Filthy logo

A Love Affair to Remember

An erotic story

By Lola SensePublished about a year ago 3 min read
2
A Love Affair to Remember
Photo by Norbert Buduczki on Unsplash

I looked into his beautiful eyes, and he looked into mine. He leaned forward, as if he were about to kiss me. l felt the heat of his breath on my face as he pushed me against the wall.

He was gentle but insistent. As I opened my mouth, unsure of what to say, he covered my lips with his. I felt a surge of hot, sweet desire run through my body as l parted my lips, and we started to kiss.

I could feel myself becoming aroused, throbbing with need for him. My arms went around his neck, and l pulled him closer, kissing him harder.

His hands traced down my back, up again, and over my breasts, feeling their softness. I shivered with delight and started undressing.

We kissed again, and I unbuttoned his shirt, running my hand over his hard chest. I slowly removed his clothes from his body, my eyes drinking in every inch of his perfect physique--and imagining what it would be like when our bodies came together.

I ran my hands over his shoulders, down his arms, over his fingers, down his wrists, to his hands. I took one in each hand and placed them on my breasts.

"I want you," he whispered against my damp lips.

"You taste so good. Like heaven."

I moaned softly, and he bent his head, taking one nipple in his mouth. As he sucked on it gently, I closed my eyes and felt a warm, tingling sensation race through my body.

I moaned again, and he switched to the other breast, licking and sucking on it until l was squirming with pleasure.

His hard member was caressing the inside of my right thigh.

My legs opened slightly, and I reached down to touch my swollen sex. He groaned, and I gasped at the intensity of the sensation.

I stroked myself, rubbing my clit with my fingers, feeling the wetness between my thighs.

I moved closer to him, pushing my leg even wider. He stopped eating my nipples and licked up my right thigh, swirling his tongue around my most tender area.

Heat sizzled through me as waves of ecstasy passed through my entire being. My pussy ached. I needed him inside me.

His tongue found my wet mound, circling it with soft, lovemaking strokes. I gasped from pure pleasure.

"Fingerfuck me now..." I pleaded.

He did, thrusting two fingers into my cunt, pumping them in and out. l cried out, gripping the back of his head, pulling him into me, needing him deeper.

He slid a third finger inside me, stretching me, filling me, making me cry out louder.

I wrapped my legs around him, holding him tight. I was ready, and he knew it. l came with a cry, my juices flowing all over his skillful fingers.

He stopped moving for just a moment, savoring my cries of sheer joy. He pulled out his fingers and positioned himself with his hard cock between my shivering legs.

He grabbed my knees in his hands and lifted them up, opening me wide. He pushed himself into me easily and sank deep into my soaking pussy.

I moaned, squeezing him with my muscles. His beautiful, thick cock filled my pussy to completion.

All the nerve endings were alive within me as he blissfully penetrated me, riding the waves of passion that rocked us both senseless.

I held onto him tightly, my nails digging into his back. His lips found mine, and we kissed each other deeply, completely lost in our lovemaking.

The fire inside me flared higher when he rubbed his tongue against mine, tracing every inch of my tongue.

With a grunt of pure animal desire, we slammed our lips together again and again, kissing madly as another climax sent me spinning away on another plane of reality, where no one knew or cared about anything.

We both came together until exhaustion stole over us.

-----------------

Thank you for reading! If you want more stories like this, please subscribe, like, and share with a friend who might enjoy my work ❤️

Other stories you might like:

erotic
2

About the Creator

Lola Sense

Poet and writer of steamy stories. If my work tickles you the right way and you want to support me, feel free to buy me a coffee to keep the sexy stories coming!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.