Filthy logo

A Howl's Desire

Under a full blue moon he waits for me. His strong appearance is a blessing yet a curse. As his long black hair blows in the wind, he walks closer to me. He gently stroked my cheek and smiled. His smile is full of erotic poison that can make any girl faint in his arms. He traces the outline of my lips while licking his own. His fangs descend as our hearts intertwined as one. “Are you ready to become my mate?” he whispers as a thousand howls fill the night sky.

By Ja'Cara MPublished 3 years ago 13 min read
Like

Howl 1:

Long ago when I was in high school. I met a strange yet handsome boy. He was eighteen- like me- and was often alone. To be honest, no matter how many people would tease or talk about him, I still found him mesmerising. His long black hair, deep hazel eyes, and slight muscular physique drove me mad. There were times where I would secretly stare at him just to hear my heart beat out its chest.

Then by some miracle in chemistry class our teacher partnered us together for a class project. I was so happy and when he sat next to me, I couldn’t help but blush with excitement. He turns his head to me and quickly turns away. This was his usual routine when we were close to locking eyes with one another. Some days if we were outside in the autumn air and the sun hit us just right, it would seem like his eyes were glowing. But that just made me seem crazy.

As time went by, we grew closer. Our laughs were amazing. The project was soon gone to the mist as our conversations became personal. I learned how he was a gentle soul. He loved to garden, watch cartoons, and meditate as a hobby. He was a Zen person which his parents did not like; they wanted him to be more tough, play sports, and be handy (with tools). So, his parents were often hard on him because he would not follow the family heritage. In my gut, I felt like his life was completely different from the rest of us teenagers. Like there was a secret that he could not tell the public or his life would be ruined.

I shook those feelings from my mind. I needed to stay focused today for the final review of our project. I wait for him at my home. This would be my first time inviting him over. I was so nervous but needed to remain cool.

“What to wear, what to serve? Me? No! Like he actually likes me when all he does is turn his head away from me when we look at each other.” I thought while slipping on my grey hoodie dress and tying my brown hair into one big braid. Knock. I turned towards the door and saw my crush enter early.

“Sorry, I know I am early and I tried to wait outside but your Mom caught me and pulled me inside.” His deep voice sent shivers down my spine.

“It’s okay, Ethan. Luckily I was done changing or else you would have seen me in my birthday suit.” I joked. I didn’t know if I was crazy, but I heard a subtle growl come from him. His eyes were sharp on my body with desire. I bush and quickly grab my notebook. He snaps out of it and joins me at my desk.

“Nice dress by the way...it’s why I was staring like a creep.” he lied. One trait I noticed about him is when he lies he can’t help but touch his hair.

“Sure...your wear is nice too. Loving the black cargo pants. It suits your emo style. Now let’s work on this bogus project.” I sighed.

“Yeah, I never met a teacher who would have us present our project at night and especially on Halloween.” he said.

“Yeah, that’s Ms. Bell for you. The one reason I didn’t want her class this semester. I mean I did have plans on Halloween with it being a full blue moon and all…” I stop talking when I see fear consume Ethan's eyes. His eyes go dark and he is shaking. I press my palm against his hand and I see his eyes light up; literally. He gains his composure and turns his head with haste.

“Cool.” he stutters. After that event, we finished our project in awkward silence. He leaves and I can finally take a breath. My heart was beating like crazy from our close presence and when I touched his hand, I almost squealed like a girly-girly. This normal crush was turning into love and I didn’t know how to stop it.

Howl 2:

It was three days before our project and so much has changed since then. The school rumored us as a couple because we would hang out every second of the day. My friends would make me blush when teasing me about my crush on Ethan. So, I definitely wasn’t going to tell them that I was starting to “L” him.

I was leaving the school grounds as the fall breeze made me shiver. As I was walking, it felt like someone was following me. I turn around and bump my head right into Austin. Austin was the popular guy every woman wanted; except me. He was the star quarterback, good at P.E. and handy when it came to fixing things. The exact opposite of Ethan, but why do I still feel Ethan's weird aura around him.

“Yes, Austin?”

“Hey, Elizabeth. Can I ask a favor from you?”

“It’s Liz, but go on…”

“I know I don’t have a right but I need you to stop hanging with Ethan. I know you won’t believe me but he is dangerous.”

“Can’t be as dangerous as you. I mean how many times have you groped my ass or poked my breast just for a laugh.” I argue. I try to walk away but he holds my arm with unknown strength.

“You know, I am just joking when I do that. Plus, we grew up together as friends and you are like a sister to me. I am trying to just keep you safe, especially when Halloween comes. His heritage is no joke and I for one know first hand what his heritage is about.” he warns. He releases my arm and I nod just so he would leave me alone. I quickly turn the corner and bump into another person.

“Are you okay, Liz?”. I look up and see Ethan with his hand extended. I take it and he pulls me up with ease. His strength made my body be closer to his. I step back with embarrassment.

“Thank you…”

“I am happy to run into you. I was thinking we could get some hot chocolate and mini cakes at this new café to celebrate our project being finished.” he suggested. I take in his gesture and Austin's warnings. What to do? I bite my lip and speak, “Sure”.

We arrived at the café and sat at a booth and from there, I was happy not to listen to Austin. It was fun to laugh, fun to share, and fun to eat with this person he called ‘dangerous’. I was about to stand from the table when two kids ran past me. I fell into Ethan's lap. From there I was too embarrassed to lift my head because I could feel his hardness down there. I slowly lift my head and I feel his hand touch my waist. His touch sent shivers down my body. I felt a hot sensation build up and I knew it meant I was ‘wet’. His other hand caresses my butt and I can feel my hot cum drip down my legs.

“You okay?” he asked with redness on his face. I nod and he slowly helps me up. His face may have been red but mine was about to explode. We leave the café and he kindly walks me home. We reach my house and before I can wave goodbye he holds my arm. I thought he wanted to say something, but he pulled me into him. My heart stopped after that and everything was a blur. He was embracing me, it was gentle yet strong and I didn’t want him to let me go. I feel his finger tilt my chin and our lips are mere inches apart. I hear a subtle growl come from him as he leans in to me.

His lips were soft but his tongue was ruff and wild. He grips my ass with force while his other hand grazes my thigh up and down. I was shaking from his force and deep down I wanted more. I feel his hand go up my back shirt. The cold air hits my back but his warm hands protect me. Honk! The sound pulls us apart and under my breath I swear. I look at Ethan and still a lustful look linger on his face. He sees me notice and steps away. He touched his lips and smiled.

“Amazing...so you are my mate.” he whispers.

“Mate?” I repeat. He noticed I heard him and changed the subject.

“Um...so, I also wanted to inform you that on Halloween night and under full moons, I get kind of moody. So, I just want to apologize in advance.” he states while running away. After that moment between us, he went back to avoiding me until we met for our project.

“Maybe I missed read everything…” I thought.

Howl 3:

It was the night of our project and I was patiently waiting for Ethan to show. He wouldn’t answer my text or even talk to me in chemistry class. What did I do to piss him off? I mean he kissed me! Then mentions a ‘mate’ before going MIA. If his skin wasn’t so tough I’d slap him. While waiting, I Googled the word ‘mate’ and got a silly definition. “A term often used by werewolves to help determine their future lover and bride.” I read. I was snickering so hard that I didn’t notice Austin was staring over my shoulder.

“Why are you looking up ‘mate’?” he asked, scaring me.

“You scared me, jerk! I was only looking up this word because…”

“Did Ethan call you that? Listen, after this project, stay away from him. And so, I know you will listen, I am driving you home after this stupid event.” Austin states. Before I could reject, he walked away. I roll my eyes at his actions as I feel a tap on my shoulder. I turn around and see Ethan with the white board.

“Sorry I am late. My parents kept trying to keep me from leaving.”

“Why is this moon going to make you howl like crazy.” I joked. I paused when I saw his facial expression change to sadness. That look made a light bulb click in my head. I always did my dark web research on the supernatural and how they did exist back in the day and even possibly now...but Ethan can’t be one. He is too soft to be an actual werewolf, so I push the thought aside.

“I was just joking. Now let’s set up before Ms. Bell shows.”. We set up in silence as our hands slightly touched. We look up and both blush at the same time. The lights in the gym flicker, making me see a subtle glow come from Ethan's eyes. I wanted to mention what I saw but Ms. Bell caught us off guard.

We presented our project in perfect harmony. Ms. Bell gave us an A for our work and moved on to the rest. We high-fived each other and before I pulled my hand back he entangled it with my own. He pulls me close with a sorry expression.

“I'm a jerk, I know. I kissed you then went silent… and I am sorry. Because of who I am it is hard for me to let ‘normal’ people in without consequences, so I run.” he explains. I could see the truth in his eyes which made me sigh.

“Well if you’re that scared, then why kiss me at all?” I needed to know how he felt but I never got my answer because this jerk pulled me away.

“Austin!” I scream. I looked back at Ethan and knew this time I wasn’t crazy. His eyes were glowing and I saw one sharp tooth point from his mouth. And to make matters worse Austin groped my butt just to make him madder. If he is what I think he is, Austin is dead meat; literally.

I arrived home and before I got out, I punched Austin in the arm. I mostly hurt my hand but he got the gist of what it was for. “This is for your own good. Make sure you lock the doors.” he commands. I wanted to scream but couldn’t so instead I threw an old book. I change into a tight tank and low cut shorts. My parents were gone to a halloween party and would be gone till 1 a.m. which gave me four hours to myself. Tap! I look at my window and open it. I look down and see Ethan. I just left the school, so how did he get here so fast. He was breathing hard.

“Can I come up?” he yells. I bite my lips to think. The only thing that came to mind was him.

“Sure!” I yell. I run to my door but stop when I hear a loud ‘thump’. I turn with haste and see Ethan standing in my room. He closes the window. Before he could say a word, “You’re a werewolf aren’t you?” I questioned. He smirks at my question and pins me to the wall. The blue moonlight shined on us and I could see his eyes glow heavy and sharp teeth descend.

“And if I am...will you run and scream from terror?” he replies. I roll my eyes at his question.

“It’s the 21st century, I believe those days are played out. Plus, I would have screamed two seconds ago.” I said. He laughs at my reply and lets me go. I sit on my bed and motion for him to join. “Besides, just be happy I didn't say vampire first.” I added. Ethan sits on my bed with a smirk.

“True; and it does make me happy to know someone knows about my heritage. Thank you for not being scared.” he comments. I place my hand on his leg which makes him stiffen.

“So, I am guessing that the family drama is because you don’t act like the strong type like normal werewolves; but instead the gentle, soft type?” I ponder. He nods with a sigh.

“They are stuck in the old times with the cliches while I am not. I just want to be happy and that's by being myself….but enough about that. I need answers! What is the deal between you and that dog?” he asks with rage.

“Either the moon is affecting you or you’re jealous? Both are cute; and there is nothing going on between me and Austin. He is just over protective and also a creep. He grabs every girl’s butt he can get his hands on.” I explain. Ethan growls at his behavior.

“Well don’t let him touch you so easily!” he commands. I could sense his jealous rage and couldn't help but have some fun with it.

“...but I am single after all. So, why can’t I let a strong man touch me?” I tease with an erotic tone. His eyes begin to glow as he forces me down. I rub my thick thighs together. The erotic sting hitting my moist pussy. He lays his body on mine, whispering in my ear, “You’re mine!”. I wanted to grin at his confession but needed to keep my poker face.

“You say that...but your hands remain still, your clothes are still on, and my wetness isn’t tamed.” I confess with an erotic grin. He removes his hair tie and smiles.

“Howl!”

Hey fellow readers! Want the rest of the steamy story including the R-rated scene? Then help me reach 1,000 views, so the story can continue on...

Read, Heart and Follow and Share.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Ja'Cara M

You only live once. As time moves forward we have fantasies and tales we can not live. Well here your regular life is put on pause as you engage in stories that will fill your mind with ablaze and wonder. #fiction and #erotictales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.