Filthy logo

A Lot Of Energy

What You Do To Me

By Angela Denise Fortner RobertsPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like

Maxim and I were at the mall with the kids one weekend when we came upon Santa with a long line of kids waiting to sit in his lap. "Santa! Santa!" Morgan shouted as she jumped up and down excitedly.

"Can I go see Santa, Mommy? Please?" Seth begged.

Maxim laughed and pushed the stroller to the end of the line. We'd only been standing there for about five minutes when I saw Courtney's face turn beet red as she strained. "I have to change Courtney," I told Maxim as I took her from the stroller. By the time I'd quickly changed her and returned to the line, Caitlin was wailing. Quickly checking her diaper, I sighed and took her to the restroom as well.

By the time I returned, Maxim had reached the front of the line. Santa beckoned Morgan, but she suddenly primped up and began to cry. "It's Santa, Morgan!" I told her. "You wanted to go see him, remember?" She shook her head.

"I'm going to see Santa," said Seth. "I'm a big boy."

"Me! Me!" Morgan shouted, pushing past her brother as she raced toward Santa. Maxim and I burst out laughing while Seth just stood looking chagrined.

"Well, hello there, little girl!" Santa picked her up and sat her on his knee. "What do you want for Christmas?"

"Just a pony this year. I already have a doggy and two baby sisters." She thought for a minute. "Well, maybe a goldfish, too."

"Well, I'd imagine you'd have to discuss that with your Mommy and Daddy first." He handed her a candy cane.

"Thank you," she said politely.

"And what about you, cowboy?" Santa asked Seth.

"I'm not a cowboy, I'm a Power Ranger."

"OK, what do you want for Christmas, Power Ranger?"

"Maybe a toy rocket ship."

"I'll see what I can do," said Santa.

After that we went into a couple of the big department stores, the CD store, the book store, and the jewelry store. Maxim and I both found several presents for our family members. After that, we let Seth and Morgan pick out a couple of toys each at the dollar store and then went to McDonald's for lunch.

By this time both twins were screaming with hunger, so I went into the restroom to nurse them while Maxim got Seth and Morgan settled and gave them their food. "Oh, what beautiful babies!" a woman exclaimed when she saw us. "Are they identical?"

"We're not sure," I told her. "The only way to know for certain would be to do a DNA test."

"Well, they certainly look just alike. How do you tell them apart?"

"I can't explain. You just have to really know them." I finished feeding the twins and rejoined my family. Maxim took the twins from me while I tore hungrily into my food, almost choking on a french fry. Maxim laughed. "Hey, slow down!"

We went home and got all four kids settled down for naps. I lay down on the bed myself, and a moment later, I felt the warmth of Maxim's hand caressing my skin underneath my shirt and turned to see his saucy grin.

"Ready for some action?" he asked me.

"What kind of action?"

"Don't play dumb with me! You know what kind!"

He fetched the Christmas paddle and spanked me good and proper. Wham! Wham! Wham! Wham!

By now, my butt cheeks were good and sore. He passed his hand tenderly over them, then kissed my cheek.

"Doggy this time?" he asked.

"Doggy," I said. I raised myself up on my hands and knees, and a moment later, I felt him enter me from behind. He began to pump in and out and, at the same time, fingered my clit until I came in an explosive wave, and I heard him grunt as his hot seed squirted into me seconds later.

One day I decided to take the kids and visit my friends at the hospital. I really missed working with them and wanted to see them again. Denny was working in the parking lot when I parked and got the kids and the stroller out. "Hey! How have you been?" I called to him.

"Not bad. I don't see much of Andy anymore though. Every time I call him, he's doing something with Laura." He sighed. "I sure wish I had his luck."

Right away I thought of Jane, but then it occurred to me that she might would just treat Denny the same way she'd treated Andy, and I knew he didn't deserve that. "I'm sure you'll meet someone nice soon," I told him.

All my friends made a big fuss over the twins, of course, and I enjoyed catching up on the latest gossip, until suddenly I looked around and realized that Morgan was nowhere to be seen. After looking around some more while calling her name a couple of times, I began to panic. I was just about to alert the hospital security when one of Denny's co-workers arrived holding her hand. "Is this your little girl?" he asked.

"Yes! Thank you so much!" I glared at Morgan. "You know you're not supposed to just wander off like that!"

She glared back at me and didn't say anything. She continued to sulk until we left to go home. "Everybody likes Caitlin and Courtney better than me," she grumbled as we were on the way.

"Oh, sweetie, that's not true!" I protested. "Everybody makes a big deal out of the twins because they're brand new and they're happy to meet them, but they like you and Seth just as much!"

"I want to be a baby again. I'm tired of being a big girl."

"Oh, you don't mean that! I know you like being able to eat grown-up food and drink from juice boxes and go potty all by yourself. Poor Caitlin and Courtney! All they get to drink is milk, and they still have to wear diapers!"

She didn't reply, and I feared that a storm was brewing.

Luckily the storm never came, as Maxim was waiting with a plan as soon as we got home. "How about if I watch the twins and Seth for awhile, and you take Morgan to the park," he suggested as soon as we'd come in. "That way you can spend some quality time with her, just the two of you."

"What a great idea!" I exclaimed. "Want to do that, Morgan?" She grinned and nodded.

I nursed and changed both twins before leaving, then drove Morgan to the park. I sang to her as I drove. She joined in about halfway through the first verse, and by the time we reached the park, we'd sang it through together several times.

"So what do you want to do first?" I asked my daughter.

"Slides!" she exclaimed. I sat on a park bench watching her as she eagerly went down several slides, then began to climb the monkey bars. She got almost to the top, then made the mistake of looking down and froze. "Mommy! Help!"

I grabbed her around the middle and gently sat her feet on the ground. "I want to swing now, Mommy," she told me. She ran toward the swing set and I followed right behind her. When we got there, I helped her into one of the swings and then began to push her. She chortled with glee as she swung higher and higher.

I was still pushing her on the swing when I felt the first raindrop hit my hand, and within moments a soft shower had begun. "Aw, Mommy!" Morgan protested as I lifted her from the swing.

"Sorry, babe. Can't swing in the rain," I told her. I took her to the ice cream parlor with the carousel inside, where I met up with Roberta, who was there with Cara and Cole.

"Where's Seth?" asked Cara.

"Home with his Dad," I told her.

I saw that Cole was wearing special shoes. "He had surgery on his feet several months ago," Roberta told me. "It was a success, but he still has to wear corrective shoes until he's two."

Morgan and I shared a strawberry ice cream cone, and then I let her ride the carousel for awhile. When we got home, Seth was playing with the little boy next door, the twins were asleep, and Maxim was sitting in the recliner watching television. "It started raining so we had to go to the ice cream place," Morgan told him.

"That's nice," he replied. "I'm glad you had fun."

"Will you color with me, Dad?"

"Sure, I'd love to." He got the crayons and coloring books out while I went to take a nap.

Lily called me later that evening. "Did you hear about Jane?" she asked.

"What about her?"

"She's in the hospital. I don't know all the details, but someone found her unconscious at home and called the ambulance."

"Oh, no!" I exclaimed. "Is she all right now?"

"I don't know. I'm planning to go see her tomorrow. After all, she is my sister, and I'd feel guilty if I didn't. You can come with me, if you want."

As ticked off as I was about how Jane had treated Andy, I still felt bad that that had happened to her, so I decided to accompany Lily to the hospital. Denny was working in the parking lot again when we got there. "We're going to visit Lily's sister," I told him.

"The young woman they brought in by ambulance yesterday?" He looked surprised. "I had no idea she was someone you know."

"I just heard she was in the hospital," Lily replied. "I'm not sure what happened to her. She's only my half sister. We're not that close."

"They told me she took a bunch of pills," said Denny. "She was almost dead when she got here. I hope she's OK now."

Jane was awake when we entered her room. She turned lifeless eyes toward us. "Why did you do it, Jane?" asked Lily. "Nothing's worth doing that!"

"I just couldn't live without him." Jane's voice was weak, halting. "I tried, but I just couldn't."

"Without who?" asked Lily.

"Andy!" Jane's voice sounded stronger this time.

"You faked this whole thing, didn't you?" Suddenly I was furious at her. "You wanted to make him feel guilty so he'd come back to you. You were counting on someone finding you in time."

"That's not true!" she argued. "I really did want to die, and I still do."

"No man's worth killing yourself over," said Lily. "Look at Laura. She never tried anything like this after Eddie was killed."

"And now she has my man."

"Andy is not your man!" My anger returned. "You just cast him off like a worn out shoe, and then when you change your mind, you expect him to just drop Laura like a hot potato for you. You need to learn how to treat men."

"I know, and I'm sorry!" As tears rolled down her face, I felt my anger begin to dissipate.

"You need psychiatric help," I told her.

"You do, and I sure hope you get it soon," Lily concurred.

On Christmas Eve night, I'd finally gotten all four kids to sleep and was watching a holiday special on television when Maxim entered the living room and handed me a small wrapped package. "Early Christmas present," he explained.

Eagerly I unwrapped the package to find the sexiest negligee I'd ever seen. It was a hot pink halter neck cleavage chemise made of transparent lace, with two pink bows on the shoulders, another at the belly button, another a few inches further down, and an open crotch. "Oh, wow!" I exclaimed.

"Try it on," Maxim urged.

I took my pajamas and panties off and did so. It fit perfectly. "Mm, you look delicious!" Maxim told me.

"Want a taste?" I teased.

He frowned. "First, you need to be disciplined."

"Oh, Daddy, do I have to be?"

"You've been a naughty little girl lately, haven't you? Very naughty indeed!"

We went to the bedroom, where he took out the pink paddle and began to pound my buttocks.

"Ow!" I cried. "You sure do have a lot of energy!"

"It's what you do to me," he laughed.

I fell across the bed and gave him an enticing look. He lay down beside me and began to kiss me all over, beginning with my lips and gradually working his way all the way down my body. When he reached my open crotch, I parted my legs wide to give him easy access to my most intimate parts, and he used his fingers to hold me open while using his lips and tongue to give me the most exquisite pleasure. Within seconds, I felt my first orgasm wash over me.

The next thing I knew, he was inside me, making love to me. He stimulated me with his fingers at the same time, and I felt the ecstasy build inside me until it erupted in a crescendo even more intense than the first had been. He came himself a few seconds later, then got up to dispose of the condom. When he came back to bed, he lay beside me and held me close as our breathing slowly returned to normal.

"Merry Christmas, Lace," he mumbled sleepily.

"Merry Christmas, Maxim," I replied. A few seconds later, I heard his gentle snoring.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Angela Denise Fortner Roberts

I have been writing since I was nine years old. My favorite subjects include historical romance, contemporary romance, and horror.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.