’re my appetiser and there’s no way I’m not cleaning my plate.

That’s when I feel your body tense up, your hands press down on my head and thighs start to squeeze. You twist and turn like we’re at the rodeo then suddenly.

I snatch your soul.

As you catch your breath, I place the DND sign outside the curtain.. I’m not finished yet.

While I walk towards you I notice you rushing to get my pants off… you’re craving this dick.

Before I even realise what’s happened you’re forcing it down your throat, grabbing around my waist to get as much of it down as possible.

Your inner demon came out to play.

Suddenly you move down to suck on my balls while you stroke this dick, all wet and sloppy

from being deep down your throat.

In your eyes I see you challenging me to fuck you relentlessly, I take the hint.

Picking you up I sit you on the table, wrapping your legs around me I get the feeling you want every last drop of my cum.

I pull you in close and place both my hands around your neck and give you the choke and stroke that you desperately need.

The table rocks back and forth, we hear the waiter just drop the drinks and food outside the curtain and quickly leave. He’s used to it.

The pace of my strokes pick up, feeling your nails dig into my back I know you’re close. Our eyes lock as I pull you in for a kiss. Your nails dig even deeper, I let out a grunt that exudes a mix of pain and excitement. Your breaths shorten and you look down to watch as it slides in

and out of your dripping wet pussy, just when you least expect it, that sends you over the brink.

Clambering onto my back you’re just desperate to hold onto something as you cum all over this dick.

But I’m not finished yet, so I pick you up and lay you down on your stomach. Seeing that ass exposed I slid my tongue in, sending a shock up your spine.

“Ugghh fuucckk you’re relentless” you scream out.

I know.

Just then, before you can accommodate, you feel me slide into that pussy. Giving you long and deep strokes as our bodies intertwine.

Your pussy continues to get wetter and wetter as we kiss.

“Fuck I love this pussy!” I grunt out.

“Then cum in it and make it yours” you respond, coming in for a kiss.

That sends me over the edge, picking up the strokes one last time, I let out every drop of cum.

We collapsed side by side, catching our breath…just when I realised that we have our food outside.

Quickly I pull the curtain just enough to reveal the food and champagne and bring it in.

We toast to a good night as I feed you.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Randy Brangman

I simply enjoy writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Andy Pullano11 months ago

    Great story

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.