Filthy logo

A Little Less Conversation

Date Night with Christopher

By Juliet AdelaidePublished 4 years ago 8 min read
1

 My husband and I have been very good about staying home to help with the social distancing and quarantine guidelines. We've hardly left the house in two months. Frankly, I was starting to go a little stir crazy. I had occasional naughty chat and even some video play with a man or two in my life but I really missed my hotwife lifestyle. My husband had just recently been going back into the office for work. We were still being careful but he said that he thought it would be alright if I got together with Christopher. 

      I've seen Christopher off and on for years. We had been a very hot night in March but then Covid happened and dating came to a grinding halt. We checked in on one another and even had a few fun sexting sessions, exchanging naughty pictures and short masturbatory videos during the homebound times. Once, he sent me a few pictures and then in the chat told me that he had gained a few pounds during quarantine. I asked him if it was all in his cock. 

     Christopher has a big cock. My husband has a big cock and I think Christopher is just a smidgen bigger. It's not outrageous huge. I have been with a guy or two that I would say were too big. You sure as hell couldn't deep throat them. They aren't comfortable when they're too big either. There doesn't seem to be enough blood in their bodies to get those things fully erect. I can do without a massive dick, but yes, I prefer a larger penis. 

      Christopher and I set up a date to hang out at his place. The restaurants were just opening back up but it seemed an unnecessary risk. We both really just wanted to fuck. It would be sort of a Netflix and Chill, bottle of red, bit of chat, and a couple of rounds type of evening. I kissed Hubby goodbye and hopped in my Jetta, excited to head out for date night. I had even missed driving. 

     I knocked on Christopher's door and he answered it with wet hair, a clean shaven face and with just a towel wrapped around his waist, my favorite outfit on a man. He kissed me hello. It felt so good to taste his lips again. I hugged him and thought how nice it was to feel his skin as I ran my hands from his shoulders down his back to his cute tushie, secured under it's towel. He kissed my neck and then returned to my lips with a low moan. We decided we might as well go to the bedroom. There wasn't much room in the entryway. 

     Christopher put on some music and dropped the towel as we climbed on to the bed. We were still kissing as I removed my dress, pulling it over my head, and tossing it on the floor. I laughed and told Christopher that I had been dying to wear some new spring dresses that I got months ago. He looked over my shoulder at the dress on the floor saying, "Pretty" and then he half smiled before laying me down next to him and removing my bra. Christopher began to kiss and caress my breasts, teasing my nipples with his tongue. 

     I began to stroke his cock. I spit into the palm of my hand and firmly grabbed the head as he nibbled on my nipples and cupped my breasts in his hands. I knew that he enjoyed it when I sucked on his cock so I got between his legs as he laid on his back. I ran my tongue just under the head of his cock. I wrapped my lips around it and popped it out of my mouth looking up at Christopher's handsome face. 

      I smiled up at him before taking his cock back into my mouth. I took it as far as I could and held it in my throat. Christopher toyed with my hair as I began to gag on him. I wrapped my fingers around the base of his balls and gave a little tug. I started to take him in and out of my mouth quicker. I drooled and licked his shaft before he stopped me and pulled me on top of him. 

      I straddled him, leaning forward to give him a kiss. His erection was pressed up against me, rubbing along my clit. I started to grind on him as we continued kissing. He reached for a condom and was soon slowly slipping his large shaft into me slowly. I sat upright, just enjoying the feeling of him being fully inside of me. I wasn't moving, just keeping his cock inside of me, holding it there. He sat up and leaned forward to tend to my nipples with his mouth. He cupped my breasts as he licked and nibbled on my large pink nipples. We both began to moan as we started to grind together. 

       I thought Christopher just wanted to change positions but he told me that he wanted to eat pussy. He pushed me onto my back by the edge of the bed. He knelt on the floor and positioned himself to tend to me. He ran his fingers along my lips, back and forth between my clit and my cunt. He moaned into me as his tongue took over where his fingers had been. He slid his hands under my ass, lifting my hips upward slightly as I began to moan louder. I thrust my pussy almost into his mouth as I came. 

    He discreetly wiped some of my juice off of his mouth before climbing back on to the bed to give me a kiss. I could taste myself in his kiss but I enjoy that. He was ready to get back inside of me. I was on my back and, this time, his entry was a bit more forceful. It was sexy. I felt like he had to have me as he put my legs up in different positions. He was on his knees thrusting deeply as I grabbed his arms for balance. We got into a rhythm and once my legs were up on his shoulders, he shuddered, moaning loudly, as I started to feel the throbbing within me. This is definitely a time when size matters. People always ask me that. Size doesn't matter for the most part, as long as you are a generous lover in other ways. However, when a man with a big cock orgasms inside of me, I can really feel it. It often makes me cum again just from the internal throbbing (as I did in this case with Christopher and it often happens with my husband too). 

      We laid down afterwards to tickle and rub one another's backs as we often had in the past. Christopher seemed to be enjoying the touch. I asked him if he had any luck with other women in the past couple of months since the Covid pandemic. He said that he hadn't been with anyone since March. He works in the health care industry and was being extra safe. No wonder he was really enjoying being touched. I feel badly for anyone who has been alone through all of this. I continued to rub his hair, arms, shoulders, giving him a bit more touch time since he had been without human contact for so long. He seemed to enjoy it. 

     I suggested that we open the wine and step out for a smoke. Christopher opened a bottle of red and poured us two glasses. We toasted to finally having an evening together again. We took his dog for a walk around the apartment complex. Christopher still was smoking. He had quit here and there but was back to smoker status since the stress of quarantine. I understood. I have probably smoked more than usual but there hasn't been much else to do. 

      Christopher put some music on in the living room when we got back and refilled the wine glasses. He has good taste in music and I always learn about new music from him which I like. We cuddled together on the couch (with the dog), chatted and laughed. It was fun to catch up. When the wine was done, Christopher took me back to the bedroom for round two. 

     We stood kissing and undressing one another again before I got down on my knees to tend to Christopher's cock once again. I sucked and stroked for a short while but it seemed we were both eager to fuck. We laid together naked and kissing before he got a condom and started to fuck me, on top of me as he rubbed my breasts. He was fucking me hard and deep before asking me to get on my knees. I could see him enter me in his closet mirror. He looked so hot, starting to sweat just a little, and leaning his head back as his breath quickened in pace. I rubbed my clit as he fucked me from behind. He pulled my hair and I cried out, "Fuck!" as I came. 

     Christopher flipped me onto my back and held me closely. He was lying flat on top of me and I had my legs outstretched downward under his, creating a very deep sensation. He looked at me, into my eyes, and I knew that he was close to cumming. This time, Christopher sat up, pulled out, dropped the condom and covered me in cum. There were warm drops seemingly raining down on me. It went from my clit, into my belly button, across my breasts and some got into my hair. We laughed as he went to grab a towel. 

      It had gotten quite late so we had a short cuddle before Christopher walked me to my car and kissed me goodnight. He still asks me to text him when I get home to make sure that I got home alright. I like that. Sometimes it seems like simple manners and kind gestures are a thing of the past but there are some gentlemen out there still. I hopped in my Jetta, lit up a cigarette, cranked up some tunes and drove home. After all, my husband would be waiting to reclaim me. 

-Juliet Adelaide 

taboo
1

About the Creator

Juliet Adelaide

Hotwife and erotic author Juliet Adelaide aka mrs Sexy takes you along her journey from monogamy to polyamory with her true erotic stories about her sex life. For more information, please visit www.mrssexybook.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.