Filthy logo

A Lustful Daze

The Perfect Virgin

By Johnathan HuntPublished 5 years ago 16 min read
Like

Me and my family were out in the country one week. Our car had broken down and we were stranded. It was a time before cell phones so we couldn't get much help and it was getting pretty late. I was 18 at the time and it was before I left to college.

Now me, I was a pretty laid back guy. Didn't really care of i slept in the car or not. I just pulled out my comb and fixed my black hair a bit and laid down in the back seat for a long night.

"I'm sorry sweety." My mom said looking in the back seat. "Looks like we are camping in the car tonight."

"Eh." Is all I said as I rested my head back down.

"Hello there." A voice sounded In the distance making me jump to see who yelled.

It was a man and a farmer from.the look of hin. He had a beard and was carrying a rather bright flashlight.

"Hi there." My mom said rolling down the window.

"You all okay?" The man asked as he approached the vehicle.

"Oh we just kinda died. I'm not sure why but I'll have to find out I suppose." She said.

"Well ya gonna sleep in the car then?" He asked chuckling a little bit.

"Guess we kinda have to." My mom chuckled back.

"Ack" I thought. It was clear she was into him. She always did prefer the shaggy type.

"Well I got as spare bedroom if us don't mind sleeping in a dustier room. I habit gotten around to cleaning it since my son moved out." He said as he pointed at the farm house just down the gravel road we stopped near.

"Oh I don't know." My mom said as she looked back at me.

"Eh" is all is said as I sat up. "All the same to me."

"I'm not gonna hurt ya of that's what your thinking. It's just me and my daughter here now and we don't really get much company." He said as he covered the flashlight so to not blind her.

"Well." My mom said looking at me again.

"Sure." I replied as began to open my door.

We both got out and walked with the man toward the house.

"Who's that daddy?" A voice sounded as we approached the house.

"Their car broke down. Figure they can stay the night with us until they can call someone in the morning or I can tow them wherever they are headed." The man replied walking into the door and putting the flashlight on a nearby table at the entrance.

It was then I saw her. She had her hair was bright orange. Long flowing hair that almost shimmered in the light. A voice that sounded so pure it could be from an angel. She was gorgeous.

"My name is Angel." She said as she reached her hand toward my mom and me.

"That's fitting." I said accidently aloud like an idiot.

"I'm sorry?" She asked reaching to my hand next.

"Oh I uh was just taking to myself. Sorry" I answered looking now at the ground shaking her hand.

Her hand was so smooth. Like cream almost. I figured living on a farm she must work alot but somehow her hand was silk.

"I'm Lucy and this is Michael." My mom said as she stepped in.

"Nice to meet me." I said like an idiot.

She just smiled at me knowing I was confused.

"Nice to meet you." I quickly corrected myself shaking my head.

She chuckled again and lead us toward our room we would be staying. Her dad was already there. He was dusting off a few things.

"And my name is Thomas." He said turning towards us.

We all talked then went to the kitchen where he had just finished cooking his dinner.

"It's so late. Your just now having dinner?" My mom said as she took a seat.

"I farm all day so I don't come in until the sun goes down and I can't see. Gotta make sure the crops come in and the cattle are fed." He said setting played in front of all of us.

Angel sat next to me on the table. It wasn't a very big table so seating was limited.

We began to eat and he was asking where we were heading to. My mom let him know and we continued to eat. I could scarcely take my eyes off of her. She would not leave my head. Then I felt something. Under the table. I looked without being obvious. It was her hand. She was rubbing my leg. I almost began to sweat.

"You alright kid?" The man said taking a the last bite if his steak.

"Uh yeah. Sorry I just don't feel the best is all. I was just thinking about a few things." I said jolting up from my chair.

"Well you can go lay down if ya don't feel good." My mom said as she grabbed my plate.

"Yeah it is probably for the best." The man said clearing his plate now. "You kids should probably hit the hay. It's getting pretty late and Angel, we need to gather corn in the morning."

"Of course daddy." She said as she gathered her plate and placed it into the sink.

I went up to my room and played down. It was to hard to sleep thinking about her. But I figured if I can just sleep I can get the night over with and go home soon. But did I really want to? I don't know. I would miss her.

I sat up and slapped my head. "C'mon man you don't even know her. Who knows why she rubbed your leg. Maybe she was just being nice. It's a little different everywhere we go. Hell they kiss in certain countries as just a hello." I said laying back down.

Wish they did that here I thought to myself. Man I would have happily kissed her.

I tried to part my thoughts from it and closed my eyes.

I fell asleep finally. It wasn't long till I actually had dreams of her. We swam together and danced together. Then I woke up. What woke me? A knock came at the door as I saw a light peeking through.

"You awake?" A perfect voice whispered through the crack.

"Uhhhhh yeah." I answered as I sat up quickly.

"Sorry if I woke you." She said walking into the door toward the bed.

She sat down at the edge of the bed and looked up at the ceiling.

"What's wrong? Shouldn't you be in bed too?" I asked.

"I was until I heard them." She said bringing her knees to her chest.

"Who?" I asked.

"My dad and your mom. They are knockin boots from the sound of it." She said looking at me.

I knew it. The look in her eye when she saw him. Damnit. Why is she doing this?

"I'm so sorry." I said holding my hand to my face.

"Don't be." She said as she got a little closer. "I have been wanting my dad to meet someone. My mom died a few years ago and I thought he would never move on."

I couldn't say anything. I wanted my mom to move on to after my dad left us for a younger woman. What a dirtbag. Hated even thinking about him.

"I suppose they will do what they want." I said laying back down.

"Then maybe we should too." She said giggling.

I shot up and looked at her almost sweating again from what I heard. I had to still be dreaming. Maybe I didn't wake up. This must still be a dream.

"I've never actually seen a boy before." She said looking away shyly.

"I uh. I dont. Not really sure what to say." I said trying to piece a sentence together.

"Then teach me." She said as she pushed herself toward me almost face to face.

I was almost at a loss of breath. What was happening. Could this be real or some kind of test. Maybe he will kill us and this is a trap. God I hope not.

"We should kiss first. I know that much." She said as she pressed her lips to mine.

I lost all function. I couldn't react. My body was overwhelming with feelings.

"You okay?" She asked as she stopped kissing me.

"I uh." is all I could get out.

She giggled a bit as she gave me a quick kiss in the lips again and sat back a little bit.

"Maybe this can help a little." She said as she removed her nightgown.

She wasn't even wearing panties. She sat there completely naked now in front of me. I couldn't help but stare. Her tits were so perfect. Her body was the most amazing sight I have ever seen. Her pussy was clean shaven. And when she turned to throw her robe her ass was so perfect.

"Now your turn." She said as she undid my belt.

I looked down. By the time I gathered myself enough to do so I noticed my pants were already halfway off. My cock was standing firm and pointed right at her face as she stared at it.

"So this is what they look like in person." She said touching the tip of my my penis.

She then pulled off my pants and threw them to the floor and went back to my cock and started rubbing it.

"How does this feel?" She asked as she looked at me in the eyes.

"It's uh it's great." I said completely drawn into her eyes.

"Your shirt is still on. That seems unfair. I don't have anything on." She said still holding my cock staring at me.

I thought for a minute as I looked hat her hand holding my cock. Her thumb rubbing the tip of my penis. I threw my shirt off as soon as I was able to gain the slightest senses.

"Better." She said as she went back to staring at my dick.

"So uhhh. What now?" I asked as i set there motionless.

"Hmmmm." She said as she stared still. "I always wanted to try this." She said as she began to lick my penis.

I almost lost control. I felt like I wanted to blow right then and there. I tried thinking of things not to. Dead dogs. Dead birds. Big foot. Anything I could. It was no use. I kept thinking about her no matter what. Before I knew it my cock was in her mouth entirely. I could feel her tongue on the edge of my penis moving all around in her mouth.

"I cant." I said as I shot my sperm into her mouth.

She jerked back slightly and the rest of my cum shot onto her face. By the time I was able to open my eyes I saw her face was covered in sperm and cum dripping from her lips. She looked almost startled as it dripped from her forehead into her eye and some off her nose. Her cheek was almost fully covered by it.

"I'm. I'm so sorry. I was. I uh." I tried to speak as I sat there feeling ashamed of letting go so soon.

"Don't be." She said as she scooped cum off of her face with one hand as the other remained on my cock. "So this is cum." She said as she sniffed it.

She took her grasp off of my cock and began to play with it in her hands as if she were studying it.

"It's really sticky." She said as she pulled it into a string between her hands.

"Uhhh yeah." I said as I watched her play with my cum.

"It doesn't taste to bad actually. A bit salty. But not bad at all." She said as she licked it from her finger and her lips.

I almost wanted to cum again watching her. Cum dripping from her face and mouth as she ate it. It was almost to much.

It was then we heard a noise and she shot up and got into her nightgown.

"Shhhhhh" she said as she walked out the door and closed it.

There I sat. Naked and cum all over my lap. I got up and wiped myself off with my sock. I got dressed and before long I was asleep.

The next day I woke and got out of bed. I went downstairs and my mom was cooking.

"What's going on?" I asked as I stepped in the kitchen.

"I called the repair people and they can come out and get the car. Problem is they are full up today so it will be tomorrow. Luckily Thomas said we could stay another night if need." She said as she made plates for all four of us.

Thomas and Angel came in the door and sat down at the table. Angel again sat next to me. She looked at me and smiled.

"Mornin sleepy head." She said as she began to eat.

It was like nothing happened. She didn't even have a hint on her face that anything at all happened. She was like it was a normal day for her.

"Good morning." I said as I began to eat.

"Thank you for the food." Thomas said as he sat down at the table.

Clearly they weren't telling us yet did anything either.

My mom thanked him and we all ate. They showed me chores they do around the farm and I helped until nightfall came. I went back to my bed and played down. My mom said she was sleeping on the couch. Yeah right. Whatever.

I started to doze off again when I heard the same thing as last night. She came in again and sat at the corner of my bed.

"They are doing it again" She said rolling her eyes.

"I figured." I said sitting up.

"Shall we continue then?" She asked as she took her gown off again.

She was still as I remember. Perfect tits and perfect body.

"You gonna get naked or do I have to again?" She asked giggling.

I hesitated for a moment before finally removing my clothes. I was harder than a rock again. My cock standing at full attention towards her.

"I wanna try the real way this time." She said as she pulled up toward me.

"The.. real way?" I asked staring at her as she leaned in for a kiss.

She kissed me as we fell onto the bed. I then felt her reach down and grab my cock. She rubbed it against her pussy as she was beginning to push it in.

"I" She said as my penis went inside of her, "this is what it feels like."

I kissed her this time. I couldn't help myself anymore. The taste of her lips. The feel of her breasts against me.

"AH" she moaned out as my cock went inside of her completely. "It. kinda hurts."

"It will for your first time." I said as I moved to lay on top of her. "I will be gentle. I promise. Let's get you familiar with this first if I may?." I said as I was now on top.

"Of course. Please me gentle." She said as she grasped my cock again.

"I will." I said as I began sucking her tits.

They tasted so perfect. I slid my tongue all the way down until I was facing her pussy. I placed my tongue inside of her pussy. She began to moan as I moved my tongue more and more and deeper into her pussy. It smelled so clean and tasted so fresh. It was then I pulled myself back up to her and began kissing her while slowly placing my hard cock gently into her wet now dripping pussy.

"Kiss me." She said as I pushed deeper into her.

I felt my whole body tingle. As time progresses I was able to go harder and faster. Her tits bounced up and down as I thrust my cock harder and harder into her perfectly tight pussy. She truly was a virgin. Blood dripped from her pussy onto my dick. I sucked her tits and continued to fuck her as she moaned under a pillow. She then got onto me.

"I want control now." She said as she grabbed my dick. Precum began oozing out all over her hand mixed with the blood from her used to be virgin pussy.

She shoved my cock back into her and began riding me as I forced her tits into my mouth. We went on for this for a full hour going back and fourth between bottom and top of each other. I was on top when I felt it. My climax was here. I had to pull out now or else.

I began to pull out as she grabbed my ass and forced me deeper.

"Im about to cum." I said as i continued to push my cock into her tight little pussy.

"Please don't stop." She moaned still holding me against her.

I couldn't hold anymore. I climaxed what felt like a gallon of cum into her pussy. I couldn't pull out anymore the feeling was to amazing. I jammed deeper as more and more cum filled her pussy.

I finally stopped as she breathed heavily and rubbed her own tits before reaching to her pussy and raising her hand to see it covered in hot sperm.

"Mmmm." She said as she licked her hand covered in cum.

I looked at her pussy with her legs still spread wide open. Dripping with my cum as it ran down into her ass. I laid again on top of her and kissed her letting my penis gently touch her pussy again to make sure all the cum was off me and on her. Just the thought of her covered in my semen made me happy. I fell asleep on her and still with just the tip of my penis inside her. It was a perfect night.

I woke up the next morning and I was still naked. I jumped up and quickly gathered my things as I saw my cock was covered with blood and dry sperm all the way to my balls. I rushed into the bathroom to clean off and got dressed. Thank God the sheets and blankets were black. I rushed downstairs to see my mom cooking again.

"Mornin sleepy head." I heard a voice behind me.

It was Angel. She was preparing to eat again.

"Hunny me and Thomas talked and I think I kinda wanna stay here. I mean that's only of you want to. I told him my son comes first so it's up to you." My mom said as she laid a plate in front of me.

"Yeah." I said almost to happily before I was able to catch myself. "I mean I don't mind if your happy to mom."

"Means you would have to help with chores." My mom said looking at me making sure it's what I wanted before going back to the stove.

I looked at Angel who was already eating and smiling at me.

"Yeah. I can defiantly live with that." I said as I stared.

She winked at me and we both ate breakfast.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Johnathan Hunt

MMy name is Johnathan Hunt and I have been writing since I was 8. I write poems stories and books.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.