Filthy logo

A nice dream

A dream I had of me and my wife thought it was worth sharing

By JR StinePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
A nice dream
Photo by Ameer Basheer on Unsplash

I am laying in a forest at night bright moonbeams break through the canopy and illuminating the floor. The clear illumination makes me feel that the moon is full though it stays hidden. The forest is alive with the sound of insects and birds performing there songs, to call lovers and warn of predators. I feel hungry silent eyes though I cannot see them. Than I see or hear or maybe feel, I not sure which first but their you are naked, proud and sensual the moon light accentuating your exquisite form. You look at me with bright hungry eyes before making your way towards me. It is than that I realize I am also naked, I instinctually move to shield myself from your view but you are quick, firmly holding my hands than lowering yourself until you are eye level with my member. Your fingers swim through my pubes hair as you plant light kisses on the inside of my legs making your way to where they connect. I shiver and quiver tensing with shallow breaths as your hands dance on my stomach your lips planting little kisses around my pubis area careful not to touch me yet but taking deep breaths of my genitalic area. When you are ready I feel your eyes flutter open and closed tickling me as your moist mouth opens and your tongue slides out licking my testicles as one hand comes down and eclipses my shaft moving slowly up and down. Than one ball slides into your mouth, one hand sensually rakes all over my body while the other strokes faster, than both balls are in your mouth and I wonder if you won’t suck them out leaving me a eunuch but I lack the conviction to stop you enthralled as I am in that fog of ecstasy. Than you release me, all your hands and mouth gone in a second, I feel how covered in cool sweat I am now but before I could wipe myself you swallow me while holding me down with your body, it is than I realize I am on the ground and that you have reversed your self and your sex is in my face. I don’t wait for an invitation diving into your moist sex barely able to breath but at peace with the idea of dying this way. You release me from your mouth with loud pop and my head drops to the floor as you place your flower on my face rubbing it to pleasure yourself. One hand strokes me while the other cradles me. You say something in a language never translated but all true lovers know. I try to answer but your juices are a deluge And I am drowning. You speak in that primal love language again, riding me harder stroking me faster than again and again, than a loud jungle cat roars only it isn’t a jungle cat it is me and I twirl you onto your back than open my mouth wide plunging my tongue into your sweet depths somehow sucking all of you for a time, my cock throbs and pulses in your mouth, than I release you hearing your head fall in the same way mine did. Quick like a spider I twist around and thrust my self inside of you, your back arcs, I lift your head kissing your neck as I thrust inside of you, your juices spraying out of you covering me from navel to crack like morning dew. One of your hands presses and circles your clit while another cups your breasts. I begin pounding harder your insides becoming a drum my cock the drumstick you speak in that primordial lovers tongue again I answer with a bestial grow of my own for I am simply a beast of carnal lustful pleasure now. thrusting in you I drop your legs as I grab your sides than up to your breasts my mouth reaches your neck and I kiss and suck you all the while thrusting harder and deeper until your neck is covered in hickeys. You moan and shiver, your whole body convulsing as you clinch my cock with your legs as I pump my seed into you. I feel it leaking out dripping across your legs, snaking through your hairy mound and even making it your other hole. I collapse on you, we turn and intertwine becoming a cocoon of cum, sweat, and sensual juices. Our hearts beat in tandem as we whisper to each other in that oldest of tongues incomprehensible to those not in love.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

JR Stine

Just your average working dude with a passion for the written word. Working on a book but always looking for free lance work in between. Hope you’ll stop by and take a gander at what I’ve got to offer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.