Filthy logo

A Night of a Lifetime

A story of love... and BDSM

By MissyMarie Published 3 years ago 14 min read
Like

THIS STORY IS ONLY FOR THOSE 18+

CONTAINS SEXUAL MATERIAL

TRIGGER WARNING BDSM MATERIAL

A Night of a life time

I smile as we walk down the street hand in hand, Danny and I have been dating for about a year and six months. He still seems perfect still, he is kind, generous, loving, and stunningly beautiful. 6’ 2” with a strong jaw, broad shoulders, stunning green eyes that see right through to my soul, and thick jet-black hair that falls to his shoulders. Every once in a while, I look at him and he take my breath away. As we walk through downtown, the moon shining and the stars sparkling above us; he pulls me to him his hand lifting my jaw to look him in the eyes. I melted into a pile of goo at the intense look of hunger and lust in his eyes. He kisses me his strong hands tangling into my hair at the nape of my neck. I mash his body to mine trying to get as close as I can to him. He backs me gently into the brick wall of a building and devours my mouth his tongue dominating mine. We stay locked like that for several glorious minutes until he pulls back both of us gasping for air. He looks around and smiles at me with a dare devil glint in his eye.

“Follow me.” He says his voice as rich and smooth as velvet.

I follow him without hesitation across the deserted street as he pulls me slightly down an ally into a dark corner. He pushes me back up into a wall a dumpster a few feet to my right blocks us from any late-night pedestrian that may happen upon us. He starts kissing me again with the fervor of a starving man. He moves down to my ear and then my neck as I let out small quiet moans not wanting anyone to hear us. He quickly unbuttons my blouse half- way and pulls down my bra letting my breast spring free. I hiss and the cool fall air hits them causing my nipples to harden immediately. He kisses his way down my chest and takes a nipple into his mouth swirling his tongue around the sensitive bud. I arch my back and thread my hands into the hair on the back of his head and pull him closer to me. He gently nips me causing me to jump he pulls at my wrists and holds them above my head pinning them to the brick behind me. He moves to the other breast and starts planting wet kisses on the already sensitive causing a shiver to run through my body every time I feel a breeze. I start to squirm beneath him.

“I’m going to let go of your wrists and you ‘re going to stay just like this, do you understand me; You dirty little slut, or I’m not going to let you cum tonight.” He whispers into my ear causing even more wetness to gather in my pussy.

I nod “Yes Daddy.” I whisper quietly.

His hands slide down my body as he lowers down to his knees. He pulls my skirt up and disappears beneath the loose billowy fabric. I feel him press his nose into my pussy and giggle as I hear him growl when he notices that I’m not wearing panties tonight. His hands grab my ass pulling me against his face as he starts to lap at my soaking pussy his tongue slipping up to swirl around my clitoris causing me to moan and arch my back. Before long I can’t stand it anymore and start grinding against his face desperate for some, any kind of friction. He uses one hand to pin my hips to the wall causing me to whimper at the lack of contact. He moves his face up solely to my clit and starts to suck on the gentle bud making my eyes roll into the back of my head. When he slips in a single finger slowly pumping in and out with cruel slowness. He adds a second and then a third stretching me full to the hilt. He sucks on my clit and pumps faster and harder. It’s getting harder and harder to whisper and not let my voice cry out in ecstasy.

Suddenly he stops and gently kisses my soaking, aching pussy before standing up and un-buttoning his pants. I watch as he gently pulls them down only as far as necessary. I stare hungrily and his boxers creep down as well. I growl in excitement when I see his dick pop loose hard as a rock and weeping for my pussy. He lifts me up and wraps my legs around his hips. I slide down onto him and can’t contain my moan at the feeling of him filling me so full. He kisses me to keep me quiet as he starts to pound into my pussy. I drop my arms and claw against his shoulders, and he freezes.

“Oh, Princess you shouldn’t have done that, I gave you and order to keep those arms up. Now I’m going to have to punish you.” He growls into my ear.

I whimper excitedly as he pulls out and sets me down. He pulls at his tie and unknots it as I gulp nervously.

“Do you want to be able to orgasm tonight? He asks his hand grabbing my jaw roughly, forcing me to look into his eyes.

“Yes, Daddy I want to cum so bad Daddy Please take pity on your slut I beg you!” I say breathlessly.

“You accept your punishment then.” He growls slowly accentuating every syllable.

I shiver at the beautiful eager darkness I hear in his voice.

“Yes, Daddy I accept my punishment willingly knowing that I was a bad girl for moving my hands when you gave me a direct order to keep them above my head.” I say softly.

He smiles tying a few knots in the middle of his tie.

“Open up your mouth you greedy slut.” He whispers into my ear.

I do as he says, and he places the knot into my mouth. He places his hands onto my shoulders physically turning me around he ties it in place turning it into a makeshift gag. He places my hands against the wall and has me take a few steps back causing me to stick my ass out. He slowly lifts the fallen skirt to rest on my hips. The cool air causes goosebumps too spring up on my ass. He smacks my ass hard the sound ringing out in the night. The sounds of my moans are muffled by the gag, I thank the universe that he thought of that because as soon as the second smack lands across my ass I know that I wouldn’t have been able to keep my moans quiet any longer. With the third, fourth and fifth smack I feel my wet pussy starting to leak the juices starting to run down my thighs. He Messages my ass a little with his hands, I jump when his next hard slap is against my pussy his hand grazes my pussy causing me to shout out around the gag desperate for release. My shoulders collapse against the wall with the next slap to my pussy unable to hold their weight anymore. He quickly makes sure that I’m stable and not going to fall before going back to smacking my ass again. Three sharp fast slaps cause me to push my ass towards him begging for more. His smacks get harder and louder, four more and we’re both breathing heavy.

He falls quiet behind me and for a second I can’t tell what’s going on. He grabs my hips steps closer to me and lines him self up before slamming hard into me setting a fast and frantic pace. I start to scream in pleasure the gag muffling the sound. He continues to pump into me until I feel him start to get more erratic and I know he’s going to cum. Three more strokes and he empty’s his load into me.

I start to cry in frustration and desperation I needed to cum and I needed his permission to do so. He turns me around to face him and kisses my tears away before kneeling his head disappearing under my skirt again. When I feel him licking and lapping at my pussy, I force my arms to stay against the wall desperate to cum. His hands grab my ass and pulls me closer to him. I start to buck and grind against him crying out for the building orgasm. He starts pumping his fingers into my pussy fast and rough and I can feel the orgasm starting to climb. He flicks his tongue up and down on my clit and everything stops. I can see starts as my orgasm washes over my body making me scream out his name around my gag. He continues to pump his fingers as I cum extending my orgasm pull every drop of pleasure from my body.

I slump down against the wall exhausted with a stupid grin on my face. He gently pulls my bra back over my breasts and buttons my blouse. He places a kiss on my forehead while he pulls the gag out of my mouth and lets it hang loosely around my neck. He makes sure my skirt is all set and I’m presentable before he puts himself back together. I lean on him sleepily as we walk out of the ally arm in arm. He doesn’t say much knowing that I am to far into my subspace to really answer but I can feel his love for me pouring off him in waves. We walk the two blocks to our car, and he opens my door for me and gently helps me inside before he puts my seatbelt on clicking it into place. I stare dazedly out of the window as he climbs into the driver’s side. He takes off one hand on the wheel the other firmly wrapped around mine. My eyes start to fall closed as we drive, I must have dozed off because when I open them, we’re parked in our driveway and he is pulling me out of the car carrying me up to the house in his arms. Once inside he locks the door behind us and starts up the stairs. He walks straight into the bathroom turning on the light. I groggily feel him setting me down onto the toilet seat as he starts running water in the bathtub. He Pulls his clothes off first be before checking the temperature of the water. He makes a slight adjustment and pulls me up so that I am standing. I’m slightly more aware of what is going on around me as he starts pulling off my clothes.

I shiver from the air against my skin when he’s through. He turns off the water and puts our clothes in the hamper and steps into the tub before helping me step into it with him. He sits down and guides me into his lap. We sit together soaking in the tub snuggling together. His fingers gently run up and down my arms lovingly stroking me and kissing my hair. My head lays on his chest the warm water enveloping my body. After soaking for a while, he grabs a washcloth and soaks it in the water and runs it along my skin and hair wetting my body down. He sits me up and grabs my shampoo and starts to lather my hair washing it; his fingers gently scratching my scalp. Once done he rinses the shampoo out of my hair and puts conditioner in it. He stands me up and drains the tub of water; he moves in front of me and turns on the shower sheltering me from the cold water. The temperature quickly warms up and he grabs the washcloth, soap and starts washing my body. Once he finishes with me and rinses me all off, he quickly washes himself and turns off the water. He wraps me in a fluffy towel before he grabs one for himself. I smile up at him invigorated from the water.

He dries off before turning to me, I smile up at him cutely. He takes the towel from around my body and starts to dry my hair. He works his way down my body places light kisses on the sensitive skin as he goes. We walk into the bedroom and I curl up into a ball on the bed while he hangs up the towels. He climbs into bed with me and spoons me from behind. I snuggle down against him, my bottom rubbing against him. I smile as I feel him stiffen, he wraps his arms around me and pulls me against him.

“If you continue to do that Princess, I’m going to have to ravish you again.”

I smile happily and roll over so that I am facing him. With my forehead buried in his chest I slide one hand down and grab a hold of his cock coaxing it back to its full length. I grin as he moans his hips inching up to meet my hand as it slides up and down his dick. I start to suck at his sensitive nipples and his arms wrap around me pulling my body closer to his. I start to shimmy down kissing my way over his abs and down to his pelvis once I reach his cock its stiff and at full attention just waiting for my mouth to wrap around it and suck to my hearts content. I start with short, small little teasing licks up and down before I slowly lick from the base to the tip rolling my tongue around the sensitive skin. His fingers find their way into my hair as his moans start to grow louder. I take him all the way into my mouth my nose pressing against his pubic bone. He loudly growls his fingers gently pulling at my hair.

I start to suck faster and harder until his hips are bucking up to meet me. I pull back and crawl on top of him my legs straddling his. He guides me onto his hard cock, and we moan together at the sensation. I sit still for a minute just enjoying the feeling of him stretching and filling me to the brink. It’s not long until his impatience becomes evident, he starts to grind against me causing me to let out a tiny gasp as the pleasure zips through my body. I start to move sinfully slow savoring every inch from the base to the tip. I grind against him and rotate my hips causing him to moan and throw his head back. I smile as he watches me fuck him slowly enjoying every second. His hands find their way to my breasts, he starts massaging them and playing with my nipples. I start to lose control needing more friction and more speed. I start to fuck him faster trying to ease the ache inside. Before long I’m bouncing away on top of him while his hands grip my hips slamming me into him. Were both desperate and needy.

I squeal in surprise when he flips me over onto my back and throws my legs up around his shoulders. He starts to drive into me at a pace that should be considered in human. His eyes are full of fire and lust as he stares into mine. He starts hitting my G-spot and I start to shout and scream begging him for more. He pounds into me and I love every single second of it. He leans down and whispers into my ear.

“Cum again for Daddy Princess.”

I scream my back arching as waves of pleasure erupt crashing down onto my body. I clench my body around his and I can hear the audible moan as he feels my pussy tremble around his cock. Three more thrusts and he’s spilling his seed inside of me. I lay back breathless as he falls to my left. I close my eyes trying to get a hold of my breathing and figure out which way is up. I hear him stagger to the bathroom; I hear water running. He walks back into our bedroom and cleans me up. I smile and give him a sleepy thank you. He kisses my head and returns to the bathroom to finish cleaning himself up. He turns off the lights and crawls into bed with me covering us both up with our sheets and pulls me close.

“I Love you Princess.” He whispers in my ear kissing my head

“I love you too Daddy.” I say sleepily

We drift off to sleep together each tangled in the other as the night turns to dawn.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.