Filthy logo

A Midsummer Wet Dream

Part Eight(Fin)

By imthenwgirlPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
ARTWORK VIA : @EROTICA_PEACH ON INSTAGRAM

If telepathy were a thing, Jess and I were doing it. I reached my finger inside her mouth, and the Scoville scale was off the charts. Being fed her cum must have made her feel dominated because she enjoyed it immensely. I was splitting my attention between two bodies as if I had been doing it my whole life. Lucas told us both to bend over towards the subway-tiled wall; we did. He licked his thumbprint and caressed Jess’s asshole, all while keeping his attention on me. The water crept down from his dick like candle wax. Awaiting to invade her bum hole, he brushed his dick over her cameltoe. And with no indication, Lucas was inside her. I had never met anyone that could make me forget who Harry Houdini was until I met them. They were magical. As they fucked, I kissed them both; unbeknownst to me, I could have an orgasm without being touched. I kneeled and observed his dick go in and out of her ass in so many different variations. One feature that remained constant was the clenching on display in between her legs. “I’m going to cum,” Lucas said. I was already in a position to receive; with my mouth wide open, he got a few shots on my face and mouth with still enough left over to bust a nut on Jess.

I couldn’t contain my excitement, so I got up, licked it off of her ass cheeks, and rinsed her off by squirting until she was completely clean. By the end of it, I was shaking. My legs and thighs suddenly grew weak.."Esma, are you ok?" Jess asked. I couldn’t muster up the energy to even put a sentence together, let alone one word. I laughed it off, and as I exited the shower, I drew a heart on the steam covered mirror. They accompanied me to the bedroom and grabbed the bathrobes on their way out. There I laid soaking wet on the bed, trying to wrap my head around what just took place. I mean, it was terrific. I’ve experienced nothing like it. However, I wondered if they felt the same. We chatted for the rest of the night over coffee and tea, and it became clear that we all needed more than just sex. For the first time since meeting, Lucas wasn’t shy towards me. He was opening up and allowing me to see him completely vulnerable. The same went for Jess, as she explained how she felt good that we were making love to one another. Previously, I wouldn’t believe people when they fell in love at first sight. Is it happening to me? Am I becoming every person I’ve envied in the past? If I am, it’s a feeling I couldn’t define if I tried. It was 1 am, and our eyes were drifting , but taking an actual shower was still on the agenda.

We voted to go one at a time so we wouldn’t burn any more calories, largely because all we had were gas station snacks until breakfast came around. Fighting to remain awake was an endless battle in the shower, but the credit goes to Jess and Lucas for getting tea light candles from the front desk. They arranged them on the table and the nightstands. I never took them for the mood-setting type, but I was pleasantly surprised. I held them close to me and hoped this kind of treatment would last long after we got back home. To take care of someone unconditionally in a new relationship is uncommon. As they suggest, love hides a multitude of faults, but I have faith.

erotic

About the Creator

imthenwgirl

~SUPPORT ME~

PERSONAL IG- @victoriadorvek

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    imthenwgirlWritten by imthenwgirl

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.