Filthy logo

A Late Afternoon Rock

There's a first time for everything

By Wetnotesxxx by Ra'Moana SophleePublished 3 years ago 9 min read
1
Artwork: Philip Pearlstein

It was a lazy afternoon. The weather had not yet made up its mind if it was ready to let go of summer and fall into Autumn but the slight breeze proved it had no choice. Autumn was on its way. In the upstairs back bedroom was a cozy nook of a room that I liked to sit in, take naps in, dream in, and have the occasional practice place of making myself cum in. It was one of my favorite rooms in the house and on this particular afternoon, I got to share my space with my lovely new friend, Sheila. Sheila was tall, pretty, and shy. She had long, light brown hair, full rich rose-colored lips and her eyes were a beautiful hazel brown and they seemed to glow in the low light of the day. It was in her eyes always that told a story. The story of a woman in want, waiting to be found and uncovered. Her eyes showed she wanted to tell the truth to someone badly today, she wanted to tell me the truth.

......

I had to tie her down, just keep her still. It was her first time having a female lover and she kept moving and squirming with nervous energy. Every time I touched or kissed her skin she jumped a little like she was being shocked by electricity. I could feel this energy from her and she excited me with it. I wanted to catch her and I was determined not to miss the mark, her mark.

The straps were thick and padded so it made the restraints comfortable. She surprisingly submitted to the bondage almost to say, ‘yes, please hold me down because this is blowing my mind’. I agreed, my mind was being blown too. This wasn’t at all how I thought it would go. We had been teasing each other for weeks and the pressure had compounded so much that just being in the same room together had become unbearable. We met at a Ladies Luncheon conference and hit it off immediately. We both have school-aged kids but little else in common except we really liked each other. I happily married and she was newly divorced; we kept telling one another that we couldn’t, we shouldn’t but today, no one was home at my house and it would like that for hours. I invited her over to plan our next Ladies Luncheon duties and here we landed, at the point of no return. Full of fever and passion, lust for one another that we must do this thing, that it had to be right now. When she rang the doorbell, my heart was in my throat. I was afraid to see her. I was actually more afraid of what we would say and that there was no one around to block us or distract us. We were going to be all alone...

I put her feet in the straps, wrapping her legs in so that her knees bent upwards. Then I pulled the lead strap which was attached behind the headboard so it could not be seen readily upon entry to my private hideaway and it hoisted her legs up and back, exposing her love spot.

A sweet fragrant honey pot called to me...she moaned openly feeling the warm air hitting her where she was most exposed. In the background, you could hear the whirl of the ceiling fan above the bed that kept the warm air from smothering us and smacking sounds of her pussy’s lips opening and closing with anticipation. The sound told just how very wet she was. I saw it drip just a little bit, her pussy. The droplet ran down her left outer labia, to her butt cheek, and onto the bed. I wanted to lap it up and this made me bite my lower lip hard. I had to stay focused, I had to finish the task at hand so I resisted the urge and continued to tie her up.

I wrapped her wrists in the padded straps and tied them to the headboard. She didn’t resist… she just winced and cooed, waiting for me to make the next move.

Each smacking sound her pussy made, beckoned me closer to her. It sounded like she was calling to me with it, she was hungry, wet, eager. Now, both breathing heavily, I pressed my mouth to her mouth which was slightly open wantingly. Her breath was sweet and hot, our tongues mingled, licking each other’s mouth deeply. Her nipples, dark ruby and brownish, were hard and erect. I put my hot mouth one in my mouth, circling her areola with the flat of my tongue which seemed to make it harder. By this time I could feel my wetness building as I moved my hips, my pussy lips were wet and slipping past each other like a greedy man rubs his hands together knowing he's about to get a tasty treat.

My hand moves to her now drooling slit. I begin to rub her slowly, allowing my fingers to bask in her juices. She pants and moans loudly with each rub. Teasing her a bit before I enter her with my fingers. I move my face to be right in front of her, looking at her cunt square in its face. I blow a cool stream of air right into her hotness and she rolls with pleasure. I inhaled deeply and her scent makes me feel intoxicated. I can feel my own wetness moving past my lips making way down my inner thigh. I look down and see a clear string of precum dripping to my inner thigh. Our eyes lock and we see just how turned on we are.

My nose now lightly touches her inner labia as I kiss her ass cheeks. She lets out a long “ohhhh!” That pleased me to hear that and to smell her, she smelled sweet with an undertone of musk and a sweet hint of new strange fruit I can not name. It's primal, human.

She grabbed the restraints tightly with her hands which were free and pushed her legs further apart. I wanted to taste everything! I licked the outside of her asshole with my tongue and listened to her groan. Then the juice from her throbbing kitty began to appear in ever-growing amounts so I licked it up vigorously, moving towards the source of the leak.

There, I was met with the sweetest puddle of pre-cum I had ever tasted. I began to drink it, slurping and licking and lapping her up. I could feel juices slide down my throat and coat my mouth. I wanted more. I latched onto her clit, pulling back on it to expose the head and the hidden sensitive sides that needed sucking and licking so badly. The latching was gentle but firm. Up and down I bobbed my mouth on her clit, twisting a bit to the left then to the right. Giving her head while she still was bound. I listened to her scream in delight, fighting her restraints with each orgasm. I then flattened my tongue and ran it up and down her opening, going in and out to encourage the juices to come out and then back to that glorious clit. Feeling more of my own juices run down my leg, I too was getting ready to explode. I fought the urge to cross my legs tightly together. I wanted to see her come, I needed her to go first.

With my hand, I rubbed myself and felt a feverish heat radiating from me. I wanted her to feel my heat, to feel my moist, hot, and now, dripping wet pussy against hers.

My clit was large and when I became aroused it sat up high away from my lips, letting itself be known. Yes, like an adorable little dick. I had to make our two clits meet face to face. I wanted to be in her with my dick-like clit. I spread my legs wide to straddle her, leaning her back a bit and letting some of my weight press her down. I bumped and ground mine into hers. We slipped and slid and we both gasped. It was too much and I could feel myself come a little. This just made things wetter, more slippery. Both of us panting heavily I kept rubbing back and forth, back and forth. And we, never taking our eyes off one another. Screaming and dripping onto and into each other, she yelled, ”Oh God!! I’m gonna cum!!!” I concentrated on my clit rubbing hers and sliding back across her vaginal opening, faster and faster. It was really wet now and then suddenly she erupted into a geyser of love juice, cum squirting everywhere from her hole. I rubbed my pussy vigorously and came too. The more I rubbed the more I came! Too excited to contain myself, I buried my face in her pussy as she came again. She filled my mouth and my belly. We screamed and moaned together for what seemed like forever.

After several minutes of blissful peace, I finally released her from her bondage and she immediately held me, kissing me hard in the mouth. With each kiss, she told me, "thank you, thank you" licking me deeply in the mouth. I felt breathless from her aggression and completely enveloped by her. "Ahhh, when passion and appreciation meet", I thought to myself,

Sheila then moved down my body, licked my fingers and the remnants from our duet explosion. I knew she wanted more of me. Suddenly, I felt her fingers enter me and in a beckoning two-finger motion, she rubbed the rough spot high in my pussy. I churned in her hands. I wanted that. I wanted her to dominate me now. I sat up and kissed her, licking her in a feverish pant and she never lost a beat. The rhythmic movements pulled my body closer to hers. She pulled my hair back exposing my neck, licking and kissing me, and then back to rubbing my spot. She concentrated on me with every intention of making me cum again. This time she wanted me to squirt and I wanted to it too. I was rocking back and forth. Pushing her with every thrust, further into me from the ball of my tail bone. Sweat ran down my back, I put my hand on her pussy and rubbed. Moving in and out of her hole making her wet. She still never lost her rhythmic thrusts with her fingers in me, she never lost the beat.

Suddenly she pulled her fingers out rubbing my swollen and hard clit and then put them back into me again, rubbing a few deep strokes on my rough spot and then back out again. I could hardly stand it. She had me, I was going to cum for sure and it was going to get messy. My nipples got rock hard and now my rocking matched her beat. Pursing her lips together she let out an “OOOOOO” long and deep knowing she had me right in the midst of her hands...figuratively and literally.

Now like a force like I had never felt before, I began to cum, hard. I squirted the bed, the floor….her. Everywhere my juice went she followed, drinking all she could catch. By the end of it, I was scared that if she would touch my clit again and I would break apart. It was all so raw and sensitive and aching badly now.

She emptied me. She pleased me. We pleased each other. This was a very good afternoon with my new friend, Sheila.

lgbtq
1

About the Creator

Wetnotesxxx by Ra'Moana Sophlee

Wetnotesxxx is a compilation of adult erotic short stories to wet your whistle &quench your thirst.All work is tawdry tales of sex, seduction, and lust. I write here to preview my stories with you and soon all of my works will be inprint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.