Filthy logo

A Lecherous Afternoon

Bella and her French girlfriend indulge in each other on an awfully steamy summer day.

By Lola SensePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
3
Video by Pavel Danilyuk from Pexels

“Chichie, ma chérie! You are finally here…”

Bella hugged her best friend from overseas.

“I’m so glad I get to spend the summer with you, ” replied Chichie, pouting her full lips and rolling her sea-colored eyes. “I am so sick of the French countryside… Bella, I demand you show me some real excitement during our time together!”

The women laughed the whole ride home and spent the afternoon reminiscing about old times and catching up on the latest gossip about their mutual friends.

“How tired are you, Chichie? Would you like to go out?”

“Honestly, I already picked an outfit for tonight. Take me wherever you want!”

Bella loved the way she said this, with a mélange of innocence and mischievousness. Wondering if Chichie implied something more, she opened up her friend’s favorite single malt, Glenmorangie. Way back when they were in college, they always used to share a glass on the rocks before going out.

Bella took a shower, while Chichie began to get ready. When she stepped out all wet and wearing just a towel, Bella found her friend checking herself out in the mirror and mouthing the lyrics to the Lana del Rey song that was playing in the background:

Every Saturday night, I get dressed up to ride for you, baby…

Chichie was a real femme fatale, and she had embraced it a long time ago. Intensely confident, no wonder she was wearing only a pair of sheer black garter-belt pantyhose with no panties and a matching open-cup bra.

“Whoa,” Bella exclaimed. “I do love your outfit.”

“I look hot, right? Honestly… I wanna finger myself right now.”

Bella’s eyes grew wide as she felt a timid pulse in her clit. “Go for it,” she muttered nervously.

“Really?” Chichie exclaimed enthusiastically, with her fingers already pinching her exposed, pink nipples.

“I’d love to watch…”

Chichie licked her lips and started moving her hips in a lascivious dance, while her friend took a seat in an armchair to enjoy the show. She could see Chichie’s front and back simultaneously thanks to the mirror so strategically placed. Her caramel-colored pussy was taut and waxed, and Bella wondered whether it also tasted like caramel.

The French woman bent over and looked in the mirror to see what her pussy and asshole looked like while gently massaging her pink pearl. She met Bella’s hungry eyes and even hungrier slit in the mirror.

“I think you need a toy, Bella,” she said, and pulled a purple rabbit vibrator from her case, which she put in her mouth while still working her nipples. Eyes closed, she moved the toy in and out of her wet, misbehaving mouth. You could tell she was genuinely enjoying herself.

“Put it in your pussy now,” said Bella, whose own entrance was dribbling and throbbing in anticipation.

“Like this?” Chichie asked, making big, puppy eyes while resuming her bent-over position in front of the mirror. She inserted the vibrator and turned it on. Soon, her legs were shaking in intense satisfaction.

“Come over here and give me a taste.”

Chichie pulled out the toy, came over, and put it in Bella’s mouth. Bella sucked the purple cock rhythmically while fingering herself faster and faster.

“Suck this dick hard, Bella…”

Chichie’s nipples went hard while she rammed her creamy dildo right into Bella’s mouth. She kneeled, pulled Bella’s hips closer to the edge of the armchair, and let a thick string of saliva fall on Bella’s slit.

Bella was ramming the dildo into her own mouth now, while Chichie was blowing cold air on her drenched pussy.

“I need this dick in my pussy now, Chichie… fuck me with your purple dick now…”

Oui, Bella, suce cette bitte… let me help you… here it is, do you feel it?”

“Oh yeah, yeah… oh fuuuuck. Fuck me, fuck me…”

A convulsive orgasm made Bella’s dirty mouth shut up. Chichie hugged her hips with her face in her pussy to feel the heavenly throbs and lap up her flowing juices.

A few minutes after the sweet relief, Chichie commented, “I didn’t know you could talk so dirty!”

“You’ve never given me the chance,” Bella retorted, looking spent.

“OK, shut up now and do me, bestie,” Chichie chuckled. The two friends ditched going out in the hot night and spent the evening making each other cum over and over.

© Lola Sense 2021

__________________________

A version of this story was initially published on Medium. Thank you for reading! If you like my work, you can support me with a tip or a coffee. And if you enjoyed this, you might also like:

lgbtq
3

About the Creator

Lola Sense

Poet and writer of steamy stories. If my work tickles you the right way and you want to support me, feel free to buy me a coffee to keep the sexy stories coming!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.